Happy New Year To All!!!

Happy new year to you too, clocking posts ah??? :p

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

• Replies 1.2k

any 1 for top up 2nite :cheeky:

meeting my friend 2100 than go GP town for prata :cheeky:

Full tank still... :D

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Full tank still... :D

ok..juz post juz in case u all need to top up petrol/ciggy/food :D :angel:

momo and me just went in last time after midnight

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

ok..juz post juz in case u all need to top up petrol/ciggy/food :D :angel:

No worries lah, usually interested parties only the few of us here, the rest just come here then "touch n go"... :p

chimanology

TEAM RedBull Singapore

u mean come to this thread ah? :confused:

for your info: Malaysia Toll for Bikes going up by 30cents from today onwards. :sweat:

Malaysia toll now RM1.60. :D

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

hi guys..

just to share..

took my atlantic up to melaka for it's maiden voyage..

nice and smooth all the way up.. only thing was that i was disappointed at the range.. at 170km from GP i had 1/4 tank left and had to stop at pagoh RnR for fuel.. other than that it was a blast..

any plans for the upcoming year folks?

happiest of new years to you all!

peace

hi guys..

just to share..

took my atlantic up to melaka for it's maiden voyage..

nice and smooth all the way up.. only thing was that i was disappointed at the range.. at 170km from GP i had 1/4 tank left and had to stop at pagoh RnR for fuel.. other than that it was a blast..

any plans for the upcoming year folks?

happiest of new years to you all!

peace

hmm...that will calculate to be est 23km per litres....which comes to touring, is a good reading for Atlantic. Did you note your fuel-economy on local riding?

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Boss, saw yr Hansome photo on the latest issue of Motor Culture, got frame it up bo??:cheeky:

its a norm for a celebrity like me to have a lot pin-ups...

if doing frame up, then my room will be full! :lol:

just kidding lah....small picture oni...

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

its a norm for a celebrity like me to have a lot pin-ups...

if doing frame up, then my room will be full! :lol:

just kidding lah....small picture oni...

Hao Lian ...

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Hao Lian ...

He's the big shot and we're the small fry (who_noe's copyright), so what do you expect? :lol:

at least u got put my copyright :lol:

I know the outcome if I dun, so better play safe... :D

you should put harvard referencing. :lol:

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

hmm...that will calculate to be est 23km per litres....which comes to touring, is a good reading for Atlantic. Did you note your fuel-economy on local riding?

yeps! i usually get 27 - 30km/l local riding..

toobez bro...dun worry lah, your readings spells good mileage to me.

we have alot of kakis with "japanese" scooters that fare much worst in mileage during touring.

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Will be having dinner tonight opposite Sultan Mosque. Either Victory or Zam zam.

Whoever is interested, drop me an sms. :hungry:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

toobez bro...dun worry lah, your readings spells good mileage to me.

we have alot of kakis with "japanese" scooters that fare much worst in mileage during touring.

haha.. thanx bro.. :thumb: any trips lined up?

Will be having dinner tonight opposite Sultan Mosque. Either Victory or Zam zam.

Whoever is interested, drop me an sms. :hungry:

would love to come but i'm heading into skudai later to fetch a friend.. any recommendations for makan?

haha.. thanx bro.. :thumb: any trips lined up?

would love to come but i'm heading into skudai later to fetch a friend.. any recommendations for makan?

Skudai is a very long stretch of road...99 used to be there :p

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Skudai is a very long stretch of road...99 used to be there :p

haha.. ok.. never been there.. had macs.. bahaha!!!

Greeting from Chiang mai. :cool:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.