Originally posted by fEnGmEI@Sep 8 2005, 10:30 PM

of coz i noe his not.. but my sister leh... heheheheeh

hahaahaha....:smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

• Replies 19.9k

• Piao Ling

• fEnGmEI

• CBRmichaelRR

• ikko

Originally posted by fEnGmEI@Sep 8 2005, 10:36 PM

tonight abit quiet hor??? where is my juicy de apple??? hahahaha

someone entertain mi plz...

accept for someone...

except or accept? kekekeke

Jul 1998~ Dec 2007--Super4 Ver S

Dec 2007~ Present --Super4 Spec 3

Originally posted by fEnGmEI@Sep 8 2005, 10:36 PM

tonight abit quiet hor??? where is my juicy de apple??? hahahaha

someone entertain mi plz...

accept for someone...

she ah.... when outside lor... not at home now.... :smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

Originally posted by Pauche@Sep 8 2005, 10:37 PM

:shy: where got.... i fat le.

haha.. u like taht call fat ar... den i more fta liao wo..

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Sep 8 2005, 10:37 PM

hahaahaha....:smile:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Sep 8 2005, 10:38 PM

she ah.... when outside lor... not at home now.... :smile:

haha a lor.. just now she called mi le... dunno from where..

Originally posted by nyquist2000@Sep 8 2005, 10:40 PM

You riding R 1 bike ar?

no, why leh? :smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

ya lor...somewhere is fat...but den... being fat is not a sin also ma... kekeke is a sin meh? If fat is a sin....den dun eat so much lor... kekeke

Originally posted by Pauche@Sep 8 2005, 10:44 PM

anyone wanna go jogging?

Followed by supper!!!????!!! :lol:

jogging at this hour? Might as well join the joggin event this sunday... sure make you unforgettable. kekeke

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Sep 8 2005, 10:44 PM

no, why leh? :smile:

Cos I tot you are riding one and should be a good bike lor. R1 leh..... kekeke:cheer:

Originally posted by Pauche@Sep 8 2005, 10:44 PM

anyone wanna go jogging?

Followed by supper!!!????!!! :lol:

ok find one day go lah??? my house here ok??? ahahahahaaha

for those who never see my earlier post. here is.

for those who going for tml big day... location will be the same... time is change from 11pm to 10pm. this is the lastest news... so if nothing goes wrong. this will be the confirm timing.. see u guys there... don be late hor.... :smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by Pauche@Sep 8 2005, 10:48 PM

dun wan lah.... sunday need to do housework leh.... tats a good excercise oso hor!?

ya hosuework good... haahhaahhaha

i love cooking

Originally posted by Pauche@Sep 8 2005, 10:46 PM

being fat is not a sin, but being slim is gifted!

want to slim den eat less and jog more lor..... ya...better go your jogging as long as your body can take it. The longer.....the better. :cheer:

Originally posted by Pauche@Sep 8 2005, 10:46 PM

being fat is not a sin, but being slim is gifted!

haha ... :thumb:

Originally posted by Pauche@Sep 8 2005, 10:48 PM

dun wan lah.... sunday need to do housework leh.... tats a good excercise oso hor!?

do housework...unless you do mopping lor. kekeke and yep.... is like killing 2 birds with 1 stone lor.... you exercise and make the house clean at the same time. kekeke

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Sep 8 2005, 10:49 PM

for those who never see my earlier post. here is.

for those who going for tml big day... location will be the same... time is change from 11pm to 10pm. this is the lastest news... so if nothing goes wrong. this will be the confirm timing.. see u guys there... don be late hor.... :smile:

haha so kuai zhang ar... haha

Originally posted by fEnGmEI@Sep 8 2005, 10:51 PM

ya la... big day ma... words also must be big la.... if not wait ppl ask again... i pt big big so that those going can see ma.... :smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by fEnGmEI@Sep 8 2005, 10:51 PM

ya la... big day ma... words also must be big la.... if not wait ppl ask again... i pt big big so that those going can see ma.... :smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Sep 8 2005, 10:56 PM

ahha power leh... dun worry pa jiao de also can see clearly.. soem more in red ink leh... hahahahahaha

:thumb: one

Originally posted by Pauche@Sep 8 2005, 10:56 PM

east coast park ok bo?! :D

east coast ar.. ok lor... em.. nice place n good scenery

Originally posted by fEnGmEI@Sep 8 2005, 10:58 PM

ahha power leh... dun worry pa jiao de also can see clearly.. soem more in red ink leh... hahahahahaha

:thumb: one

thanks thanks. hahaha :smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Sep 8 2005, 10:56 PM

But the problem for those dun know hats going on, whats the big day all about? All welcomed? Or only RSVP?

we stop halfway to get further...