Dixion heard u upgrading at sep liao is it !!

hopefully i can :cheeky:

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

• Replies 87

haha he muz be a rich guy... or ah xia kia... lol~

http://coastline.chu.jp/Resources/zxr400.jpg

Be cool, Be smart... Be your Yourself!

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

Money is'nt everything, but without money, you're just nothing!

ya i think i saw it too near bike wks...and the oil tank cut to half 1 rite?

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b246/wth1516/sniper_parts011.jpg

With greater power comes greater responsibilities :puke:

Saw a fully chrome bike at Motoworld too. Last mth or what. Nice. Very Shiny. Too glaring.:cheeky: Nice bike:thumb:

Crazy

http://www.speedtest.net/result/1022863475.png

Like to know where to get the wheels chromed at the sides? CHeap and good... :cheeky:

2004-2006 >> Kawasaki- Krr 150 <<

2006-2008 >> Honda- Spec 1 <<

2008-2009 >> Yamaha- X1 <<

Banned from riding... Smallest bike but worst accident...:sian:

cheap n gd>>>>>>> DIY... just buy, paint remover, sandpaper, gloves, brush, autosol and lots and lots and lots of patience

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

cheap n gd>>>>>>> DIY... just buy, paint remover, sandpaper, gloves, brush, autosol and lots and lots and lots of patience

got say like never say pls help this bro cause i oso want to know where to do it

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

got say like never say pls help this bro cause i oso want to know where to do it

where hab got say like nv say? its true leh. But he nv mention go shop. he recommended D.I.Y.

Upz 4 D.I.Y. mah :cheeky:

thats the cheapest n oso the most common way to chrome the side of the wheel. if u wanna do the chrome process, its ex n time consuming n u would wanna chrome the whole wheel rather than just the side...

u can always ask bike shop for recommandation... or mayb the DIY king can recommand...

Like to know where to get the wheels chromed at the sides? CHeap and good... :cheeky:

eh.. as a "guo lai ren", i suggest not to do so.. becuz everytime wash bike must polish, especially the rear wheel left side.. day 1 polish, day2 or 3 dirty liao..

but if you wanted to do so, i believe bike shop will do a better job as they might take out the tyre and do..

who DIY king? he do for ppl?...haha...

Just hope it's hassel free...

yup...very le chey... but i cant stand the black reams...if it was shiny black it wont mind...

so any certain place do chroming for reams?

u also wana do? any info do tell mi...thanks...:cheeky:

what you need for di.i.y ????

1 full day of nothing to do ...

better to have a main stand or a partner to help you rotate the wheels ...

brush ...

tape ...

paint remover ...

autosol/brasso ...

2 clothe ...

tiger balm koyok ...

how to do ???

go to bike ...

tape areas like your wheels cos pain remover will eat into them ...

cover areas you don't want to be affected by the paint remover ...

take brush brush the rims with the paint remover ...

once paint is remove ...

brasso or autosol till the shinyness you want with the first clothe ...

use the second clothe to wipe clean ....

the tiger balm koyok is your for back ...

you need it ...

why need partner ...

imagine you start off by the staircase ...

brushed the area with paint remover already ... you push the bike forward cos the rims that can't been seen are above so you only clean the area below ...

so you push your bike ...

when you complete one cycle of the rims ...

you found yourself no longer by the staircase ...

so you think you can just rotate the wheels by yourself ...

the rear wheel can jack ... leaning it on its side stand and rotate the wheel momentarily ...

then the front ????

so back to pushing of bike theory ...

other method from pushing ???

get a car jack and take out wheels by yourself and do finish ... fix back ...

hope this help to clarify the give ans like no give ans ...

ya la mussolini ...

why give such answers ...

don't you know such things must come with instruction manual ???

cheers bros/sis/niggaz/daddy cool ...

In a photograph a person’s eyes tell much, sometimes they tell all.

- Alfred Eisenstaedt

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/248852_226624697367006_100000584330096_841696_807051_n.jpg

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/254932_226621390700670_100000584330096_841564_6071514_n.jpg

brush ...

tape ...

paint remover ...

autosol/brasso ...

2 clothe ...

tiger balm koyok ...

how to do ???

go to bike ...

once paint is remove ...

you need it ...

why need partner ...

brushed the area with paint remover already ... you push the bike forward cos the rims that can't been seen are above so you only clean the area below ...

the rear wheel can jack ... leaning it on its side stand and rotate the wheel momentarily ...

then the front ????

ya la mussolini ...

:thumb: n clear.

as 4 e tiger balm koyok. :lol:

most important thing.... be xtra careful when u open de can (paint remover) :angel:

http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c340/das583/pic3782.jpg

n 4 e info of non english educate (BTC) paint remover is 'TEK SAI'

brush ...

tape ...

paint remover ...

autosol/brasso ...

2 clothe ...

tiger balm koyok ...

how to do ???

go to bike ...

once paint is remove ...

you need it ...

why need partner ...

then the front ????

ya la mussolini ...

after the paint remover i tot need to use sand paper to remove it? guess everyone recommend DIY... :dozed: very long method guess have to search for a shop tat provide this service...:cry:

why you need sandpaper to remeove it ????

can clarify ????

In a photograph a person’s eyes tell much, sometimes they tell all.

- Alfred Eisenstaedt

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/248852_226624697367006_100000584330096_841696_807051_n.jpg

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/254932_226621390700670_100000584330096_841564_6071514_n.jpg

why you need sandpaper to remeove it ????

can clarify ????

i duno lei...never did it before... but was told by alot of ppl tat sand paper is to sanded off the paint after paint remover...

u can always ask bike shop for recommandation... or mayb the DIY king can recommand...

guess have to search for a shop tat provide this service...:cry:

there. ask ur bike shop recommend u loh.

sand paper is to sand away the remaining few patches of stubborn paint which is not totally removed by the paint remover...but please use the finest sandpaper u if not ur rims will be scarred beyond repair.... :(

geng, although its tedious to take care of, but believe me! its so satisfying after u wash n polish ur rims! AWOOOOO

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/269/oldnnew3aa9.jpg
who DIY king? he do for ppl?...haha...

Just hope it's hassel free...

DIY king has the most special S4 in town. u can't miss it...