• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by calebO@May 15 2006, 06:56 AM

bad news. draught kanna accident on his way back from fetching his bf home. his gf is home safely. no worries for her. not much info. he called me for help. i'm going down now to CGH coz an ambulance is fetching him there. will update u all guys later. his legs bleeding.

anything sms me..

hey is draught alright?

welcome back ...

and fast recovery to ice and wayne

heard wayne is home le ah?

let me know if visiting him tonite

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Welcome back guys... For Ice and Wayne speedy recovery.. sorry to hear about the news. The rest of the brothers pls take ample rest k? Anyone visitting them can sms me....

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@May 15 2006, 11:40 AM

Welcome back guys... For Ice and Wayne speedy recovery.. sorry to hear about the news. The rest of the brothers pls take ample rest k? Anyone visitting them can sms me....

oei if u there till late will see ya there later...

Hi bros & sis, Thanks for all your concern. I'm alrite. minor bruises on knee cap. :cheer: No other bruise cos wearing armoured jacket. But armoured jacket cannot prevent me from having shoulder dislocation & fracture on my left shoulder. Other than tat, everything is alrite. Whether need to operate anot req the specialize see liao then will know next monday. Now every movement gotta b v slow, so that wont move any part of bthe injured shoulder as its can b v pain (I got low threshold for pain). Nw type on keyboard can only use left hand loh :sweat:

Bike think cosmetic damage only. the headlight n meter housing, crashbar, brake lever, end can & manzz box (:sorry: Manzz) is slightly damage. Bike cannot start at that point of time. Dunno y leh. Nw bike at TP HQ. Will have to take back from them & send to bike shop.. :weep:

Originally posted by calebO@May 15 2006, 06:56 AM

bad news. draught kanna accident on his way back from fetching his bf home. his gf is home safely. no worries for her. not much info. he called me for help. i'm going down now to CGH coz an ambulance is fetching him there. will update u all guys later. his legs bleeding.

anything sms me..

Special Thanks to Caleb for his help. Came down to hospital & help me despite the fact he damn tired oso.:cheer:

Originally posted by draught@May 15 2006, 12:49 PM

Hi bros & sis, Thanks for all your concern. I'm alrite. minor bruises on knee cap. :cheer: No other bruise cos wearing armoured jacket. But armoured jacket cannot prevent me from having shoulder dislocation & fracture on my left shoulder. Other than tat, everything is alrite. Whether need to operate anot req the specialize see liao then will know next monday. Now every movement gotta b v slow, so that wont move any part of bthe injured shoulder as its can b v pain (I got low threshold for pain). Nw type on keyboard can only use left hand loh :sweat:

Bike think cosmetic damage only. the headlight n meter housing, crashbar, brake lever, end can & manzz box (:sorry: Manzz) is slightly damage. Bike cannot start at that point of time. Dunno y leh. Nw bike at TP HQ. Will have to take back from them & send to bike shop.. :weep:

draught bro.......

rest well.....

take it easy

i know it hard to not move around.....

just bear with it

get well soon

Roger

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

Do take more rest and speedy recovery to you and ice.

Guys, welcome back.Hope you guys enjoyed the trip.

Any after-trip sharing sessions please include me. :cheeky:

Remember to take ample rest before riding again.Too risky.

Riding when you can't concentrate is just like riding with your eyes half closed,half-open.If really required, freshen yourself up first.

Nothing else is more important than your life!

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

great that u guys all back:cheer: have a gd rest bros:smile:

bro icez and bro draught... have a speedy recovery and rest well

speedy recover bro..

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Guest XBOX80

wayne sorry......i want to go find u but i fight with the ZZZZZ monster n lose.......half naked.....sat down on my bed to wear jeans cos bat flat liao(lazy to stand up n wear jeans) then i lie down n pull my jeans b4 i know it i ZZZZZ liao.......

Guest quizesilver

wayne,

speedy recovery.

bike when juz fall usually will be quite hard to start as the petrol overflow. so now worries ya?

joking:

ur gf will be very proud of u. *if u still remember what ur gf said about you* u got a supportive gf.

remember bike can repair, human can't.

rest well and see both you and icez soon.!

Bro, glad to know that you are quite all rite.. and that you could be discharged.

Bike repair is small matter, main thing is that you are all rite. Sorry I wanted to come down with caleb, but i was really very tired, doze off on my sofa...

Meanwhile get more rest, your bike we will try and think of a way to settle it for you.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Guest DR Guru

Bro Royston,

Get good rest and i will hop by one of this day to look u up , will call u in hand

first take care cheers.

The ESR are back !!! rest well bros and speedy recovery for Bro Draught and Bro Icez take care.:smile: :thumb:

i'l be visiting chili and draught later on. details, sms me.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Welcome back guys!!! Have lots of rest... Speedy recovery to Icez, Wayne and Felicia :pray:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

:dozed: *yawnz* Juz woke up..

Sad to hear of wayne's incident.. will be visiting him later.. anyone wanna go??

Will be having dinner with calebOooOOoooo lateR

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@May 15 2006, 05:18 PM

:dozed: *yawnz* Juz woke up..

Sad to hear of wayne's incident.. will be visiting him later.. anyone wanna go??

Will be having dinner with calebOooOOoooo lateR

wat time going call me.. i will be at borders at 6pm

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Around 7+ ba.. sms me..

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Reflecting back on the CH trip...

I am thankful that all of us are back in SG safely, despite Icez and Draught's accidents...

Something worse might have happened... Someone up there must have been watching over us ESR... :pray:

Always look on the bright side of life... Things happen for a reason, to let us appreciate the simple things in life that we often take for granted...

Actually the part of waiting for the tow services for Emily, most of the ESR could have gone off first, but the whole group stayed on just to see Emily's rescue mission thru...

This Brotherhood was tested again in times of adversary... And we prevailed once again... Despite the "casaulties"...

I am proud of all my brothers here! *thump my heart with my right fist*

Who's your Daddy?!?