everything black very boring.. I ask my cousin in thailand help me go n buy carbon fiber parts from yamaha.. Muhahahahahha

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

• Replies 5.9k

alamak ppl all saving for JB trip lah bro...!:dot:

for te bulbs trust me i already spend more thn wht i wanted 2 spend...:angry:

once n 4 all chg 2 better qulity.

thn chg cheap bulbs ,

thn blow thn chg,

thn chg thn blow

thn blow thn chg

thn chg thn blow ....:faint: :faint: :faint:

hahaha.. ok.. i ask limbat.. he say wont blow or melt.. cause made to spec.. but then i ask him if suay suay melt n blow when use for not long how.. he say he wil replace it...foc

Made In Thailand

bro you lucky 1 man

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

got any parts small small cn get 4 us ....???he he he

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

everything black very boring.. I ask my cousin in thailand help me go n buy carbon fiber parts from yamaha.. Muhahahahahha

bro cn get hdlight cover for me pls pls o_O

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

Wee hong.. for the bumble bee pix rite.. ani idea where to do up such seats huh?.. Chio lor...

hmmmm

i have no idea...

haha....

last time i riding 125z got ask first motor to help me mould one....

100++.....

if u dont wan hard one...

u can go 219 there to shape yr seat...plus wrap lo....

i wanted these kinda seats...

nvm that they are spark...

same family

hahaha....

the 1st and 3 pic are hard core....

GP style and NSR SP proarm rear....

damn....

http://aycu06.webshots.com/image/30405/2004913835501275061_rs.jpg

http://aycu06.webshots.com/image/30405/2004921143722815126_rs.jpg

http://aycu07.webshots.com/image/32886/2004982081792376637_rs.jpg

http://aycu02.webshots.com/image/32281/2004984404606711409_rs.jpg

ard 90+ last i heard....

have to stay at shop for ard 1-2hrs...

they will take out...shape...ask u sit on top try...

shape till yr butt happy...

then will wrap...

can choose own design or bring own design too...

charges apply....

hope that ans yr question...

HS-H6M Halogen 12v 30/30watt Crystal White color

Any 1 interested in getting the above pls add your name on the list

1) -Imran- 2pcs

2) R3x 2pcs (Paid)

3) k3ndokaz3 2pcs (Paid)

4) BoTakchi 2pcs (Paid)

5) PaLmEr 2pcs

Any more ppl wanna change the headlight to white???

hw much it cost to shape d seat n wrap?

hi there go JB for seat wrap cheap n good ...CHEERS!!!

go JB LOOK SE LOOK SE 1st pls dont be like me now Regret...spend so much but not .

RM$60 for wrap but limited Designs (note must nego & nego & nego until shop owner gives up)LOL

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

X1-R Outing To J.B.

Date:TBC(week dys not much bike at te shop)

time: 2200hrs-2245hrs

Venus:TBC(i think y not meet up at j.b. just aft 1)j.b. chkpoint lefthd side or 2)shell station)

Event: MOD OUR BIKES UNTIL si bei power!!

Member going:

--------------------

1) BoTakchi(chg tires n see got xtra$ chg more)

2) R3x

-------------------------------

Pending Member:

--------------------

Emotional Support:

--------------------------------

I think we shld meet before going in at woodlands for dinner or something like that

ok all X1R'ers lets see who going thn we al vote ok ...........peace not war !!

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

Wee HOng.. bt hor, how they mould the plastic to the bike leh?.. As in how they make?.. reali interested to make it look like those pix man.. but i wan it to be plastic.. den a small seat sponge on it... oh manzz.. u make my saliva drip.. :sian:

bro cn get hdlight cover for me pls pls o_O

original hdlight cover ah?

Made In Thailand

Wee HOng.. bt hor, how they mould the plastic to the bike leh?.. As in how they make?.. reali interested to make it look like those pix man.. but i wan it to be plastic.. den a small seat sponge on it... oh manzz.. u make my saliva drip.. :sian:

1st motor shop beside TP HQ got do moulding.... hmmm... one seater?!?!?

cuteface... check out moulding of our bike for me and den tell me abt it....

but moulding to 1seater is illegal wor....

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

I working at kovan there.. near Heartland mall.. Hougang st21.. Ani1 wana join me?... Haha..

Comfirm there got alot young n innocent girl for u to bluff.. the baby face ladykiller... hahahaha

Made In Thailand

HS-H6M Halogen 12v 30/30watt Crystal White color

Any 1 interested in getting the above pls add your name on the list

1) -Imran- 2pcs

2) R3x 2pcs (Paid)

3) k3ndokaz3 2pcs (Paid)

4) BoTakchi 2pcs (Paid)

5) PaLmEr 2pcs

Any more ppl wanna change the headlight to white???

Yes.. got enough ppl a rdy.. -Imran- & PaLmEr pls transfer $20.00 to my acc once u transfer pls sms to inform me thanks.. 91594528

130-34511-5

Posb Saving

Made In Thailand

mi panda~ mi panda~~~

this time die no more blink blink but .....................MI panda! mi PANDA! MI panda!.......mi pang san!

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

X1-R Outing To J.B.

Date:TBC(week dys not much bike at te shop)

time: 2200hrs-2245hrs

Venus:TBC(i think y not meet up at j.b. just aft 1)j.b. chkpoint lefthd side or 2)shell station)

Event: MOD OUR BIKES UNTIL si bei power!!

Member going:

--------------------

1) BoTakchi(chg tires n see got xtra$ chg more)

2) R3x

-------------------------------

Pending Member:

--------------------

1) -Imran- ( Want open pipe like BoTakchi ones )

Emotional Support:

--------------------------------

I think we shld meet before going in at woodlands for dinner or something like that

ok all X1R'ers lets see who going thn we al vote ok ...........peace not war !!

this time die no more blink blink but .....................MI panda! mi PANDA! MI panda!.......mi pang san!

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Ltr u see ken fairing is Panda... then his horn is "MI PANDA, MI PANDA, MI PANDA!!!!"

Made In Thailand