number17

Yeah, after sterilised, she puffed like till this state......now if she plays hard with the boy i had, she'll be panting like a dog.....*sign*.... must really make her diet......

cheeko

Bro, maybe another alternative, u can switch the place u park ur bike....this too happens to me,but when i switched to another place to park, no more problem....cats are more of territoral animals, they won't roam past their "boundary"

blizzard

Hey......nice kitty u got there.....

My Iron Horses

1997 - 2001 : Mountain Bike (No brand one)

2001 - 2002 : Datsun Nissan Sunny (1984 model)

2002 - 2003 : Toyota Starlet GT (My fav)

2003 - 2005 : Honda Varadero 125

2005 - 2006 : BMW R1150GS

2006 - 2007 : TA200

2007 - 2009 : FZ6S

2009 - ???? : FJR

• Replies 510

Guest cheeko

:mad: This is the fooking cat i caught red-handed today this morning scratching my seat again :cry:

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/03/23/19/pict0001.jpg

lass, as per request. for ur viewing pleasure.

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f108/adyra8/cat/Candid085copy.jpg

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif
Originally posted by Lass@Feb 17 2006, 11:35 PM

gosh u got a sliding kitty :lol: but sure is damn adorable

Come join the fun at Peranakan Place this Saturday night, 25 Feb! The annual SPCA fundraising party by Alley Bar is back for the second year! A portion of the night's takings will go to SPCA to help with the cost of the nursery cages for kittens and other small animals, as well as misting fans/lines for the cattery.

Purchase SPCA merchandise and a special Alley Cat cocktail to show your support for the animals. It's the purrrr-rfect way to spend your Saturday night!

Alley Bar will be open from 5p.m. to ~3a.m. this Sat. night, with a special performance by the AKATONES from 10:30p.m. Additional info about the event and Alley Bar at http://www.peranakanplace.com. See you there!

wat spca merchandised will be sold?

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

a cat just dashed out into the motoway in jb n caused me n my firend, both bikes to fall n cant walk for duno how long more....

Cats committing suicide also bring hazard to other ppl.....

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by dannis@Mar 28 2006, 12:36 AM

a cat just dashed out into the motoway in jb n caused me n my firend, both bikes to fall n cant walk for duno how long more....

Cats committing suicide also bring hazard to other ppl.....

dannis

Sorry to hear ur plight.....hope u two have a speedy recovery.

But to be fair, cats r not the only animal that risk their life aimlessly and dash out to the road, dogs and humans too....

Anyway, i guessed this thread is for cats owner (like me) to share their precious gem here. So may i suggest we go back to the topic. Thks

My Iron Horses

1997 - 2001 : Mountain Bike (No brand one)

2001 - 2002 : Datsun Nissan Sunny (1984 model)

2002 - 2003 : Toyota Starlet GT (My fav)

2003 - 2005 : Honda Varadero 125

2005 - 2006 : BMW R1150GS

2006 - 2007 : TA200

2007 - 2009 : FZ6S

2009 - ???? : FJR

Guest cheeko

:mad: Just now i went downstair & again i found the fooking cat on top of my bike relaxing b4 bedtime again like the bike belongs to her, refusing to get off....... :cry:

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/06/23/p4060001.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/06/23/p4060002.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/06/23/p4060003.jpg

Guest cheeko

:sweat: Just now when i was polishing my bike under the void deck, saw this cat trying to catch the small iguana..... interesting, the photos are in squence.

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/18/p4090013.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/18/p4090014.jpg

Patiently waiting.....

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/18/p4090015.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/18/p4090017.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/18/p4090018.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/18/p4090019.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/18/p4090020.jpg

Guest cheeko

:giddy: Poor iguana...... :weep:

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/18/p4090021.jpg

Manage to escape :giddy:

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/18/p4090022.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/18/p4090023.jpg

Almost kena caught

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/18/p4090024.jpg

Cat posing for me :smile:

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/18/p4090025.jpg

On to her job again

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/18/p4090026.jpg

Oh my god :giddy:

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/18/p4090027.jpg

iguana escape again

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/19/p4090029.jpg

patiently waiting again

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/19/p4090031.jpg

Guest cheeko

:giddy: Oh my god.....!!

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/19/p4090032.jpg

:giddy: Very near...!!

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/19/p4090033.jpg

:giddy: Si liao !!

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/19/p4090034.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/19/p4090035.jpg

Poor iguana :weep:

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/19/p4090036.jpg

Trying to run :giddy:

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/19/p4090037.jpg

Si liao.... :giddy: tail kena caught!!

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/19/p4090038.jpg

Refuse to let it run :giddy:

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/19/p4090039.jpg

Guest cheeko

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/19/p4090040.jpg

:weep: kena caught

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/19/p4090041.jpg

:cheer: phew!! iguana escape again!

