Guest chaochao

ESR Movie nite

http://www.gv.com.sg/Booking/movies/images/details_davincicode.jpg

When an elderly curator of the Louvre is murdered inside the museum, Harvard symbologist Robert Langdon is called upon to decipher a strange symbol found near the body. Joining him in his adventure through Paris and beyond is a talented French cryptologist, Sophie Neveu. Together, they discover a trail of clues hidden in the works of Da Vinci.

Date: 19 May, Friday

Time: 0010 / 0020MN

Cinema: GV cinemas TBA (how abt Tampines, so our Draught & Chilli can join in as well?)

Interested, juz post your name.

Closing date: Thurs 1800hrs (for booking tix).

1. Royston

2. royong

3. chiaki

4. Manzz

5. ChaoChao

6. Bluesky & Clair

7. CaRrOt

8. Whisper...e....r.......

1. Arsenz

2. Chilli01

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

hello......awesome pics.....sigh.....reali hope 2 join genting or another ch .....the racing 1 i dun tink will be going....wasted sia.....2 much work n family commitment ........the power of being single wooooooo........(clipped wings)beh huat :cry:

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by calebO@May 17 2006, 09:01 PM

GOt this from my eMail.. hee.. luff luff~

Ever wondered what those words on your yearly appraisals really mean?

The following may help:

1. Outgoing personality - Always going out of the office

2. Great presentation skills - Able to bullshit

3. Good communications skills - Spends a lot of time on the phone

4. Work is first priority - Too ugly to get a date

5. Active socially - Drinks a lot

6. Independent worker - No one knows what you are doing

7. Quick thinking - Gives excuses on the go

8. Careful thinker - Will not make decisions

9. Uses logic on difficult jobs - Gets someone else to do it

10. Expresses themselves well - Speaks English

11. Meticulous attention to detail - A nit-picker

12. Has leadership qualities - Is tall or has a louder voice

13. Exceptionally good judgment - Has been very lucky

14. Keen sense of humour - Knows a lot of dirty jokes

15. Career minded - Back stabber

16. Loyal - Cannot get another job elsewhere

17. Plans for advancement/promotion - Buys drinks for all the boys

18. Of great value to the organisation - Gets to work on time

19. Relaxed attitude - Sleeps on the desk

20. Good administrator - Always able to get credit and pass the buck

So magnet is a careful thinker, chilli is a quick thinker~, boss is active socially, manZz expresses themselves well, spyKer has leadership qualities, bluey has a keen sense of humour, fik is loyal, chaoz plans for advancement / promotion, chaki is of great value to the organisation, devils has relaxed attitude and lastly rico has great presentation skills!! my work is the first priority~ =(

hey....i saw dat lor......si tampines fren...:sian:

Originally posted by Devilsown@May 17 2006, 08:15 PM

4 B only leh.....

where got 5?

where is our BBBB gang?

Ya lor, only 4B leh...

BBBB gang!!! :cheer:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/ee1.jpg

hi guys...been mia for few days...resting at home.

hows everyone?

i really need to thanx u guys who helped me at cameron...

thousands of words which i cant describle.

wat i can do is live stonger n treat my life more precious...so tat i can stay wif u guys.

its realli a fate to put us together...nt juz a frd...

i've learn lots of thing frm tis tour.its shows how we takin care of each other....team spirit n friendship of brotherhood.

i promised my God,my gal my family n my fellow ESR...no more stunt n tricks from me.There is something more important for me to do.

tat is...my turn to serve u guys.so if u guys got any needs...plz come to me...i'll help watever i can. :)

takecare n ride safe my fellow ESRian

last 1 word to describle my boys

RESPECT*

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 17 2006, 08:44 PM

wah~ they fighting over calebo ah..... :cheeky:

no la... actually they planning to throw him down the hill... :smile:

Originally posted by IceZ@May 17 2006, 11:14 PM

hows everyone?

wat i can do is live stonger n treat my life more precious...so tat i can stay wif u guys.

i've learn lots of thing frm tis tour.its shows how we takin care of each other....team spirit n friendship of brotherhood.

i promised my God,my gal my family n my fellow ESR...no more stunt n tricks from me.There is something more important for me to do.

tat is...my turn to serve u guys.so if u guys got any needs...plz come to me...i'll help watever i can. :)

RESPECT*

We go in a group must come back in a group mah...

