Originally posted by draught@May 11 2006, 04:33 PM

:giddy: Hope the weather will be alrite when we b4 we reach

ya man i really hope so too... have fun ride safe & keep dry :smile:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Allan82@May 11 2006, 03:58 PM

i need to change RM also leh,more ppl change will get better rate??? :confused:

it should be the same rate if u change more than $100.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Guest Chilli01

those going up CH today...hope u guys hab a smooth and safe ride wor...:smile:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 11 2006, 02:20 PM

:btw:

Bro Arse,

Actually I am not matured at all for my age, I still very childish at heart one.

Hehehehehe!

wah lao..

act cute..

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 11 2006, 02:04 PM

You also Tomato gang one mah...

Hahahaha! :lol:

:gun: Royston...(aka Red Pepper)

Near, but not there...

people might ask why Red Pepper...

Reason: Same colour, look about the same, same outfit but of different calibre.Hee!

However, Tomato and Red pepper are in the same family, just like brothers.

Hee!

Anyway guys, do take care and enjoy your trip.Share with us when back.

Sad to know that there should be no CS this week. :weep:

See who can ta bao the infamous 'strawberry' for me. Hee!

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 11 2006, 02:55 PM

ahh~~ cannot lah... sparky's battery cannot tahan sia~~~

for some other purpose de..... :D

vibrator?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by Chilli01@May 11 2006, 06:58 PM

xie xie ni tampines friend. take care of our tampines land for me ok!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by Chilli01@May 11 2006, 06:58 PM

Hey Chilli,

We will come and visit you when we get back from CH.

Have a good stay at SGH...

At night sleeping time there, if you see any dark figures moving around, shut your eyes tightly... Mr Cow and Mr Horse frequents that place one...

Who's your Daddy?!?

To those ESR bros going to CH.........be vigilance and keep an eye watch out for one another. Have a safe journey and njoy yr stay there.......:smile:

Bluesky, dun lead and holland till u reach Hatyai hor.......:cheeky:

bros take good care of urself when riding up CH aite .. plz plz ride cautiously due to the weather .. i will pray for u all a safe trip to and fro CH ... God Bless u guys

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by calebO@May 11 2006, 07:19 PM

xie xie ni tampines friend. take care of our tampines land for me ok!

lol ok!....wont let any ppl invade de....WAHAHA....:cheeky:

den when u all come back, tampines frenz gotta treat me makan le...HAHA...

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 11 2006, 07:21 PM

Hey Chilli,

We will come and visit you when we get back from CH.

Have a good stay at SGH...

At night sleeping time there, if you see any dark figures moving around, shut your eyes tightly... Mr Cow and Mr Horse frequents that place one...

CHOY lor...if they come, dat means curry chicken treat for u all le...HAHA....

thanx thanx...u all ahh dun fall asleep while riding ahh...stay alert at all times....

and DUN holland to kuantan...sob...HAHA...:cheeky:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@May 11 2006, 07:26 PM

bros take good care of urself when riding up CH aite .. plz plz ride cautiously due to the weather .. i will pray for u all a safe trip to and fro CH ... God Bless u guys

Thanks, Bro Khairu (Hope I din't misspell your name.) :p

You have a fun long weekend as well.

Same goes for the rest of the ESR and friends.

Who's your Daddy?!?

bro.. u so eng, then go get some extra rest la...

later u are the our marker?

Anyway, i was thinking of getting anti fog solution for the visor earlier... but surf the net and found some cheap method that serve as well...

So far I found 3 methods, yet to test them if they work..

You can make an inexpensive anti-fog glass spray to keep your bathroom mirrors and the inside of your car's windshield fog-free. This solution keeps condensation from collecting on these surfaces.

1. Use shaving foam, works well on bathroom mirrors to keep the fog off.

2. Use soap. Doesn't matter if it's liquid hand soap or a bar soap. Put soap on a towel and cover the inside window surfaces. Let it sit for a few minutes, then take a dry towel and wipe it all off. Try it on a bathroom mirror to see for yourself.

3. Use vinegar.

Steps:

1. Pour 2 ounces of white vinegar in a medium sized bowl.

2. Add 1 quart hot water.

3. Dip a clean, lint-free cloth into mixture.

4. Lightly wring out cloth.

5. Wipe mirrors and the inside of car windshields with cloth.

6. Allow to dry.

Tips:

Make sure mirrors and inside of windshield are clean before you put the solution on them.

All these are taken from http://www.ehow.com

Hope they help.

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 11 2006, 07:18 PM

Damned! Cannot sleep liao!

Me oso cant slp liao..slp for ard 1+hr..had "daymare" (instead of nightmare). Woke up..half kan jiong.. to know that its juz a bad dream. Nw gng to fetch gf, have dnr, then go GP liao. For those gng,c u guys ltr. For those not gng, we catch up when we are back :smile:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@May 11 2006, 07:47 PM

Anyway, i was thinking of getting anti fog solution for the visor earlier... but surf the net and found some cheap method that serve as well...

So far I found 3 methods, yet to test them if they work..

You can make an inexpensive anti-fog glass spray to keep your bathroom mirrors and the inside of your car's windshield fog-free. This solution keeps condensation from collecting on these surfaces.

1. Use shaving foam, works well on bathroom mirrors to keep the fog off.

2. Use soap. Doesn't matter if it's liquid hand soap or a bar soap. Put soap on a towel and cover the inside window surfaces. Let it sit for a few minutes, then take a dry towel and wipe it all off. Try it on a bathroom mirror to see for yourself.

3. Use vinegar.

Steps:

1. Pour 2 ounces of white vinegar in a medium sized bowl.

2. Add 1 quart hot water.

3. Dip a clean, lint-free cloth into mixture.

4. Lightly wring out cloth.

5. Wipe mirrors and the inside of car windshields with cloth.

6. Allow to dry.

Tips:

Make sure mirrors and inside of windshield are clean before you put the solution on them.

All these are taken from http://www.ehow.com

Hope they help.

:thumb: But no time to try out. You are like our resource manager. Alway find some no info through your "good fren ":smile:

cya all later~!~!~!

at GP Esso...................... :cheeky:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

dun shoot till thailand....~~~

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by draught@May 11 2006, 07:55 PM

:thumb: But no time to try out. You are like our resource manager. Alway find some no info through your "good fren ":smile:

I used the soap method actually.. seems to kinda work. Can just use tissue with abit of soap then clean the inner of the visor, wait awhile then use dry tissue to wipe away..

hee shall try it out on the highway later.