Originally posted by whisk@May 18 2006, 07:25 PM

haha... actually hor.. after reading so many post from u 2 hor... eh.. i kinda feel that u 2 kinda compatible leh... hehehe

i noe after saying this i will get :gun: down 1... but wat the heck... true mah... hehehe

who second to this?

me!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@May 18 2006, 07:29 PM

nice pic there xbox~~~ llol

:cheeky: thanks .....scenery nice or human nice?haha :sweat:

Originally posted by Chilli01@May 18 2006, 07:29 PM

dat is so sweet!

but yes wanna do, do everything...dun half half leh..hahah....if u add on the song

is for her, i think she will melt lor....:lovestruck:

but but but.... what's the content of the song ah~~~~ :confused:

or scarli this royster sing like jay chou liddat "mumble mumble mumble" or mis-pronounce.... :slapforehead:

he better do it right the first time lor~~~~ :lol: :goodluck:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by ArSenZ@May 18 2006, 07:31 PM

haha... actually hor.. after reading so many post from u 2 hor... eh.. i kinda feel that u 2 kinda compatible leh... hehehe

i noe after saying this i will get down 1... but wat the heck... true mah... hehehe

who second to this?

hahaha... yeah.... Those who second to my opinion please add your name below..

list of supporters...

1. Whisk

2. Arsenz

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 18 2006, 06:17 PM

Then rush back to bath, change and meet my Ger Ger in the city for dinner, after which we will stroll the place, maybe catch a movie, or go for some drinks...

I long time never spend quality time with her liao...

Missed her very much! :weep:

Kept thinking of her in CH, wondering how was she, struggling with her papers and revisions...

On the long lonely dark NSH home, I could only think of her and that every passing second brings me nearer to SG, to home, to her...

I Luv My Ger Ger!!!

This year ESR best Drama actor award goes to.... *drum roll*

Originally posted by whisk@May 18 2006, 07:25 PM

i noe after saying this i will get :gun: down 1... but wat the heck... true mah... hehehe

who second to this?

haha~ actually hor...... i feel that ur perspective on human relationships is really narrow leh~~~~

but nvm~ u're still very young and naive..... u'll learn, someday~~ :goodluck:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 18 2006, 07:39 PM

haha~ actually hor...... i feel that ur perspective on human relationships is really narrow leh~~~~

but nvm~ u're still very young and naive..... u'll learn, someday~~ :goodluck:

wah seh... tat was the first :gun:

Originally posted by AshBlack@May 18 2006, 07:35 PM

This year ESR best Drama actor award goes to.... *drum roll*

somebody better keep that post coz.....

if nothing else works, we'll print it out BIG BIG and show it to her~!~!~!~! :cheer:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by XBOX80@May 18 2006, 07:31 PM

:cheeky: thanks .....scenery nice or human nice?haha :sweat:

the coat... :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 18 2006, 04:00 PM

Manzz,

Your siggy, I see liao, really got the urge to kick Caleb's ass!

Wahahahahaha! :lol:

that's not me.. not me~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by Chilli01@May 18 2006, 04:04 PM

wahhhh u dunnno me very well don't u......:sweat:

yeah boss. she pee standing up one..

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 18 2006, 04:07 PM

Omigosh! :giddy:

Don't tell me you will barge thru the Gents just to take revenge!

:help: :help:

*Locks himself in the cubicle and makes a powerful cake, hoping the smell will drive away any pursuer...*

Nggggggggggggggggg...........

*constipated face*

constipated face?

boss your face all along always constipated de!

*runs*

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by RiCo12@May 18 2006, 04:27 PM

hmmm... 10 teh peng ah....

make it 5 teh peng plus 2 roti bomb~

argh.. i miss the roti bomb at tana ratah... :weep:

oh hell yeah!

it's best!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 18 2006, 05:11 PM

:clap: when wanna organise a pj party??