Take Good care....:smile:

Originally posted by IceZ@May 17 2006, 11:14 PM

hows everyone?

RESPECT*

bro, its really good that you escaped unharmed, heard that corner had claimed many lives, it was very fortunate that you could still get up and walk. You have survived 2 crashes, you ought to really treasure your life and thank God for it.

Guess most of us enjoyed the bends and corners, but got a little carried away and pushed our limits. In a way, it was probably "fortunate" that it was you who crashed, you were alone and knew what to do, it would have been worse if it was someone else behind you with a pillion.

All things happen for a reason, don't worry too much Icez, your accident could have prevented someone behind you from surviving the same fate or prob delayed us to prevent "some event" along the highway. Ashenz told me he was almost knocked on the highway, if we were in a convoy then, maybe someone else could have gotten hurt.

Whatever the case, we are fortunate to have survived our individual accidents and ought to treasure life and not risk losing it.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ^clair^@May 17 2006, 11:24 PM

We go in a group must come back in a group mah...

Take Good care....:smile:

same sentiments.

We should never leave anyone behind.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by ArSenZ@May 17 2006, 11:31 PM

bro, its really good that you escaped unharmed, heard that corner had claimed many lives, it was very fortunate that you could still get up and walk. You have survived 2 crashes, you ought to really treasure your life and thank God for it.

Guess most of us enjoyed the bends and corners, but got a little carried away and pushed our limits. In a way, it was probably "fortunate" that it was you who crashed, you were alone and knew what to do, it would have been worse if it was someone else behind you with a pillion.

All things happen for a reason, don't worry too much Icez, your accident could have prevented someone behind you from surviving the same fate or prob delayed us to prevent "some event" along the highway. Ashenz told me he was almost knocked on the highway, if we were in a convoy then, maybe someone else could have gotten hurt.

Whatever the case, we are fortunate to have survived our individual accidents and ought to treasure life and not risk losing it.

strongly agree..

i'll appreaciate the thoughts..thanx everyone...juz read the previous post..

thanx n thanx for everyone concern.

btw my emily is at bikeshop...will be back in 1-2wks.(in diff colour)

hope to join u guys soon.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guest quizesilver

agree. we go and come back tog if possible.

icez rest well. and it is lucky ur gal is nt pillion.

Originally posted by RiCo12@May 17 2006, 01:05 PM

oh ya.. haven thank mag for the chewing gum which keep me awake~ thanks magz... :cheeky:

aiya jus some gum... hope it does wake u up alittle :thumb:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 17 2006, 01:46 PM

Chiaki going sia! Want to share a lovers' seat with me?!?

:help: :help:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 17 2006, 02:20 PM

so fast watch liao ah..? :sian:

watch with who ah..? :confused:

When u all went CH loh wif Icex, his gf, Spec II, his gf, Fik, his gf, puz and spyker loh

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 17 2006, 04:06 PM

Hahahaha! :lol:

I sit on your lap, your leg will break into two loh...

Why not you sit on my lap?

Elephant :giddy:

Originally posted by whisperer@May 17 2006, 08:32 PM

breakfast at err... dunno wad town

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/91618969.jpg

Tanah Rata town

i had my breakfast there too

the chicken there :thumb:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by calebO@May 17 2006, 07:45 PM

yea bro. thanks so much for the gums. i finish the last piece on the way up to CH. your gums kept me awake. it really helps leh!

thanks wishman for the teh juz now~ juz rch home after meeting most of the guys at hougang...wished to stay longer but had to work tomorrow... sianz... good nite ESR....

*devil, tua me ah never come down... nb... :angry:

Originally posted by IceZ@May 17 2006, 11:57 PM

i'll appreaciate the thoughts..thanx everyone...juz read the previous post..

thanx n thanx for everyone concern.

btw my emily is at bikeshop...will be back in 1-2wks.(in diff colour)

hope to join u guys soon.

Take good care of urself.. Look forward to ur new diff colour of ur bike.. :smile:

Originally posted by Chilli01@May 17 2006, 10:16 PM

hey....i saw dat lor......si tampines fren...:sian:

hehe.. thought no one paid attention to my captions below. :D excuses excuses!! =X

so when teh peng session at 824?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by ^clair^@May 17 2006, 11:10 PM

Ya lor, only 4B leh...

BBBB gang!!! :cheer:

hahah.. only 4 hor.. why not u think of another B? =)

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@