Originally posted by Lucas_06@May 22, 2007 03:55 pm

Wanna see double standards? Just head on over to slack riders!

No wonder that forum never got huge.

hi...thats life....and tats their forum...so they can do watever they deem fit and say watever they want.....I've learned it the hard way, thou result is disappointing....jus move on and you will be a happier person.

• Replies 34

Originally posted by mr hat@May 22, 2007 06:41 pm

eh fren... if u r trying to make a stand here then fine. wats up with the last statement???

u trying to divert all the flames to urself?

Who's your friend? :giddy:

Originally posted by reymund77@May 22, 2007 09:12 pm

hi...thats life....and tats their forum...so they can do watever they deem fit and say watever they want.....I've learned it the hard way, thou result is disappointing....jus move on and you will be a happier person.

Hahaha, yah lor.

Stay here better lah. Met a few of them before.

In front of you friend friend, behind you stab your back until like dunno what.

hehe.

hmm ... i sense some sparks flying ... just note ... if it burst into flames ... i'll have to extinguish it ... so stay cool ... :thumb:

rgds / Evo aka Fire Kat

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Guest rookie517

forever, there's ppl, there's politic

after reading thru all this posting

i can't help but to feel that myself and bro evo is doing a very difficult/shitty job here.

but 1 tink for sure, a transparent forum allow for fair debate, and showing of facts

but not scolding of ppl's mother, father and etc...

so guys, do it objectively, not taking it personally.

Originally posted by Lucas_06@May 22, 2007 10:27 pm

Who's your friend? :giddy:

u can't tel its sarcasm? :confused:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Originally posted by rookie517@May 23, 2007 11:39 am

forever, there's ppl, there's politic

after reading thru all this posting

i can't help but to feel that myself and bro evo is doing a very difficult/shitty job here.

but 1 tink for sure, a transparent forum allow for fair debate, and showing of facts

but not scolding of ppl's mother, father and etc...

so guys, do it objectively, not taking it personally.

:thumb: ... well said ...

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Well bro lucas.. if its start with me flame me instead.. dont have to open so mani topic to flame around... if i m the one who cause this place to close down seal down. see me on the road run me down... if i m not.. cant u just move on n ride....FYI.. in a few years time there will be a terminal there.. cant u see run way there?? .. i may start the fire.. but without u guys.. i dont think this topic is still debating..... if u guys would had forget it n move on the day i posted. think everyone would be happi riding by then... Evo guess u r rite.. get a 125z cup sua n go blink blink at orchard gudang.... but i prefer Spark 135...

thks & sorry to MR. Sulaiman.. for taking all the bullets n extinguish the fire... next time see u again treat u coffee or u prefer geylang? :cheeky: . just rmb to bring ur see thru nips body amor along :lovestruck:

just hope this topic will come to an end.........

Slow nevermind.... Pattern must be nice.... Bike must be BLING...

Good....happy ending....life still goes on...jus enjoy while you can cos good things dun last.......