I also wan to see how royster and caleb look like in their PJ.. :lol:

oh.. i swear u'll never ask me take out of my PJs man..

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 18 2006, 05:15 PM

haha, I also got the temptation to kick his butt!!!

nex time ask carrot to remain at that position and we queue up to kick his butt!!

okok. when ti's your turn, i'll make sure u smell something also k?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 18 2006, 07:34 PM

but but but.... what's the content of the song ah~~~~ :confused:

or scarli this royster sing like jay chou liddat "mumble mumble mumble" or mis-pronounce.... :slapforehead:

he better do it right the first time lor~~~~ :lol: :goodluck:

ya man make sure dun eat words...wait yao zhi bu qing oso no use..haha...

and the most impt thing is to be sincere...:lovestruck:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by calebO@May 18 2006, 07:51 PM

yeah boss. she pee standing up one..

tampines fren! kns sia...

but den again, it's possible ma..except dat it goes all over the place nia...

HAHA :cheeky:

Sat i off wk at around 1pm, then i go home nua 1st then go over clubhse see u all wash bike?

after that MAKE SURE u all go to the outing :cheeky:

(i so clever hor)

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Actually I posted this song some time back...

Wrote it about 10 years ago...

*Name of the song is the name of the gal whom it is intended for*

Do you know?

I've fallen in love with you.

I want to be with you forever.

My feelings for you are the same

Since I loved you.

But I don't know if you will love me...

Remember?

The times we shared in our young days.

My heart has captured every moment.

Of smiles and laughter,

Tears and sighs,

That we both went through.

I love you and that's why

I'm singing this song to win your love.

I wrote this song for you

and named it after you.

My love has always been you.

I'll give my best to you

and gently kiss your smile.

And I will die for you...

Times have changed but I'm still the same.

Cause my heart can't love again.

Now that's how much I love you...

Si bei rou ma...

Paiseh! Paiseh!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Chilli01@May 18 2006, 07:58 PM

Gals pee standing???

Hmmm...

Saw before though...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 18 2006, 08:01 PM

Sat i off wk at around 1pm, then i go home nua 1st then go over clubhse see u all wash bike?

after that MAKE SURE u all go to the outing :cheeky:

(i so clever hor)

:giddy: wah so clever.....never mind then i have to use the (si chuan yi jiu de ''diao hu li shan zi ji'' le) Eric:''puzzle see it's a bird'' ESR wheelies off club hse while puzzle check out the bird. puzzle:''eh eric where got bird'' turns ard n find herself alone outside clubhse...... gavin shuts all the windows n door......... :smile:

Originally posted by calebO@May 18 2006, 07:52 PM

constipated face?

boss your face all along always constipated de!

*runs*

Grrr....

Now I really do want to kick Caleb's ass!!!

*shouts "mai ka nim ba zhao" and gives chase*

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 18 2006, 08:05 PM

Actually I posted this song some time back...

Wrote it about 10 years ago...

*Name of the song is the name of the gal whom it is intended for*

Do you know?

I've fallen in love with you.

I want to be with you forever.

My feelings for you are the same

Since I loved you.

But I don't know if you will love me...

Remember?

The times we shared in our young days.

My heart has captured every moment.

Of smiles and laughter,

Tears and sighs,

That we both went through.

I love you and that's why

I'm singing this song to win your love.

I wrote this song for you

and named it after you.

My love has always been you.

I'll give my best to you

and gently kiss your smile.

And I will die for you...

Times have changed but I'm still the same.

Cause my heart can't love again.

Now that's how much I love you...

Si bei rou ma...

Paiseh! Paiseh!

boss, sing liao record down and let your fellow bros and sis listen leh~

anyone agree? :cheer:

Originally posted by Chilli01@May 18 2006, 07:58 PM

hahahah wahhahahha.. stupid tampines friend..

but den again, i really really see before girl pee standing up. not picture wor. is see.

it's damm funny lahs!@

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||