What Brand Is Good and LEGAL For Super 4 Full System/EndCan?  

341 members have voted

1. 1. What Brand Is Good and LEGAL For Super 4 Full System/EndCan?

• Replies 2.1k

Originally posted by dudley@Apr 9 2006, 04:28 PM

leovince sbk for s4?

how much u pay for the MO?

wah lookin for leovince also. u may ask our vincent lah. :cheer:

got nothing to do and sit infront of the pc eh...going night shift also never sleep... :gun:

Bullshit make u to the top,but it didn't keep u long there!!

seems like i am not the onli one tat cant decide .. hahaha bro u wanna get which one ? well for me i think i gg for yoshi ... outlook swee

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Hmmm........ No one realy responded to the topic. "How much is the Price".... De Xing selling $550 (that was a month back) when a asked.... only the endcan of coz. Was thinking of getting one but no time to go to all the shops and ask for the prices... Anyone knows if $550 is a good price?

Originally posted by Perrin@Apr 16 2006, 02:46 AM

De Xing selling $550 (that was a month back) when a asked.... only the endcan of coz.

Is this a yoshi or micron?

http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/201108/tarka.gif

i juz went to motorworld n was quoted $650 for the yoshi endcan..

juz for sum reference.. :smile:

but is there anybody selling a 2nd hand one??

Originally posted by Perrin@Apr 16 2006, 02:46 AM

Hmmm........ No one realy responded to the topic. "How much is the Price".... De Xing selling $550 (that was a month back) when a asked.... only the endcan of coz. Was thinking of getting one but no time to go to all the shops and ask for the prices... Anyone knows if $550 is a good price?

i thought u said u know a shop that sells 480 for 1st hand price? :cheeky:

http://tinypic.com/jzunuu.jpg
Originally posted by Perrin@Apr 17 2006, 12:32 PM

Mircron End can.....

De Xing selling 1st hand micron end can at $550??

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

can sumone juz tell me the diff, performance wise, btw the micron n the yoshi?

Originally posted by quizesilver@Apr 19 2006, 08:05 AM

go and buy then u will know..

Wah.. so fierce ahh? Jus hoping that someone out there will know and help to ease our curious minds mah.. THis forum is for ppl to share info, knowledge, skills, etc etc if the have any anyway.

So if no one reply then lan lan only we will go and find out ourselves n den post the info for others to benefit lor. Chill man..."i'll go buy..den i will know"...

nah easy just call....

Address : Blk 3006 Ubi Road 1, #01-356 Singapore 408700

Tel : 6746 8582 (3 Lines) Fax : 6743 9525

Address : 50 Bukit Batok Street 23, #02-26/27, Midview Building

Tel : 6316 1611 Fax : 6316 7881

Guest quizesilver

right on... cos has been 2 ppl asking on the forum. and since u all are so interested. why dun juz get it and if it is really tat price. it is a bonus...

Originally posted by icex@Apr 19 2006, 12:02 PM

nah easy just call....

Address : Blk 3006 Ubi Road 1, #01-356 Singapore 408700

Tel : 6746 8582 (3 Lines) Fax : 6743 9525

Address : 50 Bukit Batok Street 23, #02-26/27, Midview Building

Tel : 6316 1611 Fax : 6316 7881

Thanks icex... appreciate ur help.

Called De Xing to confirm.. they selling at $680. Installment plan only available for owners of bikes that were bought from them.

Originally posted by Navdeep86@Apr 8 2006, 01:38 AM

legal yoshi how much .... intend of getting need to say cash...

can someone pls tell me whats the different advantages or disadvantages abt yoshi n micron twin bro etc..

heard yoshi is loud..

not sure

big disadvantage is burn hole in pocket hehe but i feel tat the bike isn't as sluggish as b4. personally i dun think there is hugh diff btw the different makes, just the sound diff but since they r all street legal u won't expect thunderbolts hehe but the sound certainly sounds better than stock ones.

btw it's 2bro and it's not legal and it's damn loud

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

yup...

u can just proceed to any inspection centre in sg, tell the fella u wanna do an inspection for ur after-market exhaust.

Then u will be guided along...

u need to pay S$52.50

Wah lao.. still need to pay $50++.. Sianz.. Tri-oval first hand endcan how much huh? Micron one leh ? Need to compare the prices..

世上最é¥è¿œçš„è·ç¦»æ˜¯æˆ‘站在佪的é¢å‰ï¼Œ 佪å´ä¸çŸ¥é“我爱佪。

2000 to 2002 : HONDA NSR 125R FM 7541

2002 to 2006 : CBR 400 L MODEL FN 3561

2006 to 2007 : S4 SPEC II FW 2118

2007 to 2009: 92 Civic Esi SBU 7959

2009 to <Present> : Lancer Ex 1.5 (S)

Originally posted by D3vilCbR@May 18 2006, 01:44 PM

Wah lao.. still need to pay $50++.. Sianz.. Tri-oval first hand endcan how much huh? Micron one leh ? Need to compare the prices..

bro tri-oval 4 s4 oni has full system u canot juz buy end can unless u haf a slip on header.. price around $1650 ba.. micron end can n full system u haf 2 check wif fat di.. tink he oni has 2 header left beter call him fast.. :sweat:

http://s76.photobucket.com/albums/j5/william_aks/th_bike_nitemode.jpghttp://s76.photobucket.com/albums/j5/william_aks/th_yoshi1.jpg

http://s76.photobucket.com/albums/j5/william_aks/th_whole_bike.jpghttp://s76.photobucket.com/albums/j5/william_aks/th_mi_meter.jpg

YaMaHa TzR 125cc............ 2002-2004

hOnDa WAvE 125cc........... 2004-2005

HoNdA HyPeR V-TeC1 CB 400..... 2005-?????

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@May 18 2006, 10:54 AM

yup...

u can just proceed to any inspection centre in sg, tell the fella u wanna do an inspection for ur after-market exhaust.

Then u will be guided along...

u need to pay S$52.50

Thanks!!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif