Ya la i hollanded la........ coz i stupid can?

Hmmmmm.....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

• Replies 6.5k

archer is a good story teller le.. :p

hehe.. he 很爱演...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

hehe.. he 很爱演...

:faint::faint::faint:

oh yah! special shoutouts to cheeko..

thanks for the 'escort' on the way back! more lights more luck! :cheeky:

In fact some officers are quite friendly, explained to me. the custom officer that took away my night stick told me is quite common nowadays. I looked at the file about 1 inch thick. And they told me everyday got a few cases.

i told them used it for self protection and not going to hurt people. They just let me go.

They really siao on check every bike like got drugs on it....

But got one lady officer told me "is MY so dangerous" I was like huh??? I guess she never went the other side of the second link???

I told her some stories about bikers being targeted and rob bikes in front of their owners...make it like we really need one MP5 per pax to enter MY.

Quite a night for me.....hee hee

Fortunately, customs closed the case efficiently when they determined there was no intention to harm anyone. Some cases can drag long when they can't determine your purpose in bringing a controlled/prohibited item into Singapore.

With regards to controlled items, they might refer you the appropriate licensing department.

Personally have seen ordinary people like ourselves getting arrested by the police when they do not declare any prohibited/controlled items. It's a hassle both for the officer & the person involved.

For defending yourself, best to bring in something which does not look like a weapon.

The night stick can be easily snatched by someone and it can be used against you. That's why it was phased out, now SPF is using T-Batons.

Frankly any kind of "stick" can be used to effectively disable a person... no matter what is his/her size or strength compared to the user of the "stick". :p haha

Anyway, good to know you're back safe... or else wondering what happened to you.

http://www.geocities.com/sg_fazer/earth.JPG

yo cheeko dine in for SCC ice-cream is not worth it only 2 scoop. NTUC selling for $7++ only small tub. if u want i ask my wife buy for u 1 ltr tub for only $7++ can eat for 2-3 days....

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1141/1350014273_36942e6740_m.jpg

:btw: ahgui go kulai also can hollan :slapforehead: maybe signboard can't see clearly

Cheeko, what happen?? :confused:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

you all should see the officer face lo! like wanna whack hachi anytime..

hachi, you detained until wad time?

Sign here and there one hour bah.....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Harlow!!! What joker??? I very funny meh??? Haha... :cheeky:

Wanted to join u all de... But ur supper timing so early!!! I got NDP loh!!! :cry:

Anyway, left actual liaoz!!!! At last~~!!! :smile:

Btw, Hachi!!!!!

You saw my post about Genting??? Where u park ur bike normally??? :confused:

First world hotel, near the lift where the traffic is, bring bike cover as well. So far so good....3 times loh

You know our bikes always attract unwanted attention, especially R1s,R6s.

Usually,299 and my bike, we lock our swing arms together using chain and lock with no slack in between. Just make sure they cannot push the bike. handle lock can be broken but chain and lock takes some time to break.

BTW, FW hotel got guard petrolling the car park so no issues....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Ah Gui ah....time for HID.....

Sorry for waiting guys, got caught by the custom officers. I have a night stick under my seat for own protection. One ah pek officer wanna lock me up, scare the shxt out of me.

I guess I disturb his beauty sleep, then few officers came explained to me, this item is prohibited. Photo copy passprt and IC and took away from me. Then i noticed from the file, each day few cases.

The look from their faces looked funny when I told them cost me only $25rm....hee hee

Anyway just a little drama for me, first time so close going to lock up....NB the si ah pek officer wanna scare me...

acesiew says tat the officers held u up, by using butal force and showed the sticks tat they re carrying.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

lots of rumours going on during tat time at the dam btwn Hachi and the custom officers.:giddy:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Fortunately, customs closed the case efficiently when they determined there was no intention to harm anyone. Some cases can drag long when they can't determine your purpose in bringing a controlled/prohibited item into Singapore.

With regards to controlled items, they might refer you the appropriate licensing department.

Personally have seen ordinary people like ourselves getting arrested by the police when they do not declare any prohibited/controlled items. It's a hassle both for the officer & the person involved.

For defending yourself, best to bring in something which does not look like a weapon.

The night stick can be easily snatched by someone and it can be used against you. That's why it was phased out, now SPF is using T-Batons.

Frankly any kind of "stick" can be used to effectively disable a person... no matter what is his/her size or strength compared to the user of the "stick". :p haha

Anyway, good to know you're back safe... or else wondering what happened to you.

if tat's the case, i will be bringing lots of satay sticks instead lor....:cheeky:

Wah laoz, we tot wat happened to u.............

Next time dun carry that le la.... if need carry, put in ACE box :p

Woah...i thought of putting some killer spiders on ur bike, juz for some protection.

I bring my own stick?

Walking stick????:giddy:

if tat's the case, i will be bringing lots of satay sticks instead lor....:cheeky:

Don't forget the satays... can cook it on the bike :p

Anyway, a bunch of satay sticks clamped together can be an effective weapon at arm's length... haha :faint: If it can pierce through satay, it sure can pierce through human skin.

If all else fails, can just throw the sticks at him/her. Not sure if that's going to be effective...:p

http://www.geocities.com/sg_fazer/earth.JPG
oh yah! special shoutouts to cheeko..

thanks for the 'escort' on the way back! more lights more luck! :cheeky:

:) u the only 1 who thank me so far, the rest fook me, say my lights too bright until must eat panadol. I'm gonna upgrade my headlights soon.Waiting for shipment to come

yo cheeko dine in for SCC ice-cream is not worth it only 2 scoop. NTUC selling for $7++ only small tub. if u want i ask my wife buy for u 1 ltr tub for only $7++ can eat for 2-3 days....

:slurp: yes pls help me get a tub, can pass me during next meetup. i just went cold storage, the cost is $8.25 a tub, but they is no such sticky chewy chocolate flavour ice cream in a tub leh. By the way u wan the crystal clear headlights? Sell u cheap cheap since ur ice cream got discount :slurp:

:btw: ahgui go kulai also can hollan :slapforehead: maybe signboard can't see clearly

Cheeko, what happen?? :confused:

:lol: i think he got off the wrong turn towards senai airport tat direction.

Ah Gui ah....time for HID.....

Yes ahgui, time to install HIDs for brighter illumination on the road, then u can speed even faster in the nite :p

lots of rumours going on during tat time at the dam btwn Hachi and the custom officers.:giddy:

we thought u kena strip search by custom, then made to squat down & cough 2 times :giddy:

I bring my own stick?

i'm waiting to see silverwing JDM plastic pole, if good i also go get 1 for myself

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Ya la i hollanded la........ coz i stupid can?

i tot u read newspaper wan ??

hummmmmmmmmmm

My stock lights are bright enough, jsut that i normally dun on high beam in the night...

bright meh ???

p.s i like cheeko light ...