btw what type of scooters are uall talking abt 400cc scoots or the modern scoots...

i ride a 2 stroke scoot,vespa excel....so can it like endure a 1000km tour?anythings got to take note off?

Burgman 650, T-Max 500, Silverwing, Majesty & Piaggio.

• Replies 1.2k

btw what type of scooters are uall talking abt 400cc scoots or the modern scoots...

i ride a 2 stroke scoot,vespa excel....so can it like endure a 1000km tour?anythings got to take note off?

a group of vespa rider rode up to hatyai before. :smile:

i think vespa need to bring extra clutch cables, need to take note of 2T & the tires. :smile:

the rest i'm not too sure liao. :sweat:

but its sure can tour, but best go in a group so that can look after each other. :smile:

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

hi guys. any of ya got the service manual for majesty 400?

Wrong thread sir, you may wanna post your enquires at SBF Majesty 250/400 Cafe 2008. Good luck in your findings! :thumb:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

thanks alot,took it down.... :cheeky:

a group of vespa rider rode up to hatyai before. :smile:

i think vespa need to bring extra clutch cables, need to take note of 2T & the tires. :smile:

the rest i'm not too sure liao. :sweat:

but its sure can tour, but best go in a group so that can look after each other. :smile:

http://www.parrotparrot.com/stopcruelty/cruelty1.gif
wao...

our lead man here is leading the SBF team to kukup man. :angel:

SBF Kukup Trip

anyone want to go support him? :angel:

No need lah, he always "go 1st"... :lol:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

No need lah, he always "go 1st"... :lol:

but i always last to go one. :cheeky:

I'll be going for some sort of recce the week before on a Sat. So you all might wanna join me for one or both... :D

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

I'll be going for some sort of recce the week before on a Sat. So you all might wanna join me for one or both... :D

let me know

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

i should be free as CO oversea training. :angel:

wao...

our lead man here is leading the SBF team to kukup man. :angel:

SBF Kukup Trip

anyone want to go support him? :angel:

eh eh i interested in kukup leh...anyone else going?

maybe bring wifey this time.

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

I'll gather the usual suspects ya...so no need to feel left out... :angel:

you mean gather us for the recce ride ah?

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Make it a Sat morning how? Think I've sensed a bull dashing towards me already... :lol:

Sat morning is good idea. And you can ride your wave...I'll just wait in front for you... :angel:

We'll go 1st then... :D

Sat morning is good idea. And you can ride your wave...I'll just wait in front for you... :angel:

thanks. :lovestruck:

take your time to wait. :angel:

i'm watching......

What do you think then? :p