Later i tear myself apart for going too fast.... WAHAHAHAHAHA

Hachi, sat want to meet then go together?

Onz......We meet 6.30 pm...... My house......

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

• Replies 6.5k

pls add ur name asap coz i need to make a reservation due to weekend busy day if big group of us my friend will arrange the party room for me.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1141/1350014273_36942e6740_m.jpg

Parking over there??Izzit a problem...I foresee at least 10 bikes.....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Malacca 2 Night Stay

Date to Go: 25-27 Oct 2008 (Deepavali long weekend)

Time to Meet : 11 am

Place to Meet : GP Petronas

Accommodation: Seri Costa Hotel Resort

Hotel book yourself:

http://www.fnetravel.com/english/malaccahotels/seri-costa-hotel-resort.html#rate

1. Hachi

2. 299

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

can park outside, under the bridge.

i think this dinner at swensen got some hidden clause :deal:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

OK hachi... 1830hours ur house.....

I follow behind u...

Dont like that...I dont know the way...So if you know it I can follow behind you...Not too fast ok...You got that pedrosa look when you corner...BTW how is your rd2?? My R1 kakis had been eating tires every 2 months....

i think this dinner at swensen got some hidden clause :deal:

Duncan just wanted to give out the red bombs...Nothing serious....

I believe there is someone you want see as well over there...

bringing karen??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515

Date: 04 Oct 2008

Time: 7pm

1. Duncan

2. Wan Ing

3. aub

4. hachi

5. AhGui

6. LanceR-Evo

7. Seastorm

8. Weilun (Will be late,workin..)

9. Meijun

10. Summer

11. Dixion (reporting in)

12. jason and partner

13. Cheeko (auto-added)

COME!!!! COME!!!! JOIN US!!! whr's johnny, francis, Tec & Selphie, Alvin, Acesiew, 299 .

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1141/1350014273_36942e6740_m.jpg

1. Duncan

2. Wan Ing

3. Cheeko

4. hachi

5. AhGui

6. LanceR-Evo

7. Seastorm

8. Weilun (Will be late,workin..)

9. Meijun

10. Summer

11. Dixion (reporting in)

12. jason and partner

COME!!!! COME!!!! JOIN US!!! whr's johnny, francis, Tec & Selphie, Alvin, Acesiew, 299

Sorry, can't join. My dad's hospitalised..

Enjoy the dinner.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515

1. Duncan

2. Wan Ing

3. Cheeko

4. hachi

5. AhGui

6. Seastorm

7. Weilun (Will be late,workin..)

8. Meijun

9. Summer

10. Dixion (reporting in)

11. jason and partner

COME!!!! COME!!!! JOIN US!!! whr's johnny, francis, Tec & Selphie, Alvin, Acesiew, 299

Sorry can't make it for tonight dinner. Congrats to Duncan and Wan Ing

No worries..Everything would be fine on that day....

Thank U guys for helping me out on my big day!!!!!

We be glad to help. :)

Sorry about not being able to do more.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Thank U guys for helping me out on my big day!!!!!

Yoz BrooO,.. sad to say, i got to leave for australia missing ur Big day and the rest of u guys... neverless i wish u and ur wife a everlasting happiness ,loving & joyful hushand & wife till old old.. :angel: YUm.....yum yum yum........ Sae!! :thirsty:

Yesterday is history, Tomorrow is a mystery, Today is a gift

2001 phantom 200

2003 super4 Hyper vtec 1

2004 Nsr150 sp

2005 Blackbird Cbrxxx

2006 Super4 vtec 1

2008 R6

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/4690/bpiz351ws1.jpg http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/2481/1572016784ltl1.jpg

Swee swee no run water la...

:) ah gui, thanks for showing me how to clear the Initial D Street stage courses, still got many more to learn from u. I will bring my PSP on the 18th oct 08.

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Cheeko dont play PSP on that day....

You need to go there and look for your soul mate if possible....

Might find a gf in his wedding???

Who knows....Right?

Cheeko dont play PSP on that day....

You need to go there and look for your soul mate if possible....

Might find a gf in his wedding???

Who knows....Right?

ya la..Mr Cheeko,pls dun bring e psp along lo..unless u wan mi to help u to finish ur share of food...lolx:cheeky:

Malacca 2 Night Stay

Date to Go: 25-27 Oct 2008 (Deepavali long weekend)

Time to Meet : 11 am

Place to Meet : GP Petronas

Accommodation: Seri Costa Hotel Resort

Hotel book yourself:

http://www.fnetravel.com/english/malaccahotels/seri-costa-hotel-resort.html#rate

1. Hachi

2. 299

3. Duncan & wife

lailailai mai tu liao.

i miss touring.........:sian:

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w243/mar-nicole/Quotes/quotes-3.jpg