not there la. my wife dun like to ride up that hill leh...

she prefer Gunung Brinchang rite? :lol:

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

• Replies 1.2k

she prefer Gunung Brinchang rite? :lol:

my target is to go up there 2 to 3 times in a year.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

Where is Gunung Brinchang?

You've juz went there last weekend bro... :giddy:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

my target is to go up there 2 to 3 times in a year.

I have attained double of that quota already :lol:

Where is Gunung Brinchang?

Gunung Brichang is the highest point where you guys all had clutch burns and ended up with cold mist and we climb the metal tower....etc etc...

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

You've juz went there last weekend bro... :giddy:

Gunung Brichang is the highest point where you guys all had clutch burns and ended up with cold mist and we climb the metal tower....etc etc...

Ah... i did not notice the name of that area..

Now i know. Its significant! :thumb:

Gunung Brichang. Cool !

Cos its not tomorrow yet!!

kekekeke...

I think your camera got snap la..

Superb pics, can see all the clouds..

oh ok. saw it liao. hehe.......

TEAM RedBull Singapore

seeing the photo of the moto v team inspire me to go up north @ a earlier date. :lovestruck:

moto v team?

its a name of a bike group. consisting of mostly honda hornets.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

seeing the photo of the moto v team inspire me to go up north @ a earlier date. :lovestruck:

how much earlier? tell me more.

after songkran, go for a loop?

TEAM RedBull Singapore

how much earlier? tell me more.

after songkran, go for a loop?

like what we told you in the mountain. :lol:

but i need to confirm the date with Team 27 PIC 1st. :angel:

Wah... u sound like we hold meetings in the mountains.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

When Shaolin and Wudang meets... :lol:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Wah... u sound like we hold meetings in the mountains.

When Shaolin and Wudang meets... :lol:

but i from Er Mei wor.o_O

Hee.. So kinky, :lovestruck: since when do you all hold meetings up in the mountains wearing shorts? :sweat:

muahahhhaha

PO-WER !! :box:

Hee.. So kinky, :lovestruck: since when do you all hold meetings up in the mountains wearing shorts? :sweat:

muahahhhaha

PO-WER !! :box:

thought i wearing mini skirt. :dot:

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Recko will like...... :puke:

Nauhia you! Later I pow-der your wing ah!!! :angry: