okok...its my fault, my fault okok...:p

when is the next long weekend? i a little miss some hill rides....

the Gerik one can wait...

:( :( :pity: :pity:

• Replies 1.2k

wah u ride damm hard leh....a bunch of us cant even see your tailight during the heavy dowpour while going back at NSH!

but its my fault who didnt follow our old rules and make the rest follow me thru the flood trunk road to taman U. :lol: Reckie, hope ur scooter ok...

It's fine, tks... :cool:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Ok, I'll also admit that it's your fault... :angel:

Vesak day that week seems a good time to go up. :p

ok, lets do some planning....

:( :( :pity: :pity:

dun give me faces...join us. :lol:

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Just checked that I'm not working that Sat...so can chiong north that weekend.... :cheer:

wao!!! your company so good, can foresee the dates for the next 2 months...

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

ok, lets do some planning....

same hill again? or wanna try another hill?

TEAM RedBull Singapore

wao!!! your company so good, can foresee the dates for the next 2 months...

Private Limited mah!!

:faint: :faint:

same hill again? or wanna try another hill?

other hills nothing much to do leh...scarab....any suggestions?

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

other hills nothing much to do leh...scarab....any suggestions?

Don't go hill lor, go underground...the one I miss out the last time...

Of cos there's Bukit Tinggi or Fraser... :angel:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

dun give me faces...join us. :lol:

put time n place :deal: :deal:

you very ya ya hor?

TEAM RedBull Singapore

you very ya ya hor?

bo bian..tio challenge by brembo :pity: :pity: :cheeky: :cheeky: :lol: :lol:

Genting can? :angel:

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

Genting can? :angel:

yaya..... long time since i last went there.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

i didnt know we went somewhere underground???

then if its underground massage palour we are talking about, scarab will rather flip his scooter then to miss that.... :lol:

an X8 400 friend is going bukit tinggi this friday, will ask his opinion.

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

i didnt know we went somewhere underground???

then if its underground massage palour we are talking about, scarab will rather flip his scooter then to miss that.... :lol:

an X8 400 friend is going bukit tinggi this friday, will ask his opinion.

He's referring to Ipoh's caves is it? Or other "caves"??? :angel:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

He's referring to Ipoh's caves is it? Or other "caves"??? :angel:

ahh...the caves, i missed that too....

we could go to the caves and go somewhere else?

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

ahh...the caves, i missed that too....

we could go to the caves and go somewhere else?

you got go to the cave meh? :confused:

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

Yalor, the cave at Ipoh is the one I wanna go to. All the rest chicken out. :sian:

Tell them 2 to 3 hours of caving and they :sian: I lagi :sian: Main event for me become no show...

Cave is near the highlands so, after that still can ride up to the hill for a break and rest...

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Link for a description

Some crawling

http://allmalaysia.info/archives/2007/7/22/vm07features/f_11tempurung.jpg

Nice view

http://www.asiaexplorers.com/malaysia/perak/guatempurung/05.jpg

Even the kids are doing it

http://www.pulau-pangkor.com/images/gua-tempurung05.jpg

Another look

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/e/e9/Gua_Tempurung.jpg/800px-Gua_Tempurung.jpg

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Link for a description

Some crawling

http://allmalaysia.info/archives/2007/7/22/vm07features/f_11tempurung.jpg

Nice view

http://www.asiaexplorers.com/malaysia/perak/guatempurung/05.jpg

Even the kids are doing it

http://www.pulau-pangkor.com/images/gua-tempurung05.jpg

Another look

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/e/e9/Gua_Tempurung.jpg/800px-Gua_Tempurung.jpg

Wah... ipoh cave is nice :( :( I wish i can go there...

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Wah... ipoh cave is nice :( :( I wish i can go there...

No need to wish, just go. I'll wait for you infront. :angel:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

heehee, watch out for yr tyres!!:angel:

Aiyoh... ipoh very far leh... my bike tank so little.. max is 170km per full tank..needs lots of stops :cheeky: U wait for me at where? Which front? :confused: :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][