Originally posted by IceZ@May 21 2006, 11:47 AM

hi mor guys...so sorry tat i broke my promise saying tat joining u guys yest for the outing...coz its my frds birthday since sec 1.kana detained...

its ok bro, so hows your injury? btw saw your bike yesterday now left tank nia. the rest ok liao.

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Spec II@May 21 2006, 11:51 AM

No worries.. U look like 22 or 23 yrs old at the most.. So young got lao ren chi dai zheng meh :confused: :sweat:

& u look like underage rider :D

Originally posted by IceZ@May 21 2006, 11:47 AM

hi mor guys...so sorry tat i broke my promise saying tat joining u guys yest for the outing...coz its my frds birthday since sec 1.kana detained...

Kind of worried when I neva see ya, tot u r still unfit to ride.

Nice to know that you are 100% back in health liao.:thumb:

yah..thanx guys for the concern.im alrite...juz tat the wound still hurt.unable to hold the riding posture(tried my 2nd bike)so hav to drive.hope to see u guys soon.

rico-thanx for the update.:)

so u guys meeting tonite?or wat?mayb can cum out for a kopi session at 8pm.keke

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by RiCo12@May 21 2006, 11:49 AM

u really not joining me meh... fast in fast out one~ steady bo? wat time u meeting your contractor?

I still waiting for my contractor, say 11.30 but till now haven come.

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@May 21 2006, 12:08 PM

Very funny, Rico. :sian:

Shh!! A man's age is very sensitive one wor...:cheeky:

whats so secretive.. women age then sensitive

Originally posted by IceZ@May 21 2006, 12:06 PM

yah..thanx guys for the concern.im alrite...juz tat the wound still hurt.unable to hold the riding posture(tried my 2nd bike)so hav to drive.hope to see u guys soon.

rico-thanx for the update.:)

so u guys meeting tonite?or wat?mayb can cum out for a kopi session at 8pm.keke

oh u got a secondary bike? :confused:

yah..dayster 125cc...machiam phantom but more uncle..i share wif my dad.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@May 21 2006, 12:08 PM

Very funny, Rico. :sian:

Shh!! A man's age is very sensitive one wor...:cheeky:

wah lau scared wat? andy lau 45 liao stil so yandao~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by draught@May 21 2006, 11:49 AM

Hi, believe we met during the movie on fri. Pai seh for nt intro myself. I'm the one who had a dislocated shoulder tat day

hallo~ hope ur shoulder and collarbone will be nicely fixed when u go for ur appointment tomorrow... and speedy recovery~ :cheeky:

i'm still appalled by the way they delayed treatment for ur injury~ u should lodge a complaint.... i think they's never been in pain before~ that hospital (i shall refrained from naming), never a good thing i've heard from there so far..... :nono:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by RiCo12@May 21 2006, 11:50 AM

chiaki Zao~

read u goin JB wor.... it juz rained here~ hope u have a good trip... :smile:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Spec II@May 21 2006, 11:51 AM

No worries.. U look like 22 or 23 yrs old at the most.. So young got lao ren chi dai zheng meh :confused: :sweat:

:lol: once again~ i would like to thank the dim lighting at TM and CV.... :faint:

i'm the same age as royston wor~ 22 or 23 is sooooooo long ago lor....... :sweat:

FROZEN...

YoZZ back from big walk liao.... They happily eatin at suntec while i come hm nua..... :lol: weather looks gd to sleep... :cheeky:

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 21 2006, 12:57 PM

:lol: once again~ i would like to thank the dim lighting at TM and CV.... :faint:

i'm the same age as royston wor~ 22 or 23 is sooooooo long ago lor....... :sweat:

Age is no problem. We are all young at heart when coming to biking.:smile:

Ps: A secret ....... There are also lots of mid 30's uncles in ESR too.:giddy:

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 21 2006, 12:39 PM

read u goin JB wor.... it juz rained here~ hope u have a good trip... :smile:

in the end i never go... was bout to go when it started raining and i'm in my shorts and singlet... :giddy:

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@May 21 2006, 01:35 PM

Age is no problem. We are all young at heart when coming to biking.:smile:

Ps: A secret ....... There are also lots of mid 30's uncles in ESR too.:giddy:

me not worried bout that~ nice to make friends and go out with such a cheerful group of youngsters wor.... :smile:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by ronaldquek@May 21 2006, 01:21 PM

Me stayin in st21 can jio me and my bro also s4 riders. can get to noe our areas guys better. can get me at [email protected] or 91079079, ronald

hi ronald~ welcome to the club~ :cheer: