"Worst" Bf/Gf you ever had  

196 members have voted

1. 1. "Worst" Bf/Gf you ever had

• [ Gambler ] --> Bettings, borrows money frm U especially
    • [ Male/Female Chauvinistic Pig ] --> Everytin U do, have2obey 100%
    • [ Playboy/Playgirl ] --> always have flings. Flirt either behinds U or even openly!
    • [ Super Boring Guy/Gal ] --> too routine, homely, serious. And can't take jokes
    • [super Undecisive Gal/Guy ] --> making decisions like dancing cha-cha
    • [ Super emotional aka sensitive Gal/Guy ] --> little bit, oh..i am hurt... mood swing sibeh jialat
    • [ Excuse King/Queen ] --> super gd in making excuses 2cover up. Always blame others.
    • [ Habitual Liar ] --> Can lie to you about basically everything
    • [ Good for nothing ] --> it explain itself liaoz, lolx
    • Others (do share)

if u wanna see posts that u cannot understand ah, u have to go to the hardwarezone eat drink man women forum... ppl there talk like crap! 'is' would become 'ish' and 'hello' would be 'harrow'.. it seems that people there make themselves look stupid on purpose. and there are ALOT of extra words that don't mean anything (at least to me) in the sentence like 'nah' 'de' 'le' how do u read this kinda things?!

i ish like to surf there also. v funnie forum, lots funny craps and they hav the latest news. haha

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

• Replies 624

Either way sure feel hurt and betrayed.....

When you lose to someone from the same sex, you feel hurt.....

When you lose to someone from the opp sex, you wonder why god wanna punish you in such harsh manner....

:cheeky: :dozed:

Really cannot imagine if such things really happen :faint:

Not so heng one right ahha

Friends are like condoms, they protect you when things get hard!

Thanks for being my condoms! Dont worry i wont dispose you after using you :p

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/reecia/marcusakaflowers.jpg

Live life the fullest.. Safety First

Either way sure feel hurt and betrayed.....

When you lose to someone from the same sex, you feel hurt.....

When you lose to someone from the opp sex, you wonder why god wanna punish you in such harsh manner....

hehe..

reminded me of a fren..

this couple..

both of them are actually my frens..

they broke up..

because there was a third party involved..

the girl go with the girl...

now everytime i see the guy..

he always tell me..

if he sees his ex.. he wished so hard he could give her one tight slap and he also wanna slam dunk the other party..

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

hmmm... guess still in puppy love stage?? why would a normal girl prefer a butch... i don't get it... can they really have happiness??

as in set up a family, enjoy family outing, enjoy the 9 month baby inside your stomach... so much more...

Yamaha RXK (2003-2004)(FB****?)

Aprilia RS125 (2004-2004)(FM2834H)

Honda SP150 (2004-2005)(FR3462P)

Honda CBR400RRN(2005-2007)(FN2935L)

Nissian Latio (2007-2013)(SGU7413C)

Honda CBR600RR5 (2010-2013) (FZ3775U)

Kawasaki Z800 (2014-2018) (FBJ1955L)

Finally a brand new bike!

have u ever have a gf that she nv tell you that she used to be a les and one day pointed a girl on the road tell you that she is a les and that was her ex ?

the past is not important... cherish the present...

worst ex i ever had was tat idoit. haha...

he beat me & my mum. he cheated me.. my feelin... he's a pervert.. he's super flirt... he one leg stepped duno how many boats. haha... lots more. he's simply a wang ba tan. lucky... im no longer wif him. other gals oso woke up.

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

he beat me & my mum. he cheated me.. my feelin... he's a pervert.. he's super flirt... he one leg stepped duno how many boats. haha... lots more. he's simply a wang ba tan. lucky... im no longer wif him. other gals oso woke up.

OMG... you and your mom?

Glad to know that you are no longer a victim.... Hope your life turns out for the better... :thumb:

:cheeky: :dozed:

wah seh... never call police ar??? lock that bast*** up for good mah...

he beat u and your mum ??

wow u make him sound like he some kong fu fighter lor

how long did u and him get along ?

what pervert things did he do to you for u to say him like that ?

Devoted . wah seh u almost covered all the nagative points there is or can be found....

more or less somehow or rather. 1 of this traits can be found in a person

is whether u can tolerate it or not lor....

How much u can tolerate....

Or if u wants to tolerate...

This happen alway??? then how long u tay with that guy?

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

U ladys should join up and kick that guy's a*s mah.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Was on the msn instant messenger when a junior from my volunteer organisation contacted me.

The whole conversation is that he is roughly my age, single and is interested in me.

Anyway, I got so bored by him, saying to wait for me to date me blah blah blah. And I got fed up with these kind of people. People who basically just trawls the water for a target, and anyhow fish, then actually knows how to fish with a good bait.

I told him to at least go pick up salsa dancing, so when I get back to sg, he and I can go salsa dancing together and build our relationship from there. at least, try to be on same pace as I am lah!

He yada yada yada, says he will, but want to wait wait wait for me to teach him.

I blardy hell intermediate level going into advance. If I teach him from basic, how much longer before I can go do my advance, while he catches up and be able to partner me?

Anyway, I finally tells him to excuse me, cos I got other people that interest me, shares my interest and I rather like to pay my attention to them now. Cos we are discussing motorcycles, 3 nation charity rides, salsa dancing classes at the moment.

He just want to pester me with 'Why' question or why I 'no hew' him.

I replied: There is a lot of people also interested in me, and I am interested in them. You so far is interested in me, but does not interest me.

He went and type at me: Bi-tch

That pisses me off big time, so I also copied and pasted the conversation to the other guys I was having conversation with. And some of these guys are related to the Organisation I am with.

I then tells him off that I will definitely be reporting this. Then he tries to say: Sorry Lor.

Totally not convincing apologies.

I told him off in several other stuffs and still plans to report this. This guy then try to give half hearted apologies again and try to blame me to say that he typed that 'bi-tch' because I provoked him.

Then he tries to tell me that because he apologises, so I should stop reporting him to his superiors.

For harrassing a female, for sexually harrassing a female senior in the organisation, and insulting a female senior after he is spurned.

I definitely deserved being called a 'bit-ch'. and of course I am hell bent to make full use of that description since its awarded to me soooo 'nicely'.

hahahaha~ kitty da jie's style~ :cheeky:

~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~.*.~*.~.*

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

人会å˜å¾—温柔, æ˜¯é€æ¾ˆçš„æ‡‚了

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~.*.~*.~.*

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h57/devoted_01/2221.gif