Thank you all the scooter gang that helped out today. :angel:

Learn something new today...i.e. must go ride sports bike liao... :D

my pleasure. see i so sick still on u. how u gonna repay my kindness?

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

• Replies 1.2k

my pleasure. see i so sick still on u. how u gonna repay my kindness?

Pray for your swift recovery...o-mi-tuo...oops..should me amen in your case.. :angel:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Pray for your swift recovery...o-mi-tuo...oops..should me amen in your case.. :angel:

better than nothing. dun dare to ask much from u also. wednesday come see us off leh!!!

not forgetting u 'played' me out.. haha... just joking.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

better than nothing. dun dare to ask much from u also. wednesday come see us off leh!!!

You mean he hide in one corner again ah? :lol:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

Don't want la...wait I :weep:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

You mean he hide in one corner again ah? :lol:

this time he can't and he didn't. haha..... thank God.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Don't want la...wait I :weep:

u won't one la... k la... i need to rest le. see u on Wednesday then. good night

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Hey scarab and bigcow and all the other "seniors"! Thanks alot for the enjoyable trip! Alot can be learnt today :D Seafood was nice! Too bad i didn't manage to walk around at tanjung piai more :( As a cold drink was more important than walking in the mangrove swamp :cheeky: Hope to ride with you guyz again soon!

Ps: Sorry for being late just now :) My bike was damn hungry :lol:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Thank you guys for being the Marshals, pointers & Sweeper along the way. Its been a long day & hard work for you guys.

Special thks to Edwin for leading the way, not forgetting Daniel, John, Bas & Mao's Adventure for Marshalling the convoy along the way.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

phew...i drop dead on my bed straight after my bath... :lol:

that was a great ride...i also learn something...must get sports bike :angry:

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

All wanna get sports bike ah? Ok lah, then I go ahead with my dream bike lor... But that'll be after my current "project" is settled... :D

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

this time he can't and he didn't. haha..... thank God.

Actually I took cover at Pontian, you didn't see me makan breakfast there right... :angel: I was in the food court at the back, no crowd.. :D

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Thank you guys for being the Marshals, pointers & Sweeper along the way. Its been a long day & hard work for you guys.

Special thks to Edwin for leading the way, not forgetting Daniel, John, Bas & Mao's Adventure for Marshalling the convoy along the way.

Can see you working hard yesterday... :thumb:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

u won't one la... k la... i need to rest le. see u on Wednesday then. good night

I :weep: because I cannot go... o_O

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Actually I took cover at Pontian, you didn't see me makan breakfast there right... :angel: I was in the food court at the back, no crowd.. :D

no wonder can't see you. :mad:

bo jio. :angry:

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

I :weep: because I cannot go... o_O

then at least go sent us off la....

TEAM RedBull Singapore

our pleasure....

TEAM RedBull Singapore

then at least go sent us off la....

eh you tink you soooooo "face-big" can make scarab come send you guys off ah??? think even if he comes, he will "go-first" before you guys finish your ciggies. :lol:

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

eh you tink you soooooo "face-big" can make scarab come send you guys off ah??? think even if he comes, he will "go-first" before you guys finish your ciggies. :lol:

haha...... quite true. haha...... dun talk so much la!!! u also played me out. so u also have to come see us off.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

haha...... quite true. haha...... dun talk so much la!!! u also played me out. so u also have to come see us off.

hehe....dun wan lah! Wait wednesday see you, 14th April monday evening see

u again...see u too much very nausea one :puke:

guess you roughly know what i mean....jnr leong n you! see me at my office at noon time tomolo! :angry:

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

hehe....dun wan lah! Wait wednesday see you, 14th April monday evening see

u again...see u too much very nausea one :puke:

guess you roughly know what i mean....jnr leong n you! see me at my office at noon time tomolo! :angry:

and hairy too.....

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Come near my office for lunch lah... I very lonely nowadays.... hehehe... :D

tomolo 9pm at tuas spc leh.......

TEAM RedBull Singapore

phew...i drop dead on my bed straight after my bath... :lol:

that was a great ride...i also learn something...must get sports bike :angry:

Learn another thing today, sports bike to ex liao...buy S4 can liao and move to east side... :angel:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.