• Replies 6.5k

i went Mount Ophir YEARS ago... but i was there climbing to the submits of it.. i don't think there's much to see ba?

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

saw 299 at my hse carpark but he nv see me.. maybe too fast he didn't notice haha

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

UPZZZZ.. but camaroon highland is a far place dude?? riding cruiser there??

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff17/bracken87/GSX1300RK8_BlackGray_2a292f.jpg

The future depends on what we do in the present:pray:

Check for mi leh FY2621T

thks

Huh 2004 speeding fine....it seem they have did nothing.....then wat are we waiting for? Continue speeding.....Yeah!

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Check for mi leh FY2621T

thks

Huh 2004 speeding fine....it seem they have did nothing.....then wat are we waiting for? Continue speeding.....Yeah!

No summons found....

Who what where when?

Thanks that mean I can continue to speed....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Meet up at GP Esso and head down to Track....On 27th July 2007

Try not to be late cos we are going for the 10am session then from there go Perling mall to Marry Brown for lunch.

Ido not know where Perling Mall is? So after that someone please lead the way.I would say regarding of bikes, small or big, scooter or sport bikes I welcome all...More than 3 weeks from now, that should leave ample time for guys or maybe gals that need to take leave.

Make sure ur brakes and tires are in good condition.

Second link towards JB/pasir gudang, then all the way straight to exit Masai second exit. Total distance should be less than 50km.

Time: 9 am

1. hachi

2. Denden

3. Kazuhiko(pending cos waiting for leave to be approved)

4. Ganman

Meet up at GP Esso and head down to Track....On 27th July 2007

Try not to be late cos we are going for the 10am session then from there go Perling mall to Marry Brown for lunch.

Ido not know where Perling Mall is? So after that someone please lead the way.I would say regarding of bikes, small or big, scooter or sport bikes I welcome all...More than 3 weeks from now, that should leave ample time for guys or maybe gals that need to take leave.

Make sure ur brakes and tires are in good condition.

Second link towards JB/pasir gudang, then all the way straight to exit Masai second exit. Total distance should be less than 50km.

Time: 9 am

1. hachi

2. Denden

3. Kazuhiko(pending cos waiting for leave to be approved)

4. Ganman

i pending can ??

yeah!...................

I drink it daily and every day i feel fresh, despite my new job under the hot sun. Ups for Doctor daniel and Ace...

Doctor Daniel realie need a TongKa Liao Ali from u....very shagged daily after work

Cheeko if u free orh remember msg to borrow frm u the photos dvd..Tkz har ;)

Acesiew.....shiok bo the dvd at perling mall...super clear rite...haa:thumb:

Yesterday is history, Tomorrow is a mystery, Today is a gift

2001 phantom 200

2003 super4 Hyper vtec 1

2004 Nsr150 sp

2005 Blackbird Cbrxxx

2006 Super4 vtec 1

2008 R6

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/4690/bpiz351ws1.jpg http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/2481/1572016784ltl1.jpg

Doctor Daniel realie need a TongKa Liao Ali from u....very shagged daily after work

Cheeko if u free orh remember msg to borrow frm u the photos dvd..Tkz har ;)

Acesiew.....shiok bo the dvd at perling mall...super clear rite...haa:thumb:

my Mr bean also good leh... the photos in the dvd disc x 3 u can have it, sms you liao, pls see my sms.

Silverwing, so tomolo is confirm ar? Who going?

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

Silverwing, so tomolo is confirm ar? Who going?

:p i be there

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Shin and aub, sorry about posting out the date and fine...

But i just tot u all need to see....

No offence...

there is always the PM function

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Sept genting trip ai mai?? I may go for 4D3N sleep,eat,lau sai genting trip with 299 in mid sept.....

Regarding wat? For upcoming trip I suppose???

meet up at Tea Garden Mac (near Queensway) and you know "Wat Trip"

and i will be fixing my H&B side box today!!! ah gui, u want to buy my saddle bag? S$40 for u... if not i sell online...

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

meet up at Tea Garden Mac (near Queensway) and you know "Wat Trip"

and i will be fixing my H&B side box today!!! ah gui, u want to buy my saddle bag? S$40 for u... if not i sell online...

ace, u got bring ur laptop tonite? i got some good stuff for u :p

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp: