huh? hachi you made deposit for the trip liao ah?

Yes called him and paid for d/p for the trip.

So dont put aeroplane if not I die....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

• Replies 6.5k

testing testing

http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/3622/contactsheeteb0.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

thank you for attneding guy/gals... cheers

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

oh ****...my leave stil pending cuz its a sunday,nobody wana take over my slot....:giddy:

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w243/mar-nicole/Quotes/quotes-3.jpg

testing testing

http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/3622/contactsheeteb0.jpg

Nice dolls, u selling ya?:)

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

oh ****...my leave stil pending cuz its a sunday,nobody wana take over my slot....:giddy:

No worries, I can help take over ur slot, just let me noe

Nice dolls, u selling ya?:)

its my personal collection. The dolls very cute. I not selling

lolx...u take over?but my boss dun hire MAN!~:cheeky:

:cool: No one is indispensible nowadays. Anyone can do the job at cheaper price. If need my help to do part time, i can help at half price, ur boss sure hire me

bring PSP along!!!! :lol:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515

Wat games are we completing? MOTO GP?

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Date: 8th-9th March 2008

Time: To Be Confirm (Most Probably 12pm)

Meeting Venue: GP Petronas

Organiser: Hachi

Travelling Speed: 80km/hr (pls bear wif Sonic cruising speed ) Lead bike should cheeko as he knew the shortest way there.

Cost: 80-100rm depending on number of people going. Will whack more rockets this time.

1. Hachi

2. AhGui

3. Cheeko

4. Francis

5. Weilun

6. Hippo

7. dun + wife (already apply leave)

8. aub

9. ahshin

10.jasonfz6

11. kazuhiko

I have paid the d/p for the kukup trip...Cost would be 100rm per pax including of fireworks for now unless we up the budget for it. Should be more or less the same for last kukup trip. Please apply leave for those who haven. So the time for meeting up at GP anyone have any idea on which is the best time?

16 Hours Ago 04:19 PM

When the closing date??? i keen to join

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Travelling Speed: 80km/hr (pls bear wif Sonic cruising speed ) Lead bike should cheeko as he knew the shortest way there.

Cost: 80-100rm depending on number of people going. Will whack more rockets this time.

1. Hachi

2. AhGui

3. Cheeko

4. Francis

5. Weilun

6. Hippo

8. aub

9. ahshin

10.jasonfz6

11. kazuhiko

12. Cheeko fren

13. Cheeko fren

my 2 frens loves curry, especially devil's curry

:cool: No one is indispensible nowadays. Anyone can do the job at cheaper price.

I agree totally....

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

Hachi, I might not be able to go liaoz... I applied leave on my main job liaoz, but the other job, think my boss want me to attend a function on 8th at nite....

But dun worry, no matter wat, I'll pay, coz I gave u my word liaoz...

Sorry..... I'll juz take out my name first....

So sorry guys..............

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

1. Hachi

2. AhGui

3. Cheeko

4. Francis

5. Weilun

6. Hippo

8. aub

9. jasonfz6

10. kazuhiko

11. Cheeko fren

12. Cheeko fren

my 2 frens loves curry, especially devil's curry

Those were the days.....

[QUOTE=aub;3872585]bring PSP along!!!! :lol:

[COLOR="Red"][SIZE="3"]Dun forget to bring charger .... :cheeky:

Enjoy urself guys i wont be able to make it :cry: Coz it is 1 week after my long weekened n i need to apply leave if i wan to go sob sob n my leave left not much :cry: [/size][/color]Hmm track anyone during the 1 week sch holiday ???

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
No worries, I can help take over ur slot, just let me noe

its my personal collection. The dolls very cute. I not selling

If u don't want, i can sure help u to take care by hanging on my Rossi bike when she is back from the operation.:p

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

:cool: No one is indispensible nowadays. Anyone can do the job at cheaper price. If need my help to do part time, i can help at half price, ur boss sure hire me

but e problem is u see guys wrkin in clinic other den e doctors meh???

later all e patients siam buey hu:giddy:

yew tee patients are best at shootin complain letters:dozed:

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w243/mar-nicole/Quotes/quotes-3.jpg

If u don't want, i can sure help u to take care by hanging on my Rossi bike when she is back from the operation.:p

Bike at so young age kena operation liao. The bike duno can live till old age or not :giddy:

but e problem is u see guys wrkin in clinic other den e doctors meh???

later all e patients siam buey hu:giddy:

yew tee patients are best at shootin complain letters:dozed:

no worries, as long as mouth noe how to talk & accept lower pay can already, job duno how to do also never mind, am i right guys? :cool: it happens all the time everywhere

Hachi, I might not be able to go liaoz... I applied leave on my main job liaoz, but the other job, think my boss want me to attend a function on 8th at nite....

But dun worry, no matter wat, I'll pay, coz I gave u my word liaoz...

Sorry..... I'll juz take out my name first....

So sorry guys..............

Hey it okei i take yr place if all dun mind :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

I welcome anyone that is a biker that have a good personality.