Originally posted by Chilli01@May 22 2006, 04:42 PM

i think tampines fren dun like me :weep:

so pian xin de...

hey dun liddat wor..

we 3 tampines friends pledge never to leave each other alone wor. and of coz i love u! :lovestruck:

hehehe.. come la. wash again. come come..

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Chilli01@May 22 2006, 04:45 PM

lolz...no worries...

me no more down le....all those who wanna ka jiao tampines ppl better siam

far far....:sweat:

haha.. our protector is back! we got a samurai back! go chilli go, go chilli go..

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 22 2006, 04:46 PM

Right...

Knocking off early to go home and change into PT kit...

Got to be at Bedok Camp by 6pm for another boring session of RT...

Sat ran 2.4km

Sun walked 10km

Later run 2.4km again...

My legs are about to break sia!

Catch you all later, ESR....

Have fun chatting...

i'll be in bedok bro! dun park near me wor. i'll write u a summon later. hehehe..

but u'll see my bike at the multi story. see u later okie. u wanna go tea after ya IPPT training? or i can go scout u running den take pic heheheh!!!!1

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 22 2006, 04:42 PM

Dare to challenge my 10 years of solitude?!?

I now packing my bags, training finished, will be heading down the mountain where I practised hard my Tong Zhi Shen Gong for the past 10 years....

But the initiation part of a relationship, I never learn before leh...

:help: :help:

What a loser!?

mai pung pui lah~~~~ smelly smelly....!!!!!! :nono:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by spyker@May 22 2006, 04:14 PM

" Dear Esrians, You ve Got A Message !" from the tomato king himself....... pls kindly reply him in his thread if u feel like it.... :sleep: :sleep:

Wah.. I read liao.. I also :angry: sia..

Since we said that if he stop posting in our thread, we will leave his thread alone too. Now he is trying to act innocent and behave as if he is the victim. I ain't gonna just fall for his tricks. He wanna flame us in his thread, so be it, the rest of the forum ppl are aware and are not naive.

I had started off being neutral and never once flamed him. I had never met him neither has he challenged me. But why am I never on his side but far from it? Those who are new and never quite heard our, or rather my side of the story.. here it is.

Well not that we have given him a very bad treatment the moment he started to post in ESR, but it was over quite some time that we began to dislike and outcast him. We welcomed him like any other who introduced himself. He spoke as if he was a lao-jiao in S4, well I have never heard of him before. Spoke like he knows his bike alot and DIY-ed alot, ok fair enough give it to him..

But when he started to get alittle full of himself and became sarcastic, probably that was the turning point. I was offended by the way he commented on things, I slept and forget about it, but seems like most of the ESR din quite. Maybe his way with words was not too good, i give it to him..

I then start to hear incidents of him during previous outings, not one, not two but quite a no and all from different people. People whom I known for sometime, rode with and hang out with. All the reaction and comments towards him were similarly negative. Still I was quite taking a neutral stand..

But seems like case after case, he maintained that he was innocent and that ESR started it all.. he never seems apologetic when he appeared to be in the wrong, but maintained that he is Right and that the others aren't. This is something I just can't accept. I dislike egoistic people who does not admit his wrong.

Even if the others welcomed him, I really doubt I would like to have an egoistic, full of himself and big time buaya riding along side with me.

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

leave it bah. i personally get HIGH when seeing someone like him actually exists. but now i also sian le. think devil also sian le. think we should just ignore him and maybe contribute to his thread. i dun mean posts, i mean number of views for his thread. hee..

ESR, ESR! i love ya! hiak hiak~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

hellllooooooooo..

my stay out approved le. haha! lalala......

anyone there.......

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by calebO@May 22 2006, 04:46 PM

see arh. wnan do something to pple, u got to do it for yaself first.

to sell hearbal tea, u have to drink it first.

to sell adidas shoes, u got to wear them first.

wan to sell perfume, u got to be smelly first (just kidding)

and to COI for others, U GOT TO COI FOR YOURSELF FIRST!!

anyone there agrees? muahahahha!!!!!!!

i agree:cheeky:

Originally posted by calebO@May 22 2006, 11:15 AM

eh. i dun think i remember knowing or seeing him blow?

Dont bluff, U told me very shiok :lol:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 22 2006, 10:41 AM

Someone is eyeing on my HRC gloves apparently...

But I will never sell him one....

Not even at twice or thrice the price...

who ah who ah?? :confused:

Originally posted by carriehm@May 22 2006, 01:14 PM

did you pass Mr Hat the $50 from me n Icez too? Let us chip in la.. very paiseh..

If still got balance, go into clubhouse fund ba (is there one?) .. then can buy drinks and stuff supplies for the clubhouse, then Magnet no need to every time buy munchies for the folks..

