[CLOSED] SBF Yamaha X-1r 135

silverstein

• Replies 5.9k

The coolant - just ensure no leaks, enuf level. 20'000 km or so, flush out and top up with fresh coolant. Not so bad ... can do at void deck.

Can you teach me how to do it...??? Or rather.. do it for me...????

dun get your hands dirty lah... just go to a nearby shop.. pay 5 bucks more... sit and watch....

Aiyah... Actually just wanna make fren with this 170bhp & 293km/h mysterious lacer.... You've just let the cat out of the bag...

:angel: :angel: :angel:

monday nite i went to jb, on the way out at sg custom i saw 1 malay guy ridin x1r!!! :lovestruck: the meter light in red is very special & nice... eyes-catching!!! no. plate FBB6**6 (very nice no.!!!)... i nv ride on tat day, my bf pillion me... i was like in a "standin position" on the pillion footrest tryin to look at all the parts on the bike... hope the x1r rider wun think i'm crazy... :sweat:

http://img260.imageshack.us/img260/8/fil43ia7.jpg

Aiyah... Actually just wanna make fren with this 170bhp & 293km/h mysterious lacer.... You've just let the cat out of the bag...

lol.. come know me lah... me club 300 one...

Can tell nt much........coz u go Ah Boy oso dun have. WYM may hav some of the AftaMarket Accessories, Try to ask them ahh. The last time one guy ask.....dey say nt yett. But now mybe hav oreadi....

Juz my opinion abt this...

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

wing yap has racing footrest..300 plus when i checked a month ago

Can Can ... NO problem one.

I'll hold your hands thru the whole process. Then forever you won't forget.

Kekekeke...

panclanrider,

Anyway ... what are doing here? here, Kup rider only mah ...

You ... NorthSouthHighway exit 214 lacer ... out of our league ... we race carpark only

Bro, I think you've got the wrong person... nice try... hehehe...

:p :P :p

zhun bo? I believe u also racer la..

lol... nothing racer about me lah...

yeah... me club 300 one... quarter-mile record holder for kups in singapore...