Aiyoh... ipoh very far leh... my bike tank so little.. max is 170km per full tank..needs lots of stops :cheeky: U wait for me at where? Which front? :confused: :lol:

170km is ok what, the petrol kiosks or R&Rs we stopped at usually don't exceed more than 150km... :cheeky:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

• Replies 1.2k

Allo deh, you think I'm so solid huh ride non stop huh... :lol:

I'll break every 100km la... :lol:

Ehz? then how come that guy Gmax that time bo petrol when go to kukup? :lol: Never stop izzit? :smile?

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Ehz? then how come that guy Gmax that time bo petrol when go to kukup? :lol: Never stop izzit? :smile?

I think alvin just overlooked thats all.... ;)

scarab...lets plan this trip...i would like to explore the caves too...

do some climbing and crawling...but must prep neccessary gears, but then again, thats the joy.

after that, let them decide whether to go to the tea hill or go back down abit to the gambling hill...

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Wah... ipoh cave is nice :( :( I wish i can go there...

No need to wish, just go. I'll wait for you infront. :angel:

dun worry WO, i wait for you at the back...you must get used to his "pattern" :lol:

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Aiyoh... ipoh very far leh... my bike tank so little.. max is 170km per full tank..needs lots of stops :cheeky: U wait for me at where? Which front? :confused: :lol:

dun worry WO, i wait for you at the back...you must get used to his "pattern" :lol:

i will wait for u too :angel: :angel:

Hehehe. we'll see this 6th of April :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

i will wait for u too :angel: :angel:

You going? hehehe but must see the date first :smile: dunno i can get off or not. :confused:

april 6 i wont be going...but other than tat should be ok as long dun clash wif my class :cheeky:

Wah, u not going? :( Yeah hope can ride together again in the future :smile:

have to go n protect the country while u all having fun leh :cheeky: :cheeky:

Cos after Kukup, we went, Batu Pahat, Ayer Hitam then Kluang... by trunk road... :angel:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

I think alvin just overlooked thats all.... ;)

scarab...lets plan this trip...i would like to explore the caves too...

do some climbing and crawling...but must prep neccessary gears, but then again, thats the joy.

after that, let them decide whether to go to the tea hill or go back down abit to the gambling hill...

Then we'll set off on Sat at about 2am, reached the caving area by 9am.

Hit the caves, then go to somewhere to to rest. 3hrs underground...not all will come out fresh... :angel:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Cos after Kukup, we went, Batu Pahat, Ayer Hitam then Kluang... by trunk road... :angel:

No wonder :smile: But max our bike can go is 170km with a full tank :cheeky:

Then we'll set off on Sat at about 2am, reached the caving area by 9am.

Hit the caves, then go to somewhere to to rest. 3hrs underground...not all will come out fresh... :angel:

Like that will be how many days trip ahz? :confused:

he thought every 1 like his bike mah..tank veri the big..no need refill at all :sian: :sian:

I can estimate better when we're on the NSH...trunk road...kinda forget how far we've gone when there are so many twisties... :angel:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

he thought every 1 like his bike mah..tank veri the big..no need refill at all :sian: :sian:

My tank not big lei, SW tank bigger by 1 litre... :angel:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

next time compare wif a 2B n a 2A bike :sian: :sian:

Dennis majesty 2 up only half tank when we top up after Batu Pahat wor... :cheeky:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

I can estimate better when we're on the NSH...trunk road...kinda forget how far we've gone when there are so many twisties... :angel:

Thats why its always best to have a trip meter fixed on the bike :smile: Luckily my bike got tripmeter :smile: Maybe Alvin should fix it also :angel:

Dennis majesty 2 up only half tank when we top up after Batu Pahat wor... :cheeky:

is it? hmmm

well if we never top up over there,wat is the next refill stop? :confused:

Thats why its always best to have a trip meter fixed on the bike :smile: Luckily my bike got tripmeter :smile: Maybe Alvin should fix it also :angel:

no la..is bcos on the way there didnt c any petrol station at all :cheeky: :cheeky:

Our's still smaller leh :weep:

no la..is bcos on the way there didnt c any petrol station at all :cheeky: :cheeky:

You got go ahz? Too bad i was working that day, else i confirm go :smile:

When his scoot went hungry, my mileage was already 180km++ since our last top up at GP... So like you've mentioned, 170km max... :cheeky:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.