Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 24 2006, 05:05 PM

Yes, I know!

But cannot help it...

Psst! Psst!

I saw a BMW burning in the middle of the road next to Queensway Shopping Centre yesterday afternoon... Happening sia!

I noted the number plate down liao...

You want to buy 24 combo for 4D later???

It is 3333...

bro... i was there too, but i didnt notice u bro royston?? PS: but did notice e no. plate too hehehee :cheeky:

For you all info; did bought e no. yesterday but BIG was sold out so manage to buy only small :sweat:

:goodluck: ya all....

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Manzz@May 24 2006, 05:27 PM

Btw, princess chiaki - -> what is probable hustler ah?.. :confused:

meaning: a person who say they cannot play, but in reality very expert de....

term usually used at pool games~ :help:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 24 2006, 05:25 PM

http://static.flickr.com/53/132122675_ff0d01e9ec.jpg

whatever keeps the hammy happy.... even if it's choking him~~~ :lovestruck:

The hamster is honing his deepthroating skills with a carrot...

:help: :help:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 24 2006, 05:35 PM

wah~!~!~! that's so vulgar........ :giddy:

have u forgotten that this is a public forum......................... :nono:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 24 2006, 05:35 PM

meaning: a person who say they cannot play, but in reality very expert de....

term usually used at pool games~ :help:

eh.. buey leh.. wa buey sai.. confirmed not expert.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@May 24 2006, 05:30 PM

bro... i was there too, but i didnt notice u bro royston?? PS: but did notice e no. plate too hehehee :cheeky:

For you all info; did bought e no. yesterday but BIG was sold out so manage to buy only small :sweat:

:goodluck: ya all....

Oh really?

I was there at about 0230pm...

Filtering left into Alexandra Road towards Telok Blangah...

I was at the filter lane for a while staring at the fire.... the heat could be felt even 3,4 lanes away...

I was expecting it to explode one... Boom!

But never...

then I rode off liao...

Scared my bike kena melted sia...

Who's your Daddy?!?

:D :lol: :lol: :D

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

deepthroating eh... oh yeah baby!!..

hammy deepthroats carrot.. wooo .. yeah~!.. more!!.. more... MORE!!!!

"SPLATTTTT!!!"

Originally posted by Chilli01@May 24 2006, 05:01 PM

lol....prob a lesbian la...who blew her cover..:cheeky:

Now who is this Fleshstylegal....

Very fishy leh...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 24 2006, 05:40 PM

Very fishy leh...

confirmed someone accidentally post it thinking it was his real nick wor.. hahaha.... blunder..

Dear Uncle Gina,

I am a Capricorn and I have been stung by another fellow Capricorn quite seriously before. I would like to seek advise from your truly expert advice as to which zodiac am I compatible with and why is that so.

Yours truly,

LOSTsoul

------------------------------------------------msg seperator--------------------------

For your star sign...

Best to find a Pisces, Cancer or Scorpio gal...

Earth and water ... Good match...

But if can avoid Scorpio, they are very deep creatures... sometimes they don't even know themselves well...

No offence meant to any Scorpio gals or brothers here... I just quote from book one...

Who's your Daddy?!?

OMG..! e heat was like "hell yeah"....

heard fr e news tat it collided w bike n spilled e ptrol :confused:

hope tat e rider n driver r ok, god save them :pray:

Dear Uncle Gina,

I am a Capricorn and I have been stung by another fellow Capricorn quite seriously before. I would like to seek advise from your truly expert advice as to which zodiac am I compatible with and why is that so.

Yours truly,

LOSTsoul

------------------------------------------------msg seperator--------------------------

And yeah,

Avoid Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn gals as well...

Earth and Earth a bit boring leh...

Fire signs are good too...

Air signs are also good but not as good as Water...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 24 2006, 05:40 PM

Very fishy leh...

mebbe if u can arrange to meet up with her.... in the flesh~ then u'll be able to know what style of gal she is liao lor..............

tio bo...??!! :p quick praise me clever~!~!~! :D

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Manzz@May 24 2006, 05:39 PM

deepthroating eh... oh yeah baby!!..

hammy deepthroats carrot.. wooo .. yeah~!.. more!!.. more... MORE!!!!

"SPLATTTTT!!!"

LOL..! Manzz, LOL tat was a gd 1 :thumb:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 24 2006, 05:43 PM

For your star sign...

Best to find a Pisces, Cancer or Scorpio gal...

Earth and water ... Good match...

But if can avoid Scorpio, they are very deep creatures... sometimes they don't even know themselves well...

No offence meant to any Scorpio gals or brothers here... I just quote from book one...

wah! now bro Royston become fortune-teller also ar??

bo zhun bo siu $$ ar...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by Manzz@May 24 2006, 05:37 PM

eh.. buey leh.. wa buey sai.. confirmed not expert.. :cheeky:

that's what they always say lor............... :sian:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 24 2006, 05:47 PM

mebbe if u can arrange to meet up with her.... in the flesh~ then u'll be able to know what style of gal she is liao lor..............

tio bo...??!! :p quick praise me clever~!~!~! :D

Pengz! :faint:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Guest Chilli01

wahh....royston u r good leh...:thumb:

how long hab u been reading horoscopes?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 24 2006, 05:46 PM

And yeah,

Avoid Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn gals as well...

Earth and Earth a bit boring leh...

Fire signs are good too...

Air signs are also good but not as good as Water...

zun ma???

usu books say Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn are very compatible de leh.. o_O

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Okie, Bros & Siss,

Poor me going to RT liao...

Sianz! :sian:

Just now went to Boon Siew to change my faulty radiator fan, FOC... Cheers to the warranty they gave me ah bo pocket one big hole liao...

Bumped into Allan and Kiki on the road...

I shall go ka jiao Carrot's bike at Bedok Camp..

Hiak! Hiak! Hiak!

NB! Who pasted that sticker on my Gina har? Must be from last night. I only noticed it at BS. Still got one strand of LJ hair one stuck there...Going to send for DNA testing see who is the culprit?

Shall we slowly reveal the truth about this Fleshstylegal... like the movie Da VinCi Code???

"She" already gave us a clue liao...

Aspiring codebreakers please try your best to uncover "her" real identity...

Have fun...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 24 2006, 05:53 PM

Pengz! :faint:

pengz simi~ u haven't praised me yet...... :mad:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 24 2006, 06:08 PM