any cat owners here?

jakeriot

Originally posted by Slowpoke34@January 27, 2007 07:34 am

my male cat, after neutered, is much much more closer to me leh...very affectionate also...and loves to sleep with me...goes wherever i so...does this mean he is not gay? :faint:

no lah.. mostly.. not all.....

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg

• Replies 510

Originally posted by enHANZed@January 30, 2007 08:20 pm

tried to adopt 2 puppies but cant keep them cause my cats dunt like them ...sad ...

if only u have dog first than intro a kitten.. chances of them adapting is higher..

Originally posted by Slowpoke34@February 13, 2007 09:21 am

Hey Goofrider..that is a VERY VERY BEAUTIFUL cat u got there

thanks bro.. if u wanna see up close and personnel.. hehe.. come to April Cat Show lah. i'll be there.. Silber's brother will be there also showing.

oh ya.. his name is Silber

Originally posted by GoofRider@February 13, 2007 01:26 pm

thanks bro.. if u wanna see up close and personnel.. hehe.. come to April Cat Show lah. i'll be there.. Silber's brother will be there also showing.

oh ya.. his name is Silber

Haha okie. Care to share the details of the show? Or did I miss that post?

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg

well i forgot the date, but will let you know once i know.. actually there's one more show end of March but its postponed...

anyway i'm collecting my chinchilla persian this friday at cargo complex. hee.

exited.. the kitten arrive on my bday. hah!

anyway wat cat u owe? share for a pic.

Okie I got some new pics. Black has been asking for lotsa attention lately so I took some pics:

Black refusing to let me type or suf the net coz he wants me to pet him. NOW

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/Cats001.jpg

Originally posted by GoofRider@February 13, 2007 02:50 pm

very cute and very manja... so u have two cats.. planning to get more? hee.

did u attend the last cat show held at Malay Village on January?

Well I have 4 cats actually. Pics of Black and Sly in this thread, Putih and Puss in the other thread.

Originally posted by Slowpoke34@March 01, 2007 01:38 am

Woo cat show in April....will go wit my wife see see look look

Thanks for the info GoofRider.

ok.. see you there hor.. do drop by and say hi to me.

OK will see you guys there. Will not miss this event. plus the breed CHULA MAYAR is like the same kitten I saw near the coffee shop at Hillview. it was so cute and cuddly, the tail is so furry n fluffy than the body. its nearly the same. somemore very playful n frenly. got the intention to take if no one taking care but then who knows, maybe there is an owner. coz the body looked so well clean like someone taking care of it. boohoo... :weep:

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Originally posted by Slowpoke34@March 01, 2007 10:13 am

yup, sure. ur cat involved in the show?

year lor.. gonna show Silber for that show.. the rest stay at home. heee