[Discussion] Technical - Exhaust Systems

BaMBiNo

What Brand Is Good and LEGAL For Super 4 Full System/EndCan?  

341 members have voted

1. 1. What Brand Is Good and LEGAL For Super 4 Full System/EndCan?

• Replies 2.1k

Originally posted by PaLmEr@Jan 7 2006, 07:44 AM

nx sat i cant make it, gotta work.

Decide on the date quickly man, i want to see "The Legend" in action lei..

read that they even haf a temple dedicated to him liao! Impressive! :lovestruck:

http://img507.imageshack.us/img507/294/yoshi1dg.th.jpg

Originally posted by nigaman@Jan 7 2006, 07:46 AM

read that they even haf a temple dedicated to him liao! Impressive! :lovestruck:

Other side is on fire and u are laught here, don't do that. We just hope this is a peaceful race not end up with #$$%^^&&. We are in S4 not sportbike forum, so don't bring across here.

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f323/bochuns/motoring8.jpg

岳父对女婿说:娶我女儿快一年了,还未怀媕,éš¾é“佪没看我给佪的XXX片?

女婿说:我有看。。也照ç€åš!

岳父é“:说说看佪怎檷åš?

女婿é“:高潮时就拔出æ¥å°„在她脸上 :D

Originally posted by nigaman@Jan 7 2006, 07:46 AM

what legend? who legend?

Originally posted by nigaman@Jan 7 2006, 07:44 AM

Haha.. sound like a load of crap..

To "The Legend"! :cheeky:

Ok lah, not only do i hope Palmer wins, and Fat_Di come in a close second... haha, hows that Di.. :cheeky:

I am quite glad the legend is here in the s4 forum..now the s4 forum will be more interesting..hehe

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by xpac5@Jan 7 2006, 05:20 PM

But I head from someone saying tat if street legal nvm go inspection, is consider illegal. Is tat true?

u r rite.... if nv go for inspection the pipe is considered illegal....

but it oso depends on the tp lah.... whether he wans to book u anot oso.... coz they oso noe whether the pipe is legal anot.....

Makan Date Cum Friendship Testing

Plcae makan: 2nd link G.P

Time: 8.30pm

Date: 15.01.2006

To be safe, i will only tell yr the testing place on that day and may be change. May not be the hotspot we alway go.

Friendship Testing:

1. Micron: Fat_di, Specs

2. GPR: kata_killer

3. Yoshi: Palmer

4. Stock: ?

Kaki Testing

1. IST

2. Turbo08

3. Nigaman

Note: Accident answer for yrself

condition:

only end can allow, NO Full system, STOCK bike.

Interest for makan: They will be notify by pm of the location and time.

1. quizesilver

2. Epredator

3. nigaman (Palmer, palmer, palmer!!! )

4. KuPpoH (i wanna go and see too)

5. ]Roger{ just to see show.....(supporting contigent for YOSHIMURA)

6. Allan (i wan to go c show also)

7. IST ( Stock bike can join in )

8. moccajava (fat di better win if not throw my pipe at him)

9. CasH

10. Raym0nd_51 (roger, kuppoh, fat_di: gimme a call before u go k?)

11.Bomerman81 keep me inform....

12. Xbox80(maybe if hands itchy can join in the race also...)

13. notme_15(interested to c show, pm me the detail k ?)

14. superpig(tried kata_killer's bike b4 wif his GPR end can)

15. javis27..(interested to c show, pm me the detail k ?)observer

Originally posted by IST@Jan 7 2006, 09:33 PM

Note: I know that Turbo and Nigaman nv said 1 2 join, who put their name in anything happen to them, to be fair the person answer for their family, im not joking cos accident crash can be anytime.

Their names may be inside but whether they want to race is up to them nobody is forcing anybody..so what is this statement suppose to mean?

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by Specs@Jan 7 2006, 09:59 PM

Their names may be inside but whether they want to race is up to them nobody is forcing anybody..so what is this statement suppose to mean?

Ohh Spec, don't mistake my meaning just Black and white better....Touch wood not to be happen. U want to join in, we are happy.

