http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q60/vmaxman06/MY%2007%20R1/Akrapovic/Carbon%20Fiber/IMG_2758.jpg

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q60/vmaxman06/MY%2007%20R1/Akrapovic/Carbon%20Fiber/IMG_2778.jpg

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q60/vmaxman06/MY%2007%20R1/Harris%20Gas%20Cap/IMG_2762.jpg

BadA$$ R1....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

• Replies 6.5k

think going to spend more money liaow...:cheeky:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

The Machi rims looked bad A$$......

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

A brand new start and a brand new dae.....:)

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Good Morning all :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

good morning ppl......... any nice program this week?????

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

cheeko,this is for u again:)

http://www.fifo.sg/establishment/show/2207

ahh island creamery! i told him abt this before..

i love the nutella ice cream there..

alot of ppl like their pulut hitam icecream.. MUST TRY! :thumb:

Johnny, Hachi, thanx for ur help... :)

I decided wat to buy liaoz...

Tomolo morning going to do the transfer n stuffs liaoz... Hope everything go on smoothly n dun rain tomolo!!!! :smile:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

Tomolo morning going to do the transfer n stuffs liaoz... Hope everything go on smoothly n dun rain tomolo!!!! :smile:

So fast?

Decided liao?

Dont forget to update mi...

BTW the PSP battery pack cannot hold the charge. Fully charged but less than a week, cannot even charge my PSP...

buy wat???????????

History.......

i need to arrange a day one of these days to go down to toa payoh to return the umd and xfer more games..

He finally brought the thing...A bike with 6 speakers sound system...Anyone wat kind of bike did he got for himself?

OMG!!! A gold Wing?

On another note, is anyone interested in going Marina to fly a kite? Me thinking of going this Sunday if the weather is good wor.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Seastorm...

There is no more marina park liaoz... now all there is is constructions..

!@#$... i didn't know that. Thanks for the info...

Anyone wanna go Pasir Ris to go fly a kite then? :angel:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

good morning ppl......... any nice program this week?????

Work for me on weekends....:cry:

busy busy busy...

i miss going for trip..

*grumble grumble grumble*

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515

My next bike

http://www.ibike.com.hk/01_bike_report/local/honda/04_sonic125/ban_01.jpg

Guess wat colour izzit???

No price for that.....

Read the review got 5 speed????Wow...

Bike : Honda Sonic

c.c. : 125

Top Speed: 120km/h (estimate)

0-100km/h: 14.8 seconds

Maximum RPM: 10,500

HP: 13.5bhp

Brakes: Disc brakes (front and back)

Transmission: 5 speed manual

Valves: 2

Aspiration: Carburetor

Fuel Tank: 4.2 Litres (Unleaded)

Weight: 102.5Kgs (electric start model)

Cooling: Liquid

Fuel Consumption: 82 MPG

K5 600 price abit steep but no harm viewing the bike

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=169998

This one slightly better price

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=173285

This 1 not worth the price

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=172388

This 1 look stock price ok

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=166168

Hurry go n get a sportbike lah ..... Dun go n stress the poor sonic keke

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG

Guess it' time to envolve into 99 club?:cry:

long time never heard outing trip from you guys liao..

wanna go cameroon!

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

wow...cameron sia.... kekekekkekekekeke.... any other places????

History.......

wow...cameron sia.... kekekekkekekekeke.... any other places????

how's the practical going on?