Originally posted by fabian@May 27 2006, 08:56 PM

Eh...where's the other pic?

This taken after i left?

ya i shd think so ba..

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

I really would like to take the chance to thank all the bros and sis who attended the "DVD session" at clubhouse yesterday...

It was a pleasant suprise!

Now i have a 500cc engine, i'll be able to do more things...

Thank you all for coming and thank you for the gift!!

Cheers...

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 27 2006, 09:06 PM

ya i shd think so ba..

Eh, you never go join them ah?

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Bro Ash & Fab.... u all didnt go out is it?

Me BOORRREEEEDDDDD @ hm.........!

ps: pls excused e caps due to STRESSed :giddy:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@May 27 2006, 09:44 PM

Bro Ash & Fab.... u all didnt go out is it?

Me BOORRREEEEDDDDD @ hm.........!

ps: pls excused e caps due to STRESSed :giddy:

Resting at home.Long day at work and tomorrow having a bowling competition(kanna pulled in due to low response.) in the morning.Sigh..

maybe later going for some practise first.Maybe only cause very lazy.

gptta logout soon.See ya guys around.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Originally posted by fabian@May 27 2006, 09:48 PM

Resting at home.Long day at work and tomorrow having a bowling competition(kanna pulled in due to low response.) in the morning.Sigh..

oic bro, :goodluck: on ur bowling competition..... turkey for Fabian!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Originally posted by draught@May 27 2006, 04:39 PM

:btw: there is food fair at expo with many FREE samples. Those interested may go today or tmr. Pls note, alot ppl oso, so will be pretty squeezy.

wah free food!! :hungry:

Originally posted by fabian@May 27 2006, 09:48 PM

bowling? maybe can organise a bowling outing one of these days.... but i go there wash drain one.... :sweat:

Originally posted by draught@May 27 2006, 11:59 PM

Guess all out by now liao..So sad unable to ride. Nw nua at hm

i'm here i'm here~ dun sad lah bro... you'll be ok in no time~ :cheer:

Originally posted by RiCo12@May 28 2006, 12:55 AM

i'm here i'm here~ dun sad lah bro... you'll be ok in no time~ :cheer:

y so guai stay at hm ah? didnt mit them? :confused:

Originally posted by draught@May 28 2006, 01:06 AM

Gng to slp liao. Maybe watch abit tv 1st. Nite nite Rico (think only you ard) :sleep:

gotta work tomorrow mah... so never tag along lor... :weep: nitez guys... i also gonna sleep liao... zzzz....

Originally posted by AshBlack@May 28 2006, 02:19 AM

I also around mah... sianz stay at home watch DVD lor...

going to sleep too... Night Draught and Rico...

Night ESR...

Me leh??? Wah bro sleep so early ah.... you mus be tired yest... rest well

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

DAM ?? i think i saw some s4 at dam jus now .. didnt noe whether its them .. notice ASH bike there

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

waahhh... go dam never jio me :weep:

anybody arnd?? yoohooo!

yo bro union i not confirm tat those were them .. but i think i saw one of their bikes there ... hehehe ...

anyway u ride a bol d'or huh , me ride it too ..

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by Qaihonda@May 28 2006, 02:52 AM

yo bro union i not confirm tat those were them .. but i think i saw one of their bikes there ... hehehe ...

anyway u ride a bol d'or huh , me ride it too ..

hi bro Qai! i heard u riding white BolD'or fr bro ash too.... watta coincidence :cheeky: hope to meet u soon bro.....

anyway, :confused: where r ESR bros n sistas now?? :faint:

klah, guess u guys r sumwhere outside liao.... :confused:

Good nite ESR :sleep:

LAST POST!