• Replies 6.5k

Cool it guys...Ai yo relax lah we are doing quite well at the Kulai trip....Just come and eat KFC lah...

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

you mean yes??

nice place... hope my GSR can go there n not get a backache... :cheeky:

Thanks,man.:cheeky:

Hope to travel wit u guys there. Will sure a breakthrough, i believe we all will hv great fun there.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

hey 299

how much u buy yr saddle bag?

my wan can fit a not??

and i also say hi hi

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/PenangNHatYai059.jpg

U were also there too this year? i got mine at motorworld for $200 for last batch. Heard tat they hv the newer version.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

http://img125.imageshack.us/img125/9753/p1000287ok5.jpg

http://img380.imageshack.us/img380/8130/p1000357oy2.jpg

http://img91.imageshack.us/img91/5299/p1000449az5.jpg

http://img516.imageshack.us/img516/3395/p1000411oq2.jpg

Cool it guys...Ai yo relax lah we are doing quite well at the Kulai trip....Just come and eat KFC lah...

guys relax lah.

Chill.:dozed:

That my old ride.....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

make me wan to say Hi oso :cheeky:

http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t50/who_noe/DSC00237.jpg

That my old ride.....

Tat's also my old ride, sure miz her.:cry:

yo hachi, u l@@k fat on dat fazer...lol

I am not really slim....hee hee

yo hachi, u l@@k fat on dat fazer...lol

Actually, u can put it as big size.:)

well.. after much shooting of machine guns , fireworks , cannons here and there..

i think me myself have something to say..

regarding to the ahgui's part , i believe i know him longer then anyone do here although i'm not very close to him

what i can say he's a good friend when u are in need and of course if he can deal with the situation u are in, he will try his best to help.

but of course everyone has flaws including me ..

from what i can see (ahgui pls dun take it as me shooting u too,i'm just trying to help u be a better man) it's just that the way u phrase ur words are sometimes hurting to the ears , although i know that u mean no harm to others. and some actions that u do is not so appropriate u know.. in short it's the way u phrase ur words be it how u talk etc etc and the actions u do let ppl detest you (slowly try to learn to talk properly and correct ur actions) u are actually a harmless "creature" oops i didn't mean u are a creature hor :p

we came together to the forums and trips to make friends not foes , i believe almost everyone has this thinking.

as for wat happen between u and ace i don't know wat exactly happen so i will not go into detail about it but i nv seen ace doing this before , so i presume that something has happen.

of course forums is for us to chat , discuss , talk **** etc..

but lots of time i've seen u posting very inconstructive post like huh?? hmm... etc.. once in awhile i find that it's okay.. but quite frequently doesn't do any good.

in conclusion , i would say ahgui is a good friend to have but he has to do something about his phrasing of words and some corrective actions has to be done.

i'm not afraid of saying all these that i feel inappropriate to you because i sincerly want to treat u as a friend be it if u think that i'm just shooting ur arse off this forum or not it's ur choice.

i believe there are some who agree in what i say over here. and i believe that they would like to see the change in u.

Dixion

oh ya jason teacher pls dun correct my grammar mistake k? hehe

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

Hi everyone,

Saw u all been to many places in malaysia and thailand seem fun. I would like to go n try touring too but coz my stamina not as gd as u all season riders and also i am a street idiot, so i was hopping that if u all dun mind if i could join u all. My furthest trip is only melaka and i was already so tired. This coming weekened i know u all have a gathering at kfc at Friday, so wondering if sat do u all have a day trip to not too far away in malaysia n maybe can cum back on that day or the next day afternoon.

But due to my work (i working shift ) i only have 1 long weekend every mth , so was hopping maybe u all can orgranise trips maybe 2 weeks in advance (so that i can take leave ) to try n join u all.

Thank you for reading ( Sorry my english n grammer sucks too )

Oh my hp no is 97441678 or can pm me if u all going for trips

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG

sorry double post

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
Hi everyone,

Saw u all been to many places in malaysia and thailand seem fun. I would like to go n try touring too but coz my stamina not as gd as u all season riders and also i am a street idiot, so i was hopping that if u all dun mind if i could join u all. My furthest trip is only melaka and i was already so tired. This coming weekened i know u all have a gathering at kfc at Friday, so wondering if sat do u all have a day trip to not too far away in malaysia n maybe can cum back on that day or the next day afternoon.

But due to my work (i working shift ) i only have 1 long weekend every mth , so was hopping maybe u all can orgranise trips maybe 2 weeks in advance (so that i can take leave ) to try n join u all.

Thank you for reading ( Sorry my english n grammer sucks too )

Oh my hp no is 97441678 or can pm me if u all going for trips

yo bro, feel free to join us someday. we do have short trips to Malaysia on weekends.

maybe this fri nite come to Kallang KFC. after our Meeting around 11.30pm we can chit chat..

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

Thank dix...

I think very soon like what we had said before, to create a talk c0ck thread so that the main trip thread will not suffer by endless talk c0ck post as it is quite frustrating to scroll and see if there is any latest updates for the trip info...

This is my suggestion only... maybe can have a poll who want to create a separate post for that..

1.) Silverwing JDM

2.)

3.)

4.)

U were also there too this year? i got mine at motorworld for $200 for last batch. Heard tat they hv the newer version.

i was there last sat nia...

the tips price increase le..

humm 200 hundred ah ?

Chillit guys, Ah GUI come KFC lah, I treat you one value meal.....steady bo!

I know lots of things had happened in the GSR thread, but we are still the cameron bikers, missing anyone here wont complete the package anymore...