Attention all gilerians, me and my fellow buddies are planning to go JB this 14h july, calling all gilerians to join us...

Activities:

Buying VCV/DVD, makan at pantai lido seafood hawker or other better place & chilling out...

So how guys? Hope to get a respond from u guys...

Ride safely...

Wanz_gilez :shades:

i want to join !!! 14/7/07 !! nice !! i love this number .. because its on my number plate ! shall go buy 4D ..

When i tell you to Shut Up, you better Shut it.

• Replies 1.2k

:: fellow brothers and sisters, please relay this message *taken from another thread by user maruzounaki*

Hi guys. My fren has just lost his bike this morning @ tampines area.

If u happened to see the bike somewhere, please approach that fella or report immediately to me a

91089230(Aki) or

94315971 (Brahym) - the owner

plate no is FBA 5350C. Will get pics asap. Thanks. ::

dddaaaaammnnn..

STOLEN BIKE IN TAMPINES HAVE BEEN FOUND BACK BROTHERS...

I accept my circumstances, but i don't accept defeat...

RBGC Singapore chapter

STOLEN BIKE IN TAMPINES HAVE BEEN FOUND BACK BROTHERS...

BTW the trip to JB this coming 14th july have been cancell due to some rude encounter by my family members when they were there last week, my brother with his friends around 17 bikes were being chase by 'MATREMPIT ' they were being attack from behind & front, ended up 2 bikes were being stolen....

:: fawlk em mofos~!! ::

:: HWhwHWHHahA~ hang gunakan bahasa yg tidak akan di-censored di forum ini~ ::

RBGC Singapore chapter

bike stoLen has been found? where? wat happened to it? was the thief beaten up?

apparently the thief crashed into some RXZ while making a getaway... what a dumbass. he got away on foot... so much for the joyride huh? dumbfark he is... hahaha.

apparently the thief crashed into some RXZ while making a getaway... what a dumbass. he got away on foot... so much for the joyride huh? dumbfark he is... hahaha.[/quote

Dumb Ass theif..bodoh, doh doh doh..

RBGC Singapore chapter

maybe the thief forgot the bike's auto.. pressed the brake Lever when he thought it was the cLutch Lever.. Lost controL.. hehe.

most likely man.. anywayz.. dumb thieves deserve what they get.

be a smart thief lah.. got more standard..

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

Any of the dudes interested in tmr's "grand" bike washing outing?

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

We would like to extend this

invitation to our friends here.

Aj Scooters 'Mini' & Friendly Soccer 5's @ The Cage.

On the 14th -15th July '07.

We start playing at 11pm and ends at 1am.

Just join in the fun.

Kindly contact Taufik (Yokz) @ 98565465 for more information.

"Come View Our Portal at http://www.ajscooters.com for Updates!"

Cheers :thumb:

tazzy_jnr

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1282/573717913_50b953b1a0.jpg?v=0

www . ajscooters.com

www . friendster.com/ajscooters

Home Of The Classic Scooters In Singapore

helooo.. can join???

welcome to the Gilera community.. aleph'

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/sabanner_414x77.gif

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

Gilera Sprint Test to machap.....saturday 14th july...2100hr fountain, be leaving at 2230hr.....those interested, just meet up there...thank u...!

gi compete ngan Yan dulu k' hehehe...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/sabanner_414x77.gif

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

Gilera Sprint Test to machap.....saturday 14th july...2100hr fountain, be leaving at 2230hr.....those interested, just meet up there...thank u...!

sprint all the way to Machap??

care to give more info??...or a scoot sprint at Machap?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

sprint all the way to Machap??

care to give more info??...or a scoot sprint at Machap?

wah... you will definitely reach there first i think.

isnt it dangerous to sprint? why not we cruise n let the sprinter run n we c the show, power!

Baris, akan bergerak keluar dgn pantas bertiga-tiga, company satu dahulu, pangeran bendera didepan, dari kiri cepat jalan - parade commander colonel general Bart Simpson

july 2006-- vxr 200

wah... you will definitely reach there first i think.

pls distance to Machap is in terms of kilometers not meters :faint: :lol:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Really ah...u guys gonna do a sprint all the way to MACHAP!!!!!!!:giddy:

This i gotta see..heheheheheheh

Anyway it nice to juz cruise around/city riding wit the runner..

But go NSHighway....:giddy: siol liao.....i donno how u guys make it..:faint:

But don look at me..i'm still new at bikes esp runner...:p

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb: