[Discussion] CB400 Bike Gallery

the signal come together with the rack (wingrack) is more brighter than stock signal light . :sweat:

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w255/e-dead/bike-1.jpg

http://i1355.photobucket.com/albums/q708/idunowor/1_zps8d7b4326.jpg

• Replies 4k

Originally posted by calebO@Apr 17 2006, 01:59 AM

hey bro. nice bike u have there. may i know what's the additional signal bulb there? below the box.. =D

thanx bro... those extra signal lights come with the wingrack, much brighter and clearer. the bike was done up by the previous owner, i am very lucky actually.. i just took over everything.. hehe..

the wingrack is definitely much better than our normal monorack...

the wingrack is rigid n looks nice... n of cos ex... :giddy:

got the $$$ i oso feel like changing... n oso i have the maxia topcase... :lovestruck:

:thumb: :thumb: for u bro...

Originally posted by skateboy@Apr 18 2006, 12:59 AM

the wingrack is definitely much better than our normal monorack...

the wingrack is rigid n looks nice... n of cos ex... :giddy:

got the $$$ i oso feel like changing... n oso i have the maxia topcase... :lovestruck:

:thumb: :thumb: for u bro...

yaaa, gd thing about the wingrack is that it is very solid n rigid.. the box wont shake so much when gg over bumps & humps.. and i can put up the side panniers if i need the extra storage too..

only downside is it's abit on the expensive side, but a good investment la if got extra cash.. =)

hai... like u said, the previous owner done it up liao... so u r the lucky one that got it lor... n it's rare to c a wingrack... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ALANIGHT@May 12 2006, 11:53 PM

this is mine... ~hehe~

Nice windshield u have there ! How much u brought it ? GIVI brand ?

Below is the my SPEC II.. All Stock :)

世上最é¥è¿œçš„è·ç¦»æ˜¯æˆ‘站在佪的é¢å‰ï¼Œ 佪å´ä¸çŸ¥é“我爱佪。

2000 to 2002 : HONDA NSR 125R FM 7541

2002 to 2006 : CBR 400 L MODEL FN 3561

2006 to 2007 : S4 SPEC II FW 2118

2007 to 2009: 92 Civic Esi SBU 7959

2009 to <Present> : Lancer Ex 1.5 (S)

Originally posted by Judd@Mar 10 2006, 01:34 PM

Firstly.. thumbs up to all u guys!! Great Great bikes!!

Does anyone know if we can get the same pillion rider stand as the pic below anywhere here in sg? Or did the bike owner actually anodise it to make it gold in colour?

did anyone call me??? :lovestruck:

cool sia.. more and more pattern coming out... time to re-install my old LEDs to my new bird.. hahahahahha

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

:sweat: saw this post then got my new phone so wanna try out ... picture taken on motorola L7 .... oh yah this is my lovely bike ... sayang dia .... has been making lots of problem last time ( top overhaul + change radiator + tires + etc)

but now i think my bikes knows how to syg the owner

My Honda version s

who says old bike can't dress up good ......

Originally posted by shahrul_azmil3@May 13 2006, 04:43 PM

:sweat: saw this post then got my new phone so wanna try out ... picture taken on motorola L7 .... oh yah this is my lovely bike ... sayang dia .... has been making lots of problem last time ( top overhaul + change radiator + tires + etc)

but now i think my bikes knows how to syg the owner

My Honda version s

who says old bike can't dress up good ......

Hmm.. i always think that VER S looks more bigger in size, compare to SPEC I, II and III. Nice one u have there :) Wah.. how much u spend for TOP OVERHAUL?

My ex-bike,....

Bfre selling it off,...

FJ3032P (RXZ)*sold 2004

FX7651C (Super 4 V-Tech 3)*sold 2005

FY3157J (CBR1000RR04)*sold 2010

FX6847L (Sparkz 110)*sold 2009

FBA2432U (RXZ)

SJK6055B (Toyota Axio)

Originally posted by D3vilCbR@May 14 2006, 01:39 AM

Hmm.. i always think that VER S looks more bigger in size, compare to SPEC I, II and III. Nice one u have there :) Wah.. how much u spend for TOP OVERHAUL?

:cry: top overhaul cost me $1250 ... on the spot have to give. no installments... :cry:

4 piston change

block change

due to ppl heart pain see me go sabo my bike by untighting the engine screew nut .... the nut gone at pie ...

Originally posted by shahrul_azmil3@May 14 2006, 02:50 PM

:cry: top overhaul cost me $1250 ... on the spot have to give. no installments... :cry:

4 piston change

block change

due to ppl heart pain see me go sabo my bike by untighting the engine screew nut .... the nut gone at pie ...

Wah.. untighting your engine screw nut? Let your Engine oil drain ?? Damn Wricked sia.. :faint:

yup ... i thought want to go bomoh ( malay medicient man ) a bad ones. Cast a spell on the one that go sabo me. make them go mad by sending evil sprits at them. Make them see ghost.

But......

as a muslim i'll juz take it as god's will ... who know if my bike has not been sabo ... the next day i rode my bike to my death. There's always a big picture to everything.

So i'll juz relex ....

My rezeki will come sooner or later.

Today bike can't start. Maybe due to rectifier problem. No cash since unexpected. Juz paid my mod. Hrm .... B.M.W for me for a while.

Originally posted by bobbye@May 23 2006, 03:07 PM

Hi again from the Philippines, had ride with my buddies last weekend - our bikes a Spec 1, 2 and 3 .

Cool! Wat is the brand of the end can that u all hav install?

Originally posted by Epredator@May 25 2006, 10:15 AM

The Spec 1 - HRC Carbon Fiber

My Spec2 - Two Brothers Carbon Fiber

The Spec 3 - Yoshimura Aluminum

The belly pans are fabricated here locally.

CB400 Spec 2

Originally posted by Epredator@May 25 2006, 10:15 AM

The Spec 1 - HRC Carbon Fiber

My Spec2 - Two Brothers Carbon Fiber

The Spec 3 - Yoshimura Aluminum

The belly pans are fabricated here locally.

CB400 Spec 2