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/19/p4090042.jpg

:giddy: trying to catch it back again!

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/19/p4090043.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/19/p4090044.jpg

Cat getting tulan!

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/19/p4090045.jpg

:smile: cat finally tulan liao, surrender & rest at 1 corner :cheer:

Lucky for the iguana, can get back its life :cheer:

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/09/19/p4090046.jpg

Hope u all like the mini episode

Cheeko - from the look of it.. the cat was just trying to play with the chameleon. No intention to kill it at all. The cat made a few attempts to touch n pull n push it rite? And when it bit the chameleon, it was only carrying it with its mouth... no teeth used as chameleon is still alive n in one piece. The cat even lied down n jus look at it on a few occasion.. dats a friendly gesture.

But not all cats are like this thoh... Sum will kill it n even eat it.

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

How do toilet train an adult cat? Heard somewhere need to train it since kitten stage.

Had a story of my own. My family adopted a stray kitten. Being an inquisitive and perpetually hungry kitten, he ate our sardine dinner one evening(Sardine in hot and spicy sauce... hmmm yum yum).

After that he became so weak and had diarrhoea. And he died from loosing too much liquid. Too late to bring to vet.

Originally posted by Bluewing2@Apr 24 2006, 05:45 PM

How do toilet train an adult cat? Heard somewhere need to train it since kitten stage.

Had a story of my own. My family adopted a stray kitten. Being an inquisitive and perpetually hungry kitten, he ate our sardine dinner one evening(Sardine in hot and spicy sauce... hmmm yum yum).

After that he became so weak and had diarrhoea. And he died from loosing too much liquid. Too late to bring to vet.

Oh dear.. poor lil kitten. Next time be very careful of what ur cats eat.. easpecially kittens.

On adults being litter trained, i donno about other ppl but this is my style - prepare the litter in the litter pan, place it in the toilet and put the cat in the toilet overnight. It will naturally use the litter for that night because of the sandy texture. After that, the cat will automatically return to the litter when nature calls. And make sure u clean the spots where the cat had 'sh*t' or 'unrinate' before thoroughly so that it wont return to it.

Just a suggestion.:thumb: :goodluck:

My 2 meows...

Another pic.. his name is Tipsy!

Guest cheeko

:mad: Early morning when i wana go off to work found this cat zzzing in my bike basket, & refusing to get off when i try to shoo it off, causing me to be late for work :mad:

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/25/8/pict0001.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/25/8/pict0002.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/25/8/pict0003.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/04/25/8/pict0004.jpg

Hi cat lovers,

My friend just got married and will be moving in to the out-laws house :D

Hence very sad for him to let go of his cats but no choice lor...

He hopes to find a good home and a loving owner for his cat.

Details are as below:

::: 10mth old female tortoiseshell

::: LOVES attention esp from male owners

::: no frills diet.. cat biscuit and plain water

::: litter trained..

Please call/sms Edroos at 811-three-four-155.

DO NOT PM me ask me hor I dont know just helping him.

But shall try to answer any queries here, if any.

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Cheeko : u hv a great job in capturing the kitty at work hehe damn cute. my cat likes to do tat w roaches and lizards as well. they won't eat it, they just wanna play not knowing that they will squash them hehe

____

Bluewing2 hehe my cat is toilet trained. squats on flower pot on to her biz, just nv got a chance to get a pic of her in action! hehe but when she wants to do her biz, she will meowed til the cows come home! :lol:

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by Lass@May 2 2006, 08:25 AM

Cheeko : u hv a great job in capturing the kitty at work hehe damn cute. my cat likes to do tat w roaches and lizards as well. they won't eat it, they just wanna play not knowing that they will squash them hehe

____

Bluewing2 hehe my cat is toilet trained. squats on flower pot on to her biz, just nv got a chance to get a pic of her in action! hehe but when she wants to do her biz, she will meowed til the cows come home! :lol:

Thanks alot, sometimes i like the cat, sometimes i tulan the cat u noe.... :sian:

Guest cheeko

:smile: i kinda have found a solution to the cat scratching my seat problem. Wat i did was to place a t-shirt over my seat, so the cat can zzz & scratch my t-shirt if she wans :cheer: And i also let her zzz peacefully on my bike :smile:

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/05/09/23/pict0009.jpg

http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/05/09/23/pict0010.jpg

Originally posted by cheeko@May 4 2006, 12:09 AM

Thanks alot, sometimes i like the cat, sometimes i tulan the cat u noe.... :sian:

hehe think now u r rather attached to e kitty

3 in my siggy is my newest family.

My own cat ran away...dunno why. he went missing in the morning. I found him on the 13th floor the next morning after a bangladeshi helped me. Now, missing again...sheesh. I suspect its the time of the season I guessed. :sweat:

Later go back have to find him again...

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg