wat octane rating u guys use for our x1 r? bit confuse la. read in the manual it says can take 91, so that means we can fill up wif 92 octane?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

• Replies 5.9k

i suggest u pump with 98... use better quality fuel is better in the long run..

Made In Thailand

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/2558/thailandflag300po8xp3.png

okie..i try ro make it..=)btw any1 useing racing BOy dISe??MInd brake power sux..thinking of changing to others..got any brand that's good??

i m using racing boy dise... i also change to steel break line.. i m ok with the breaking power... I suggest u change to HEL break line($75 arnd there

) or steel break line($35 around there) first and see how..if not happy and u have cash to spare order a brembo break disk..

Made In Thailand

The Halogen Bulb Is With Me Now Any 1 Who Wanna Collect Or Meet Up For Diy Can Arrange It Here!!!!!!!!!!!

Made In Thailand

my bike like ok liao le... now more smooth ..... maybe he felt sad for me too.... den give probs.... now that i'm much better... he's better den ever... My SuperSTAR XiaoXing

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

Kenzo arr!!! tml Arr... i ask ah dai go take the LEDs liaoz..... i'll be there at 11am... finish yr work gimme a call... and happy birthday

(2006 - 2007) Honda NSR150SP FT7**3A

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RS FY8**9Y

(2007 - 2008) Yamaha X1R 135M FBB6**2T

(2008 - ????) Yamaha YZF-R1 08' FL**Y

bros for brking power can try using smaller diemeter brk hose like HEL or other makes .

orgi brk hose diemeter is bigger so need more force .

y thy make them bigger ? due to our climate (hot and cold)but mostly hot weather will expand brk hose .

thats y racing brk hose is wire beaded to reinforce inner tube. due to xtrem temp rising to almost boiling point..thats y thy need better material thats y cost more thn OEM .

those fitted on bikes in open market r mostly for transport perpose . read your manual , do u notice every 1 will state not for racing other thn norm riding or norm use.....CHEERS!!

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

my bike like ok liao le... now more smooth ..... maybe he felt sad for me too.... den give probs.... now that i'm much better... he's better den ever... My SuperSTAR XiaoXing

bro my advice is to chg back to origi cdi 1st.

later we can get te RED BULL together wif ken , myself , XIAO XING XING , R3X:cheeky: (if we all overtake him on te rd). and see who else wans try to ask frm that guy selling can get cheaper not..:thumb: :thumb:

we all behind you if wan to go down we go down together....:faint: :faint:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

Kenzo arr!!! tml Arr... i ask ah dai go take the LEDs liaoz..... i'll be there at 11am... finish yr work gimme a call... and happy birthday

bro who ah dai??

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

I have 1 SAD SAD SAD SAD news...-Imran- not riding X1R anymore...:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

He change to GSR 400 cc....

Made In Thailand

bro my advice is to chg back to origi cdi 1st.

later we can get te RED BULL together wif ken , myself , XIAO XING XING , R3X:cheeky: (if we all overtake him on te rd). and see who else wans try to ask frm that guy selling can get cheaper not..:thumb: :thumb:

we all behind you if wan to go down we go down together....:faint: :faint:

Nb.. all chiong only.. i not doing hard run in.. i go soft on her.. so can not go so fast.. wait after 3000 then i try to wack a bit...

Made In Thailand

wha..botak they got blink blink secert mission nvr jio us!!! o_O

Made In Thailand

bro i think the concept a bit wrong ah.. if he feel sad for u he shldnt give u prob.. he hav prob u more sad.. he no prob u not so sad..:cheeky:

Made In Thailand

BTW the bulb how ah??? u all don wan ah???

who wan to take over imran 1... rainbow ai mai??

Made In Thailand

Nb.. all chiong only.. i not doing hard run in.. i go soft on her.. so can not go so fast.. wait after 3000 then i try to wack a bit...

bro try to wack your bike abit .

try to over rav it lay .

y u worri got chg cdi meh???

if not RPM WILL ONLY REACH SAFE POINT ...

COS U USING OEM CDI..

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

wha..botak they got blink blink secert mission nvr jio us!!! o_O

wat 2 do all wan to blink blink 2 of us until blind blind..haha

bro never mind i honk thm wif my HELLA hon...MU HAHAHAHAHAHA.

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

BTW the bulb how ah??? u all don wan ah???

who wan to take over imran 1... rainbow ai mai??

bro you wan come over 2mlo??? at MCP can do lay..

cant bring my GAL GAL OUT RIT??

SO BRO UNDERSTAND thks!!

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

bro try asking new guy?????

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

bro try to wack your bike abit .

try to over rav it lay .

y u worri got chg cdi meh???

if not RPM WILL ONLY REACH SAFE POINT ...

COS U USING OEM CDI..

ok ok ok.. i rav abit more..

Made In Thailand

wat 2 do all wan to blink blink 2 of us until blind blind..haha

bro never mind i honk thm wif my HELLA hon...MU HAHAHAHAHAHA.

i think i nd to go on project stebel magnum 2 mission... bo bian nd some special weapon..

Made In Thailand

bro you wan come over 2mlo??? at MCP can do lay..

cant bring my GAL GAL OUT RIT??

SO BRO UNDERSTAND thks!!

ok ok... tmr 10 am your place...:p

if possible 9 am morning call ah..

Made In Thailand

bro try asking new guy?????

new guy.. u wan halogen white bulb??? a pair for $20

Made In Thailand

i think i nd to go on project stebel magnum 2 mission... bo bian nd some special weapon..

bro got som1 selling HELLA HORN for $20 over at grg sales...:thumb:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

bro got som1 selling HELLA HORN for $20 over at grg sales...:thumb:

chionging there now..

Made In Thailand