Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 18 2006, 06:59 PM

Orhnnnn!!!

Scold bad word!!!

NBZ~ u dunno han yu pin yin de meh.......??!! :sian:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guest Chilli01

liewz rico play cheat...haha...

Chain Letter Guaranteed to Satisfy

At last - decent chain letter as opposed to the normal and stupid chain letters or pyramid schemes. This one costs nothing, and you can only win. Simply send this email to six (6) of your mates or work colleagues.

INSTRUCTIONS

Anaesthetise your wife/girlfriend, put her in a large carton (don't forget some ventilation holes), and send it to the person who is at the top of your list.

Soon your name will be at the top of the list, and you will receive 823,542 women through the post.

Statistically, among those women will be at least:

- 0.5 miss worlds

- 2.5 models

- 463 wild nymphos

- 3,234 good-looking nymphos

- 20,198 who enjoy multiple orgasms

- 41,743 bi-sexual women.

In total, that is 65,641 women who are simply hornier, less inhibited, and tastier than the grumpy old bag you posted off. And, best of all, your original package is guaranteed not to be one of those that come back to you.

DO NOT BREAK THIS CHAIN LETTER

One bloke, for example, who sent the letter to only five instead of six of his friends got his original bird back, still in the old dressing gown he sent her off in, with the same old migraine attack, and the accusatorial expression on her face.

On the same day, the international supermodel he'd been living with since he sent off his old girlfriend moved out to live with his best friend (to whom he had not sent the chain letter).

While I am sending this letter, the bloke that is in 5th place above me has already received 837 women and is lying in hospital suffering from exhaustion. Outside his ward are another 452 packages.

YOU MUST BELIEVE THIS EMAIL

This is a unique opportunity to achieve a totally satisfying sex life!

No expensive meals out, and no lengthy conversations about trivialities (that only interest women) just so that you can screw her. No further obligations, no grumpy mother-in-law, and no unpleasant surprises like marriage or engagement.

Do not hesitate... send this letter today to six of your best friends or work colleagues NOW!

PS. Even when you have no girlfriend, you can send your vacuum cleaner.

PPS. This letter may also be copied to women you know so that they can prepare themselves for the great adventure that they may soon undertake.

Guest XBOX80

eh rico play cheat 1....... :faint:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 18 2006, 07:01 PM

u all must encourage him more.... me and beloved kept telling juz now that he must declare his love to her~ coz girls will always like to hear stuffs like that de mah.....

then he kept saying "she knows, she knows" machiam like no need to say de lor..... :nono:

make him take action or he'll get into jialat jialat if she decides to start "acting blur" ah~!~!~! :giddy:

ya man....dats true...:smile:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 18 2006, 07:04 PM

NB! Rico damn kiasu loh!!!

now that really reminds me of a kee siow hamster running on the wheel thingy......... :giddy:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 18 2006, 07:04 PM

NB! Rico damn kiasu loh!!!

Give you lah! Page Chee Bai!!!

Wahahahaha! :lol:

aiya~ accidentally press too much times mah.. well u know the forum is like kinda lagging so din know my post was up or not mah. :D wahahaha... :lol:

What do you call a Deer with no eyes? . . . No Idea

What do you call a deer with no eyes and no legs? . . . Still no idea

What do you call a dog with no legs? . . . Doesn't matter because it isn't gonna come when you call it

Originally posted by Chilli01@May 18 2006, 07:05 PM

:lovestruck: darling oso agree..... :shy:

FROZEN...

A driver is stuck in a traffic jam on the motorway. Nothing is moving.

Suddenly a man knocks on the window. The driver rolls down his window and asks, "What's going on?"

"Terrorists have kidnapped Tony Blair, John Prescott, Gordon Brown and Jack Straw. They're asking for a £310 million ransom. Otherwise they're going to douse them with petrol and set them on fire. We're going from car to car, taking up a collection."

"How much is everyone giving, on average?" Asked the driver.

"About a gallon." Replied the man

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 18 2006, 07:03 PM

NBZ~ u dunno han yu pin yin de meh.......??!! :sian:

Ya loh, I fail chinese one, you don't know meh?!?

Chicken Pie or Chicken Chop in chinese, I can scold bad word one loh also!

Wahahahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 18 2006, 07:07 PM

Ya loh, I fail chinese one, you don't know meh?!?

am i supposed to know such things....??!! :sian:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by royong@May 18 2006, 07:07 PM

A driver is stuck in a traffic jam on the motorway. Nothing is moving.

Suddenly a man knocks on the window. The driver rolls down his window and asks, "What's going on?"

"Terrorists have kidnapped Tony Blair, John Prescott, Gordon Brown and Jack Straw. They're asking for a £310 million ransom. Otherwise they're going to douse them with petrol and set them on fire. We're going from car to car, taking up a collection."

"How much is everyone giving, on average?" Asked the driver.

"About a gallon." Replied the man

Hahahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

u all must encourage him more.... me and beloved kept telling juz now that he must declare his love to her~ coz girls will always like to hear stuffs like that de mah.....

then he kept saying "she knows, she knows" machiam like no need to say de lor..... :nono:

make him take action or he'll get into jialat jialat if she decides to start "acting blur" ah~!~!~! :giddy:

I once sang a self-written song to her over the phone...

And she say nice...

So she knows one, OK?

The most the next time I sing to her in person loh, say the song is for her de...

But I shy leh...

:shy:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Chilli01@May 18 2006, 07:04 PM

liewz rico play cheat...haha...

haha.... accidentally press too many times lah.. :sweat:

hmmm boss. you got express your feelings to her one not? or just assume that she knows?

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by RiCo12@May 18 2006, 07:02 PM

cfm is me liao lah!!! page 700!!!

kaoz... you guys very bo liao ah....

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 18 2006, 07:14 PM

And she say nice...

So she knows one, OK?

The most the next time I sing to her in person loh, say the song is for her de...

But I shy leh...

hmm what's the content of the song?

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 18 2006, 07:09 PM

am i supposed to know such things....??!! :sian:

haha... actually hor.. after reading so many post from u 2 hor... eh.. i kinda feel that u 2 kinda compatible leh... hehehe

i noe after saying this i will get :gun: down 1... but wat the heck... true mah... hehehe

who second to this?

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by Chilli01@May 18 2006, 07:05 PM

:smile: yeah i agree also....... ah im naked..... sh*t....... :faint:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 18 2006, 05:33 PM

My PJ is those uncle kind one loh.... stripped pattern one...

Together with a sleeping cap with a fluffy ball at the end one...

Harry potter fetish?! :giddy:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 18 2006, 07:14 PM

And she say nice...

So she knows one, OK?

But I shy leh...

dat is so sweet!

but yes wanna do, do everything...dun half half leh..hahah....if u add on the song

is for her, i think she will melt lor....:lovestruck:

nice pic there xbox~~~ llol

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