My poor Majesty kena tortured all the way... Won't be bringing it out this far anymore... Though the distance covered was still considered short... :cool:

bro...its not the machine, its the rider....

I whacked my 250 up to hatyai with py and some full baggages...

its tough...not on the machine...but on me and py :lol:

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

• Replies 1.2k

Nah... I know it well... True when you said it's the rider, cuz when the scoot went through that flood, it was the rider's determination and calmness to bring it out safely...

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

i think he is more worried about u knocking onto his bike n make him fall :cheeky:

Actually quite true. Haha... But no matter wat, i still got to tahan him ma. He wasn't alone, his wifey was behind him. Tat ***** mama fall i dun mind. But pity his wifey ma! I dun wan a reenact of my last 2nd Cameron trip. 'NOT AGAIN......'

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

yah, i guess so too...i was thinking very long about whether to say thanks to him anot.... :lol:

Wah!!! Saying 'Thanks' will cut away a piece of your meat huh? Heng i happen to turn my head towards your direction. If not............ Actually dunno is it u purposely one or not....... But if i didn't tahan u, would u have really fallen onto me?

TEAM RedBull Singapore

My poor Majesty kena tortured all the way... Won't be bringing it out this far anymore... Though the distance covered was still considered short... :cool:

so no more trip for u...

wait my 250 lonely leh :pity:

so no more trip for u...

then upgrade loh!!!

haha..........

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Hope she's better now...

Thks Bro. She is feeling better when i send her to the doc aft the trip.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

Thks Bro. She is feeling better when i send her to the doc aft the trip.

Good to hear that... :thumb:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Good to hear that... :thumb:

Tks Bro....

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

so no more trip for u...

It's the rider not the bike mah, my case is the rider which is me lor...

Or perhaps we can still go and whack together to the top, then see who's piston will jam first? :p

Wah!!! Saying 'Thanks' will cut away a piece of your meat huh? Heng i happen to turn my head towards your direction. If not............ Actually dunno is it u purposely one or not....... But if i didn't tahan u, would u have really fallen onto me?

actually hor...i think i pretty much got it under control....

but to be frank, the push helps alot :lol:

Thanks P.U.S.S.I.E P.A.P.A!!!!

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Or perhaps we can still go and whack together to the top, then see who's piston will jam first? :p

judging on the condition of the 2 scooters....i put my bet on who-noe!!!!

eh 250s brothers...dun worry, i love to go out with you guys on the mp3 250 too...

haiz u know its always damm sian to keep up with those 500s, 600s and the 650s pussie papas!

...oh oh...and not forgetting all the 400cc kuku-nanas :lol:

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

eh 250s brothers...dun worry, i love to go out with you guys on the mp3 250 too...

It's not about the CC, it's me... :p

haiz u know its always damm sian to keep up with those 500s, 600s and the 650s pussie papas!

...oh oh...and not forgetting all the 400cc kuku-nanas :lol:

but........ not forgetting that Forza just full service and change piston ring leh.... now condition like brand new. but thinking back how that dispatch rider ride, maybe u are right. haha..........

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Some pics to share from the recce trip, I only took some at Tanjung Piai, didn't take any at Kukup cuz too busy laughing (the shooting fish incident) and eating... :D

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12710/normal_DSC00326.jpg

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12710/normal_DSC00331.jpg

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12710/normal_DSC00334.jpg

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12710/normal_DSC00333.jpg

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12710/normal_DSC00338.jpg

Like to apologise to those who wished to join in this trip but didn't get to hear from us becuz this was a recce trip and it's not really meant to be fun. We had a lot of stops along the way for markings etc, it's more like working and having fun at the same time, so hope you guys can understand that. :cheeky:

Anyway, for the actual trip, you guys can go to the thread SBF Kukup Trip for more info. Thank you.

then upgrade loh!!!

haha..........

nah..not planning to..

but........ not forgetting that Forza just full service and change piston ring leh.... now condition like brand new. but thinking back how that dispatch rider ride, maybe u are right. haha..........

:nono: i only ride like tat when out of spore :cheeky:

:btw: i hope u not talking about the ride during the rain on NSH :sweat:

anyway i dun feel sian trying to keep up cos i enjoying the ride n view..

maybe they are sian cos have to wait for me at the top R&R :lol: :cheeky:

anyway i dun feel sian trying to keep up cos i enjoying the ride n view..

maybe they are sian cos have to wait for me at the top R&R :lol: :cheeky:

wah u ride damm hard leh....a bunch of us cant even see your tailight during the heavy dowpour while going back at NSH!

but its my fault who didnt follow our old rules and make the rest follow me thru the flood trunk road to taman U. :lol: Reckie, hope ur scooter ok...

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

wah u ride damm hard leh....a bunch of us cant even see your tailight during the heavy dowpour while going back at NSH!

if u notice,i never put on my raincoat..i juz have my mesh jacket only :sweat: :giddy: so the only way is go straight without stopping..the only time i stop is at the GP exit waiting for u all but scarab ask me to go straight :cheeky:

as y i never put on raincoat is bcos i dun like to wear so many layer of clothings n i prefer to have my jacket on when on NSH :cheeky: :cheeky:

Cos if you stay at that turn off, very high chance they will turn left when they see you.

Anyway, they still turn left... :slapforehead:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Cos if you stay at that turn off, very high chance they will turn left when they see you.

actually is bcos i dun noe which way to go tat y stop at there :sweat: :sweat:

okok...its my fault, my fault okok...:p

when is the next long weekend? i a little miss some hill rides....

the Gerik one can wait...

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

okok...its my fault, my fault okok...:p

when is the next long weekend? i a little miss some hill rides....

the Gerik one can wait...

Ok, I'll also admit that it's your fault... :angel:

Vesak day that week seems a good time to go up. :p

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.