http://img176.imageshack.us/img176/8533/43030599yy8.jpg

where can i find this ERP Bracket holder?:? i been looking around but cant seem to find it.. i dont want to drill any holes lol so this is the best solution.:sweat:

you can try seng kwang @ AMK or winyap.this cost $60 - $70.

the yellow bike look so much like dsyfunk bike...

haha...i think is his 1 lor.

http://cosmeticseye.weebly.com/uploads/5/6/7/3/5673915/4026118.jpg?390

Selling cheap contact lens @ $16...

www.cosmeticseye.weebly.com

• Replies 5.9k

anyone saw any ultraman parts or stickers or anything regarding ultraman for my bike pls leave a msg here n let mi noe or private msg mi! thanks! searching for it beri badly. :D

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

Date of Manufacture....All tyre- 99%- comes wif DOM on tyres....4 digit, try search 4 it....1st 2 digit is week, last 2 is year the tyre was manufacture....eg, 0408 means 4th week of 2008

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tire#DOT_Code

Read DOT code:sweat:

cool, tat's very informative! Thanks for sharing once again!

shouldn't buy tyres which more than how many months? The tyre shouldn't be harden too right?

cool, tat's very informative! Thanks for sharing once again!

shouldn't buy tyres which more than how many months? The tyre shouldn't be harden too right?

My guideline 4 tyre is 18mths of shelf life, after which it will harden....maybe due to to our hot climate....this information is shared by my fren who works wif a tyre shop (car tyre shop though)...He said dat manufacturer will take back the tyres once it reaches 3yrs of shelf life....How true, i m not sure...I dun own a tyre shop :cheer:

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

hey erryone..

was quoted by ASPhoon for an new x1-r for $4.2k. (OTR) he says la..

machine price + COE but not inclusive of my insurance.. anyone think its ex? help me on this pls cos most prolly goin to buy this weekend.. :D

Lookin good in dem jeans,

Look even better with ME in between

hey erryone..

machine price + COE but not inclusive of my insurance.. anyone think its ex? help me on this pls cos most prolly goin to buy this weekend.. :D

its cheap. :deal:

bro that 1 dys bike mah.......!!!!!!

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

muuuhahaha....i come back already....muuuhahaha.......!

anyone kana potong on CTE heading town by black X1R pipe open already one

soo SORI i rushing to work........time ard 2145 to 2215.....

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

AjiebDonkey, how much you spend for the full paint job???

damn attractive siaaaa..

i made it myself using stickers lol..spent ard $30 buy stickers n few hrs doin it bit by bit..:cheer:

http://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/820/iqmq.jpghttp://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/440/wu8r.jpg

hey erryone..

price drop le! COE is how much now ah?? :mad:

i made it myself using stickers lol..spent ard $30 buy stickers n few hrs doin it bit by bit..:cheer:

wa u super pro at stickering! nice work! :D

My guideline 4 tyre is 18mths of shelf life, after which it will harden....maybe due to to our hot climate....this information is shared by my fren who works wif a tyre shop (car tyre shop though)...He said dat manufacturer will take back the tyres once it reaches 3yrs of shelf life....How true, i m not sure...I dun own a tyre shop :cheer:

Wooo informative, thanks for sharing once again :lovestruck:

hey erryone..

Hmmm seems to be a good deal, mine OTR 5.2k sia... wah 1k difference liao lol

His $4.2k does not incl insurance. IMO no insurance is not OTR....My definition of OTR must include road tax, vehicle registration, insurance etc....How about urs? :btw: i tink is becoz of ur coe which was on the high side last round:cheer:

hey erryone..

Insurance not incl? vehicle registration? my guess is dat it will still add up to $4.6k- $4.7k, which is market (shops) sell price....:cheer:

Hey ya'll

Anyone using DAYLIGHT headlights here?

The PURE white colour ones..

Ya'll know where to get them?

And btw.. What is the avg battery voltage? I just messured my bike's batt (Bike was switched off) at 12.84V.

i nv MIA ma...

alway in the forums....

Another outing soon? :D

sometimes not free leh... not dun wanna come sbf. haha

and when's next outing?? haha

jasper so fast miss us again ah? lol.. :cheeky: