Originally posted by Magnet@Nov 7 2005, 11:49 PM

Bro Roy i thought u got help Bro MAnzz collect liao :confused: OR u collect wishman one ah :confused:

Bro Magnet,

I collected Bro Xbox and Bro Wishman's Polo only.

Bro Xbox just got his from me, now left Bro Wishman's Polo with me.

White colour one his polo tee, quite good for wiping my dirty rims and chain leh.

Haha!

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Allan82@Nov 7 2005, 06:04 PM

.......... sell me ur 1 la :cheeky: keep at home collect dust meh !!! :sian:

i ask liao .... orginal one selling for $38 per PIECE at LAB ...... i go get a choing 1 better ...... but while riding at high speed will shake more than the orginal 1.... sad man :cry:

Paiseh Bro Allan! :smile:

I cannot sell my mirror to you lah, wait next owner wants them lah. :sweat:

Like I said earlier, I got kup kia mirrors because it's cheap, easily replaced if stolen, the rear vision not bad also, plus my bike is black colour so sort of match the overall look, plus I stuck honda wings stickers on the front plastic portion and I quite like the look of it. :lovestruck:

Just my opinions here.

Who's your Daddy?!?

yo bro allan.. u wan stock mirror i have.. can use mine.. price no need tok yet.. u use first cos they impt...

Originally posted by Qunoile@Nov 7 2005, 05:46 PM

Hi everyone,

I'm an easterner S4 newbie rider, staying at Tampines st11. Saw this interesting thread with wonderful fellow S4 bikers.

Qing tou tou zi jiao. :smile:

Yoz! Bro Qunoile! :smile:

Welcome to our small informal and friendly group of S4 riders here from mainly East and North East area of the island.

Hope to see you soon for our small regular gatherings when we meet up, chat, have supper, share stories & info about our bikes, rounding, and many more.

Even though we had our last outing on 28 Oct 05, last last Fri, it felt to me like it's been a while leh.

Maybe it's time to try to organise another one liao.

Keke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by fish`@Nov 6 2005, 11:04 PM

will come out & join u guys when my monster is back

Huh? Bro Fish! :confused:

What happened to your smoke "monster"?

In hospital har?

Hope to see you soon again, Bro!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Red&Black@Nov 6 2005, 06:18 PM

Bro Manzz hope u recover fast...Rest more at home & drink more water..

Bro Red! :smile:

Maybe you can get the cute little boy from your avatar go visit Bro Manzz! He sure will get well on the spot then, run 2.4km in under 10min also no problem then one.

Haha!

Joking only har, don't hamtun me arr?

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by su0301@Nov 8 2005, 02:04 AM

yo bro allan.. u wan stock mirror i have.. can use mine.. price no need tok yet.. u use first cos they impt...

wa so gd to me

i "kan dong" liao :weep: btw i juz brought a pair liao but wan to keep a stock 1 at hm juz in case my mirror get stolen again :sian:

u wan to sell than can pm me or sms me the price (hp:97456578) thx :sweat:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by royston76@Nov 8 2005, 02:11 AM

Even though we had our last outing on 28 Oct 05, last last Fri, it felt to me like it's been a while leh.

Keke!

yo bro roy wat u waiting for ???? start to org the next outing liao !!!! mai tu liao

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by forever-honda@Nov 8 2005, 01:43 AM

although i seldom meet up with east side rider now,i always be part of this wonderful s4 family.....cheer to all s4 rider...

Bro Foreverhonda nice to see u post in here again... Hope to see u real soon.... haven seen u for a while :bouncefire:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Bro Roy, no worries.. thats why i prefer to go and see myself wea the place instead of u collecting for me. Next time I know wea to go to collect the tshirt liao..

And thanks for the teh! :thumb:

Originally posted by royston76@Nov 8 2005, 02:11 AM

Yoz! Bro Qunoile! :smile:

Welcome to our small informal and friendly group of S4 riders here from mainly East and North East area of the island.

Hope to see you soon for our small regular gatherings when we meet up, chat, have supper, share stories & info about our bikes, rounding, and many more.

Keke!