Yah i pass the 50RM to Mr Hat liao, and told him it was from you... I contributed also... but i feel not enough... But he say enough liao... so i can only repay him the best way i know how... cook him makan lor... :cheeky:

Maybe you can intro him girls... so will be even off... hahaha

Carrie if you want can add me to MSN [email protected]

Originally posted by calebO@May 22 2006, 05:21 PM

leave it bah. i personally get HIGH when seeing someone like him actually exists. but now i also sian le. think devil also sian le. think we should just ignore him and maybe contribute to his thread. i dun mean posts, i mean number of views for his thread. hee..

ESR, ESR! i love ya! hiak hiak~

zao geng already.....

puzzle and wayne.....

keep it a secret ya?

thanks! =)

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 22 2006, 03:01 PM

actually got something very funnie happened on friday juz before we went to watch the Da Vinci Code.... http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/kaos0117.gif

who wants to know what happened to whisperer~ lelong lelong.... story will be sold to highest bidder~!~!~! :cheeky:

I bid... ONE TOMATO!! :cheer:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@May 22 2006, 05:08 PM

Wah.. I read liao.. I also :angry: sia..

Since we said that if he stop posting in our thread, we will leave his thread alone too. Now he is trying to act innocent and behave as if he is the victim. I ain't gonna just fall for his tricks. He wanna flame us in his thread, so be it, the rest of the forum ppl are aware and are not naive.

I had started off being neutral and never once flamed him. I had never met him neither has he challenged me. But why am I never on his side but far from it? Those who are new and never quite heard our, or rather my side of the story.. here it is.

Well not that we have given him a very bad treatment the moment he started to post in ESR, but it was over quite some time that we began to dislike and outcast him. We welcomed him like any other who introduced himself. He spoke as if he was a lao-jiao in S4, well I have never heard of him before. Spoke like he knows his bike alot and DIY-ed alot, ok fair enough give it to him..

But when he started to get alittle full of himself and became sarcastic, probably that was the turning point. I was offended by the way he commented on things, I slept and forget about it, but seems like most of the ESR din quite. Maybe his way with words was not too good, i give it to him..

I then start to hear incidents of him during previous outings, not one, not two but quite a no and all from different people. People whom I known for sometime, rode with and hang out with. All the reaction and comments towards him were similarly negative. Still I was quite taking a neutral stand..

But seems like case after case, he maintained that he was innocent and that ESR started it all.. he never seems apologetic when he appeared to be in the wrong, but maintained that he is Right and that the others aren't. This is something I just can't accept. I dislike egoistic people who does not admit his wrong.

Even if the others welcomed him, I really doubt I would like to have an egoistic, full of himself and big time buaya riding along side with me.

u finally felt hw we feel.......

cheers bro!

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 22 2006, 03:14 PM

thanks ah~~~ bedok ulu ulu....... :gun:

got chaiz to see u play...?? u gonna invite chaiz to watch u ah...?? :confused:

He invited those aunties that had nothing to do in the afternoon to watch him play.. :lol:

He always like to ask aunties to watch him wash bikes also :D

Originally posted by Manzz@May 22 2006, 03:30 PM

Hmm..

Lemme rate us in terms of shyness...

10 being most shy

1 being least shy

1) chaochao (top candidate again)

2) whisperer (runner up)

3) xbox (wooo .. :lovestruck: anaconda!!)

4) calebo

5) rico

6) uncle wishman

7) arsenz

8) manzz (i like to talk cork a lot, but when it comes to sianning char bo, i feel like a tomato going red all over)

9) spyker

so take ur picks ladies.. :goodluck: !

Can i be no.11?? Me the most shy guy in ESR liao :shy:

Originally posted by calebO@May 22 2006, 04:29 PM

hehe.. that pic is with bluey! post le i think bluey also wun have peaceful nights man..

Hmm... Should i or should i not post.. :lol:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 22 2006, 04:30 PM

Chiam See Tong Rocks!!!

Yeah!

bro roy..

erm erm, hhmmm....

LOL :cheeky:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by draught@May 22 2006, 03:10 PM

Which master huang? Huang Ba Dan? :D

i think it's "wang ba dan"....:cheeky:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/61/7191683/22638825428774l.jpg
Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@May 22 2006, 05:48 PM

bro roy..

erm erm, hhmmm....

LOL :cheeky:

Hahaha!

Don't worry, Bro Union.

I don't work for them...

So me no scared!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Gd Evening ESR!

Be careful on rd coz e sky is dark out there..... hope no rain

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 22 2006, 05:46 PM

:puke: :puke:

Shy virgin boy, si bo?

Wahahahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 22 2006, 05:52 PM

Hahaha!

Don't worry, Bro Union.

I don't work for them...

So me no scared!

:sweat: nolah bro, me kidding only.....

Neway, is ur hrc glove sold? kindda interested :hungry:

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 22 2006, 05:46 PM

U attached liao lor.. wait Clair come and hum tum me if i intro girls to u ... :help:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/61/7191683/22638825428774l.jpg