• Replies 971

Mayflower Secondary. Where bengs and lians are "cultivated" :eek:

Guest *Garnet*

I was from Hai Sing Catholic School in Pasir Ris. lots of bengs and lians too..

JC: Catholic Junior College.. equally bad :(

Hey Koyok, I m also from Mayflower S.S. Which year did u graduate?

1961 Vespa VBA 150

1993 Harley Heritage Nostalgia

2000 Kawa ZX12R

2011 Nuke Proof Snap

2013 Bmw F800GSA

2015 Honda Vezel-S

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e189/motoxxx55/Harley%20Nostalgia/412c5fe3.jpg?t=1344849611

bengs n lians nvm ...... my previous sec school was yukes man full of lesbian there's lots of story inside my school...... about lesbian stuff those who are in SAC should knw about it hu huh bery disgusting

Hey Koyok, I m also from Mayflower S.S. Which year did u graduate?

You my senior lah. I graduated in '95.

Sex schools.....i mean Sec schs......

koyok - mayflower Grad 95

Garnet - Hai Sing Catholic

Rvf Gal - St Anthony Convent

motoxxx55 - mayflower

jingle - Temasek Sch

aiya4 - Jurong Sec Grad 94

Sex schools.....i mean Sec schs......

motoxxx55 - mayflower

jingle - Temasek Sch

Jialat. I never graduate from my secondary school... :weep:

Charlie's Angels

motoxxx55 - mayflower

jingle - Temasek Sch

spycraft - Bedok View Sec grad '95

Guest Feedback
bengs n lians nvm ...... my previous sec school was yukes man full of lesbian there's lots of story inside my school...... about lesbian stuff those who are in SAC should knw about it hu huh bery disgusting

Simi si "yukes"?

Even my time SAC famous for lesbians (1985). My Sec school no bengs or lians (haha no bengs or lians then), but got "Centrepoint Kids"...

*Garnet* good chance my baby sister taught you for GP in CJC...

Guest mini pie

motoxxx55 - mayflower

jingle - Temasek Sch

mini pie - peicai sec sch

There are threads on poly and university.. but without secondary schools, no poly and university!! :smile:

So which school are you from?

I'm from Geylang Methodist Sec. Sch....... anyone from there??

motoxxx55 - mayflower

jingle - Temasek Sch

mini pie - peicai sec sch

merz65 - Tampines sec sch (forgot grad when liao)

me always "ja boi" wif my malays friends one.. ganna caught then stand at e office, caught smoking in e toilet also ganna call for parents , but i never inform my mum n dad. haiz all those sec sch memories... now regrets if onli i study hard. :cry: :p

Simi si "yukes"?

Even my time SAC famous for lesbians (1985). My Sec school no bengs or lians (haha no bengs or lians then), but got "Centrepoint Kids"...

*Garnet* good chance my baby sister taught you for GP in CJC...

dnt u think that they do those stuff in the toilets kena caught ? when u think of it is so disgusting ......

Guest mini pie
There are threads on poly and university.. but without secondary schools, no poly and university!! :smile:

So which school are you from?

Geylang methodist a girls' or mixed school? :confused:

I believe Geylang Methodist is a mixed school. Paya Lebar Methodist Girls' School is self-explanatory -> Girls' school lah!

Geylang methodist a girls' or mixed school? :confused:

Haha. You hinting that guyver is a female?? :lol:

Charlie's Angels