• Replies 282

last sat i go wanna enrol, say cannot leh coz i still 19. age now is 21.

basket!! :angel:

u can pull others' leg but nt mine!! lols!! :D

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

basket!! :angel:

u can pull others' leg but nt mine!! lols!! :D

why korkor dont believe me?

cos i didnt knw 18yearolds can ride R1s.. :cheeky: :angel:

eh... a bit confused leh..so it's 18 or 21 sia?:faint:

18 mr racer... i mean racingter!! :D

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Requirements

At least 18 years old.

Physically and mentally fit.

Passed eye-sight and colour blindness tests.

Have not accumulated more than 12 demerit points under the Driver Improvement Point System (DIPS).

Applicants above the age of 65 or pregnant drivers must produce a certified doctor's letter stating that he/she is fit for riding during the period of training.

For more info:

http://www.cdc.com.sg/users/courses/course_detail.asp?id=6

cos i didnt knw 18yearolds can ride R1s.. :cheeky: :angel:

buy lor n juz ride. hope dont get caught lor...

daring sia you.

no license still dare to ride bike without helmet

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=167863

Still 18 lah. But that time when waiting 2 see 2a video the instructor say cdc 2b module will be changing next year. means more lesson... some how like prac 1 part 1, part 2 etc.. this rumours dunno have been spread how many ages ago liao.. i wad juz wondering are there still people spreading the 2c rumour anot.. haha

http://coastline.chu.jp/Resources/zxr400.jpg

Be cool, Be smart... Be your Yourself!

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

Money is'nt everything, but without money, you're just nothing!

i guess the age is still 18. Just that they will input a few more new lessons as time goes by. : )

2002~Cagiva Mito (FS)

2003~SP (FS)

2003~RVF (FP) Powered by 2 brother

2008~KR (FY)

2008~K7 (FBB) Powered by arrow

2009~SPARK (FBB) Powered by GPR

2009~SUPER 4 spec 1 (FR) Powered by yoshimura

2011~ SUPER 4 spec 1 (FT) powered by yoshimura titanium BLUE

2011~ yamaha FZ6 (FBD)

2011~ yamaha R1 (FBB) powered by Arrow

which centre u intending u going?

BBDC lo... nearer to my hse and faster to get license (:

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

when i was learning 2b, rumours of changing age limit to 21 is everywhere...

it's been 4yrs and 2mths since i pass 2b.

Ex-wives:

Honda Phantom TA200 // Yamaha WR200

Honda Wave 125 S // Piaggio Skipper 125

Piaggio Vespa Excel 150 // Yamaha X1

Gilera Runner VXR 200 // Honda Super4 Vtec2

Yamaha Spark135 LE // Bus, MRT, LRT and Taxi

now 2b practical lesson are more cos i heard from instructor during my defence riding course.. They want to emphasis on pillow riding cos alot accident happen mostly pillow will injure more jialat..

Safety come First

Pillow will get injured 1 meh? Thought it's supposed to be comfy... :cheeky:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

Pillion usually have the higher chances of being flew off the bike rather than the rider him or herself.. Especially when it comes to heavy impact.

http://coastline.chu.jp/Resources/zxr400.jpg

Be cool, Be smart... Be your Yourself!

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

Money is'nt everything, but without money, you're just nothing!

Talking about driving, i got a question. Can a person drive a civilian car with a SAF class 3 driving license? The person is still serving his national service.