Guest mini pie
I'm from Geylang Methodist Sec. Sch....... anyone from there??

Geylang methodist a girls' or mixed school? :confused:

Haha. You hinting that guyver is a female?? :lol:

i'm not sure...i think sometime back i heard it's a mixed school

• Replies 971

Guest *Garnet*

me graduated frm sec sch in 1997 :)

ITGUY, i dun tink so, my GP tutor is an indian :)

Guest Feedback

OK then no, but was a GP tutor in CJC in 97 :p

Guest *Garnet*

OK then no, but was a GP tutor in CJC in 97 :p

what's her name? :p maybe can pm me

Any1 from Mei Chin sec or Queensway sec?? :sweat:

I was from Queensway. Were you from there?

A fool's pride makes him talk too much; a wise man's words protect him (Proverbs 14:3)

Guest mini pie

1. koyok - Mayflower Grad 95

2. Garnet - Hai Sing Catholic

3. Rvf Gal - St Anthony Convent

4. motoxxx55 - Mayflower

5. jingle - Temasek Sch

6. aiya4 - Jurong Sec Grad 94

7. spycraft - Bedok View Sec grad '95

8. mini pie - Peicai Sec Sch

9. merz65 - Tampines sec sch (forgot grad when liao)

10. Ah Teck - Holy Innocents High

11. Jenny` - Bukit View Sec

12. Sawadii - Queensway

Guest info_dyna

Me from north view sec sch.....veri gud school ranked on.2 at that time(from the lowest) :lol: :lol: :lol: 1990-1995

dnt u think that they do those stuff in the toilets kena caught ? when u think of it is so disgusting ......

I don't find it disgusting at all....

But how do you know they did it in the toilets? What CAN they do in the toilets anyway??

Ride with the WIND!!

dnt u think that they do those stuff in the toilets kena caught ? when u think of it is so disgusting ......

I don't find it disgusting at all....

But how do you know they did it in the toilets? What CAN they do in the toilets anyway??

Youngs people, young (and imaginative) minds. They will know what to do inside. We still got a lot to learn from them... :eek: :D

Nan Hua Sec here..... :sian:

Put time in a capsule ,Two minds consensual

Entwinded to pefection ,If we could...

So till then sweet lady

4. motoxxx55 - Mayflower

5. jingle - Temasek Sch

12. Sawadii - Queensway

13.L3mOn- thomson sec n Ftpss

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:

yeah...me sec 1 to sec 3 at thomson sec..after tat the sch merge wif first toapayoh sec...then i sway sway grad in FTPSS....me same as nicholas`.... hehe...he's from ftpss de...he's my senior.....my bro oso from thomson sec de... :smile: :thumb:

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:
Geylang methodist a girls' or mixed school? :confused:

Got 2 lah.... Geylang Methodist Sec. Sch... beside Aljunied MRT... and Paya Lebar Methodist Girl's Sch..... *sigh*... too bad... they don't really have much dealings back when i was there... but been to PLMGS once.... went there... cannot find a male toilet to go!! :lol: :lol:

4. motoxxx55 - Mayflower

5. jingle - Temasek Sch

12. Sawadii - Queensway

13.L3mOn- thomson sec n Ftpss

14.BD-Nan Hua Sec

15.Jade-New Town Sec

me from jurong sec too '95/96

lazy to count backwards

---------A LIFE IN THE FAST LANE! ------->

2002-2004 Honda NSR150SP

2004-2010 Bicycle

2013-2015 KTM Duke 390

2015 >>> Honda CBR600RR

Youngs people, young (and imaginative) minds. They will know what to do inside. We still got a lot to learn from them... :eek: :D

No wonder all those girls back then always get the pagers with very strong vibration... and somemore... most of them keep changing pagers... now i know why liao.... :nono:

wow..secondary school...i was from Jin Tai Sec

orrr...Jin Tai =very Dai! :lol: :lol:

I was from Hai Sing Catholic School in Pasir Ris. lots of bengs and lians too..

JC: Catholic Junior College.. equally bad :(

I'll never forget Maria.. :sian:

btw i was frm ACS(Barker)