Hi Roy bro,

Thanks for your warm welcome... I'll be glad to join you guys for outings. Let's see when we can fix that out sometime..

Originally posted by Magnet@Nov 8 2005, 11:02 AM

Bro Foreverhonda nice to see u post in here again... Hope to see u real soon.... haven seen u for a while :bouncefire:

ha ha...well , you can see me around tampines st32 mostly...

undefined FOREVER-HONDA

Huh? Tampines St 32!

So near my place!

Let's go kopi sometimes at the Tampines Mart MacD or N2 there, no need to ride somemore, take bus 11 can liao.

Keke!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Orgh~....roy..i noe where u stay liao...look out for ur aircap..juz kidding..so...when is the next outing? keke.mayb go watch Movies lah..Exorcism of emily rose*

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Roy wan to have a gathering this friday or not. Anyway just a suggestion since everyone also eager to have one. Moreover i read from the sportbikes forum that they meeting at kkfc than go second link for wheelie. Want to go catch some action leh and same time get some petrol. :cheer:

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg

Hi Brothers,

I just got back from MotoX, buy some treats for my dear goddaughter, my friend's Huskie lah. Keke! :smile:

On the way there from Ubi after I finished my driving lessons, I saw this FZ plate blue colour Spec 3. I recognized the bike as Bro Allan82's avatar. Reached MotoX liao, msg him check whether is it him or not. Zhun zhun was him, he was looking for MotoX too. I directed him there, bought my stuff, collected Bro Manzz's polo in the meantime and had a drink with our Bro Allan82.

Bro Allan,

Nice to meet you, it was a bit funny the way we met hor?

Keke! :cheeky:

See you soon again for our gatherings. Don't be too sad for your stolen mirror, your new ones quite ok what.

In the meantime, ride safe and stay cool. :cool:

Who's your Daddy?!?

On my way to Ubi just now in the afternoon about 4pm, I was making my way to PIE. I tot I saw Bro Su0301's bike with a lady pillion rider behind.

Bro Su0301,

Was that you just now I saw on the road in the afternoon? I was wearing a Rjay jacket then making a turn into PIE. I was in a hurry then, no time to say hi to you just now.

Keke! :sweat:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by IceZ@Nov 8 2005, 07:38 PM

Orgh~....roy..i noe where u stay liao...look out for ur aircap..juz kidding..so...when is the next outing? keke.mayb go watch Movies lah..Exorcism of emily rose*

Wei! Bro Icez!

Mai lah, my air caps are those FOC stuff from Ah Boy one. You want take loh. Keke!

Hmmm...

Outing har? :confused:

Paiseh, my dear brothers. This Friday night I have got something on leh. :sweat:

Next week Saturday is the main S4 outing at West Coast Mac. Shall we have ours after that? We can slowly discuss a nice place to gather and rounding to an equally nice location to chill out?

But if you brothers want to have a gathering still this Friday night, please by all means, carry on without me.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Royston-alright...hmmm..west huh.steady..keke

Arch-wheelie huh..lolx...dun watch liao then try at home..coz its harmful for a 400cc.gdluck*

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Nov 8 2005, 09:29 PM

Royston-alright...hmmm..west huh.steady..keke

Arch-wheelie huh..lolx...dun watch liao then try at home..coz its harmful for a 400cc.gdluck*

LoL i did have some intention of doing that. Maybe i will try it once i going to sell off my bike.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by spyker@Nov 9 2005, 12:43 AM

hi guys.... newbie here!! :smile: staying in bedok area. hope to join u all on the next outing! cheers!! :cheer:

Welcome to our small family of S4 brothers, Bro Spyker! :smile:

Yup! See you soon at our next gathering.

No need to feel newbie lah, every brothers here are super friendly and helpful one. Don't be shy, OK? Keke! :cheeky:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by spyker@Nov 9 2005, 12:43 AM

hi guys.... newbie here!! :smile: staying in bedok area. hope to join u all on the next outing! cheers!! :cheer:

hey there... I stay in Bedok too.. Bedok North St 3 to be exact..

how abt u man? well do join us for our outings in future!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg