Originally posted by Ones_Co@Sep 7 2005, 12:06 AM

PL is jus joking with me............ if u come our outing u will know how i call her darling....... "LIVE" in real life..... no like u ........... kekekek :cheeky:

that doesn't mean you are her dear or hubby

• Replies 19.9k

• Piao Ling

• fEnGmEI

• CBRmichaelRR

• ikko

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Sep 6 2005, 11:33 PM

really anot? i will go de lor.... kekeke.... jk la... :cheeky:

can.,.. when i noe how to cook nice food 1st... hahaahah

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Sep 6 2005, 11:35 PM

prepare liao..hahaha.. :smile:

haha ok ok... good..

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

Originally posted by skyjj@Sep 6 2005, 11:48 PM

so you joining apple they all for the big day

think so bah... y leh... who u???

Originally posted by skyjj@Sep 7 2005, 12:12 AM

better than u..... no chance.....

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

Originally posted by skyjj@Sep 7 2005, 12:15 AM

be careful look out for those old wolves

agree....... :smile: better be careful

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Sep 7 2005, 12:00 AM

u don keep on making me laugh at u can anot? u super funny lor... u how old liao ah? should be old enough to think liao la, or cant think properly is it?hehehe.. i never say u come back because of me wat, don b so worked up leh...and i going for the big day or not and am i daddy or not is none of ur problem lor... u ownself also cant take care liao u want to care about others ah? never see wat PL put for u ah? or u don dare to se? then let me tell u here, the place is not for u la... wake up boy boy... whhahahaha... :cheeky:

wow.. relax lah... fengmei sayang micheal

Originally posted by skyjj@Sep 7 2005, 12:12 AM

anyway i nvr say i'm her dear or hubby............. i only say darling ok ......

don put words into my mouth

Originally posted by skyjj@Sep 7 2005, 12:08 AM

uncle michael this want should be the one i said you are not suitable in here

oh, very sorry leh, didi sky.... i too old liao cannot come here ah>?? may i know tat u own this post for how long liao anot?whahahaha..... btw how old r u ah??(optional) u semms like talking like a small boy leh.... if i am not wrong... u are about 23 liao lor... so is it 23yr old for u is still a small kid and suitable to come in here ar??? hehehehe..... :lol:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

Originally posted by skyjj@Sep 7 2005, 12:15 AM

be careful look out for those old wolves

... who the hell r u wo??? y must i listen to u??? get lost of here please... this place is not sutible for u...

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Sep 7 2005, 12:17 AM

agree....... :smile: better be careful

huh?? wow haahahahahah~!

Originally posted by fEnGmEI@Sep 7 2005, 12:21 AM

... who the hell r u wo??? y must i listen to u??? get lost of here please... this place is not sutible for u...

ya man.........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u r Cool ..... :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Sep 7 2005, 12:19 AM

oh, very sorry leh, didi sky.... i too old liao cannot come here ah>?? may i know tat u own this post for how long liao anot?whahahaha..... btw how old r u ah??(optional) u semms like talking like a small boy leh.... if i am not wrong... u are about 23 liao lor... so is it 23yr old for u is still a small kid and suitable to come in here ar??? hehehehe..... :lol:

i guess you too old then your memory falling right and you are the one who not suitable to be here dude

Originally posted by fEnGmEI@Sep 7 2005, 12:12 AM

can.,.. when i noe how to cook nice food 1st... hahaahah

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Sep 7 2005, 12:08 AM

ya lor ya lor ........... but PL and me is jus play play with words around acting sly....

not like u....... really exp shame........

whahahahh...

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Sep 7 2005, 12:16 AM

better than u..... no chance.....

ai ya... we old volves don quarrel with kid wolf la.... hheehhe.. :smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by skyjj@Sep 7 2005, 12:24 AM

i guess you too old then your memory falling right and you are the one who not suitable to be here dude

Originally posted by fEnGmEI@Sep 7 2005, 12:18 AM

wow.. relax lah... fengmei sayang micheal

:cheeky: okok...thanks

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by fEnGmEI@Sep 7 2005, 12:21 AM

no leh!!! i think to him is onli suitable for him leh.... :cheeky:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Sep 7 2005, 12:27 AM

ai ya... we old volves don quarrel with kid wolf la.... hheehhe.. :smile:

no no ......... old wolf have to edu kid wolf.........

if not he will nvr grow up....

growing up is painful

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Sep 7 2005, 12:25 AM

BTW do u know wat is the meaning of Darling ???

small kid dosent know... don waste ur time explaining to him la.... :thumb:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Sep 7 2005, 12:31 AM

no no ......... old wolf have to edu kid wolf.........

if not he will nvr grow up....

growing up is painful

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Sep 7 2005, 12:23 AM

ya man.........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u r Cool ..... :cheer: :cheer:

haha of coz i am.. i am always cool... heehehehehehehe