I just tested a stock bike with GRP exhaust, we both changed and tested for 6 round. It pick up is veri fast, but ending.....mmhhh. Look at my odds will do. I got modi my bike so may not be fair, time nv taken but win around 1 3/4 lamp post with my Mirco end can.

Mirco: Win 85

GPR : Win 95

Yoshi: Win 95 ( sori i nv got chance to test so temp will be this odds)

I found it Mirco can't be too rich in air intake, i mistake by drilling two hole for better longer distance and lost some for the starting. Mirco owner pl take note. For GPR the pick up was veri good, only need to improve in their spocket for ending part.

Originally posted by IST@Jan 7 2006, 08:16 AM

Other side is on fire and u are laught here, don't do that. We just hope this is a peaceful race not end up with #$$%^^&&. We are in S4 not sportbike forum, so don't bring across here.

? wad are you trying to say? Say slowly please.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by IST@Jan 7 2006, 09:33 PM

Note: I know that Turbo and Nigaman nv said 1 2 join, who put their name in anything happen to them, to be fair the person answer for their family, im not joking cos accident crash can be anytime.

Bro, wad are you trying to tell us? :confused:

Originally posted by IST@Jan 7 2006, 08:16 AM

Are u "The Legend" ? :confused:

:giddy: :help: :bow:

Originally posted by nigaman@Jan 8 2006, 02:22 AM

Are u "The Legend" ? :confused:

:giddy: :help:  :bow:

Make it short, Im not that Legend guy u said. Im the early S4 patch rider, some old bird may know me. i hardly came in, if my word to hard i can take it back. I had finish what i said. So what u want now.

Originally posted by IST@Jan 7 2006, 10:36 PM

I found it Mirco can't be too rich in air intake, i mistake by drilling two hole for better longer distance and lost some for the starting. Mirco owner pl take note. For GPR the pick up was veri good, only need to improve in their spocket for ending part.

What hole :confused:

Guest quizesilver

any typical person who think he is the engineer. by creating two hole in the exhaust would have better performance then i think the real engineer eat air le.

Who is the one who said he make 2 hole in the exhaust ??? Another MSCP engineer, if good enough on that day show us yr skill. I only feel what i try out, if not happy don't read loh. Why so like that. i not going to talk anymore before angry someone here. Ok i see yr on that day.

Originally posted by LoxXxA@Jan 8 2006, 09:45 AM

What hole :confused:

Air box...

BTW if someone not happy what my try out report, just take it as i joking only. Last i think since Kata_killer had come over to our S4 group, i found it we must forgive his past and more United as a group. Don't let other said we like a plate of Sand.

Makan Date Cum Friendship Testing

Place makan: 2nd link G.P

Time: 8.30pm

Date: 15.01.2006

To be safe, i will only tell yr the testing place on that day and may be change. May not be the hotspot we alway go.

Friendship Testing:

1. Micron: Fat_di, Specs

2. GPR: kata_killer

3. Yoshi: Palmer

4. Stock: ?

Kaki Testing

1. IST

2. Turbo08

3. Nigaman

Note: Accident answer for yrself

condition:

only end can allow, NO Full system, STOCK bike.

Interest for makan: They will be notify by pm of the location and time.

1. quizesilver

2. Epredator

3. nigaman (Palmer, palmer, palmer!!! )

4. KuPpoH (i wanna go and see too)

5. ]Roger{ just to see show.....(supporting contigent for YOSHIMURA)

6. Allan (i wan to go c show also)

7. IST ( Stock bike can join in )

8. moccajava (fat di better win if not throw my pipe at him)

9. CasH

10. Raym0nd_51 (roger, kuppoh, fat_di: gimme a call before u go k?)

11.Bomerman81 keep me inform....

12. Xbox80(maybe if hands itchy can join in the race also...)

13. notme_15(interested to c show, pm me the detail k ?)

14. superpig(tried kata_killer's bike b4 wif his GPR end can)

15. javis27..(interested to c show, pm me the detail k ?)observer

16. Maverick_L (interested to c how each endcan performs)

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R