Been asking around to find the best deals for tyres, so far I get the best prices from Ah Boy/Regina, any idea for better deals around?

Specifically looking for 120/190 front/rear tyres. Probably model range of Dunlop Qualifier, Michelin Pilot Power 2CT, Metzeler Sportec M3 and stuff.

Do contribute if you have other steal deals in mind too (for any tyre model).

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg
  • Replies 11

Been asking around to find the best deals for tyres, so far I get the best prices from Ah Boy/Regina, any idea for better deals around?

Specifically looking for 120/190 front/rear tyres. Probably model range of Dunlop Qualifier, Michelin Pilot Power 2CT, Metzeler Sportec M3 and stuff.

Do contribute if you have other steal deals in mind too (for any tyre model).

guess yours is for super4 ba?

i am looking for my VXR runner 06 model too.

any contributions

Faith enables us to transform not only our day to day problems, but our lives at their very foundation.

No doubt Ah Boy there cheapest liao... No need to go hunt liao.. Abit waste time..

TS, where u get tat fairing for ur super4 sia?

sibei chio :lovestruck:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
TS, where u get tat fairing for ur super4 sia?

sibei chio :lovestruck:

i am looking for my VXR runner 06 model too.

any contributions

Actually it is TZM 150.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg

wahahhaa 120/190 steady hor can fit tzm... hehehe

mike his ride is one of the ultimate powerful sportsbike dat is r1 06...

so far LAB/Regina. Recently HKL has some promotion for class2 tires but exclude installation.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

if buy ah boy, normally go their workshop to fix.. but dun like how they do work..

of course some ppl dun mind go there do a fast-in-fast-out

anyone any idea how much is the pilot power 2ct at LAB?

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Paiseh ah, but can anyone tell me where are these 2 shops?

Ah Boy/Regina

Both shops are in Kelantan Lane... Both shops are just around the corner...

Does anyone knows how much are they selling a pair of GPR70?

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg