• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by RiCo12@May 24 2006, 01:28 AM

happy bird bird day GAVIN~

:giddy: ppl bird bay u also bird day copy cat......... Go play bird bird lar......

Guest Chilli01

happy birthday ash! :smile:

:bouncefire: HHAAAPPPPPYYYYY 24th BIRTHDAY ASH!!!! :bouncefire:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by Manzz@May 24 2006, 01:00 AM

ANY ONE for CS on Friday 7pm.

1) Calebo

2) Spyke

3) Manzz

4) Fik

5) Chilli

my eyes are closing.. Fik or anyone, pls make sure this post is updated.. thank yoU!!

FRIDAY CS (Epi VIII)

Proceeding to clubhouse after CS.

Date: 26th May, FRIDAY!!

http://www.counter-strike.org/images/terrrbanner.gifhttp://www.counter-strike.org/images/cthurt1.gif

Meeting Time: 7pm

Meeting Place: Parklane Shopping Ctr

1) Capt VteCFreaK

2) Manzz

3) Chilli01

4) Spyker

5) leecruit Chao

6) Calebocarrotchippy

bro gavin,

Just saw ur post at TRS, cool it man. I remember during my uni days, i also joined a biking forum. i was young n full of energy (meaning easily fired up . : p). I was like thomas at that x, got into a fury "discussion" with some really matured rider out there. it didn't end well. i didn't know my mistake then. as i was narrowminded or biased with my view.

thinking back (abt 7 yrs back), had i been more open to opinion this kind of things wouldn't happened. As u can c, i'm not so energtic liao (easily fired up). So all this comments from our fellow bros n thomas r indeed messy when u look at it up close. learn to step back, look at the bigger picture. n will hv a better view.

quarrelling is bad, boils ur blood (bad for health, can't sleep well cse keep thinking about the reply). so y u 1 2 harm urself with it. So getting more mature now, take this kind of posting with a pinch of salt n don't dewell it 2 much.

n to the rest of the bro, let bygone b bygone. we had our reckless moments in our riding moments. riding fast n furious, taking corners, cutting into lanes... all this is just part n puzzle of life. cse during our act of such riding style, we think we r in control, but the fellow driver or predestrain might not think so. cse, if we were to lose control of the vehicle, ppl will get hurt because of our action.

i know all this might bore some of u. but few yrs down the road u will understand. N i turly hope it doesn't need that long for u guys to get the message.

I wonder how you all know... must be Mr Hat!!! I only told him...

Seriously, Thank you all!!! I keep quiet because i want to run away from Manzz...

Erh... Manzz tom i not at home, day after tom also not at home... When i home i call you...

Huatster, no worries about present no present it is the thought that counts...

Honestly i have my brothers/sis of ESR, what more can i ask for...

Thank you!!!

Originally posted by AshBlack@May 24 2006, 02:27 AM

I wonder how you all know... must be Mr Hat!!! I only told him...

Seriously, Thank you all!!! I keep quiet because i want to run away from Manzz...

Erh... Manzz tom i not at home, day after tom also not at home... When i home i call you...

Huatster, no worries about present no present it is the thought that counts...

Honestly i have my brothers/sis of ESR, what more can i ask for...

Thank you!!!

U can run... but u cant hide..! We will hunt U down.. wherever u are!! :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by royong@May 24 2006, 02:24 AM

bro gavin,

Just saw ur post at TRS, cool it man. I remember during my uni days, i also joined a biking forum. i was young n full of energy (meaning easily fired up . : p). I was like thomas at that x, got into a fury "discussion" with some really matured rider out there. it didn't end well. i didn't know my mistake then. as i was narrowminded or biased with my view.

thinking back (abt 7 yrs back), had i been more open to opinion this kind of things wouldn't happened. As u can c, i'm not so energtic liao (easily fired up). So all this comments from our fellow bros n thomas r indeed messy when u look at it up close. learn to step back, look at the bigger picture. n will hv a better view.

quarrelling is bad, boils ur blood (bad for health, can't sleep well cse keep thinking about the reply). so y u 1 2 harm urself with it. So getting more mature now, take this kind of posting with a pinch of salt n don't dewell it 2 much.

n to the rest of the bro, let bygone b bygone. we had our reckless moments in our riding moments. riding fast n furious, taking corners, cutting into lanes... all this is just part n puzzle of life. cse during our act of such riding style, we think we r in control, but the fellow driver or predestrain might not think so. cse, if we were to lose control of the vehicle, ppl will get hurt because of our action.

i know all this might bore some of u. but few yrs down the road u will understand. N i turly hope it doesn't need that long for u guys to get the message.

Bro Royong, i totally understand and agree.... I may sound angry in the thread but i wasn't perhaps my figure of speech bah... Don't worry lah, i dun really lose my cool so easily, or at least not anymore...one year older liao mah...

But i feel it is a total disgrace to the bike scene in singapore... I mean ok he was a total @s-h0le! So what live with it, the world is full of them, you can't kill them all... talk to them?? forget it been there done that, it doesn't work....

All that ranting and explaining... playing UN, fake IDs... Trying to be like a "B" rated version of Da Vinci code... God... when is enough.. ENOUGH??

Oh, honestly fcuk it... I only wanted to voice out in the TSR thread... i really dun care very much about it...

I have better things to do like TCSSPM with my ESR family...Right Bluey?

SORRY LATE WISH .. JUS READ THE THREAD .. HAPPY BDAY BRO ASH !!!!!

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by Bluesky@May 24 2006, 02:37 AM

Arsenz, u might be interested in this..

Biking experience in Vietnam

When u wanna go? :lol:

wah pian xin nv ask me....:weep:

hahaha.....:cheeky:

Chilli,

LAST POST....!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@May 24 2006, 03:36 AM

Chilli,

LAST POST....!

lol....

sorry bro.....:sweat:

LAST POST!

Originally posted by Qaihonda@May 24 2006, 03:15 AM

SORRY LATE WISH .. JUS READ THE THREAD .. HAPPY BDAY BRO ASH !!!!!

No worries... Hope to see you more often, cheers...

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by AshBlack@May 24 2006, 03:47 AM

So early Last post???????

lol......ok lor...wait till i finish reading my stuff den i post again...:smile: