Like that I must bring my wheels along whenever I parked my bike, else... kena YOGIed... :(

u beta do... wun gif chance :bounce:

• Replies 1.2k

non that i know of. :D

now.. time for me to intro u to some xiao ming xing liao :angel:

u beta do... wun gif chance :bounce:

Nauhia u... think I really scared ah? Entertain you only lah... Lai lah... :p

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

now.. time for me to intro u to some xiao ming xing liao :angel:

show lah. talk so much for fiak. :lol:

http://photos-984.friendster.com/e1/photos/48/97/3507984/1_146825384l.jpg

ADVENTURE is taking inappropriate equipment to out-of-the-way places.

ya lor, talk nia... make sure not mouth talk ball ball song! :p

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

show lah. talk so much for fiak. :lol:

beta not. no buaya here..

tok bike not tok meimei :dot:

ya lor, talk nia... make sure not mouth talk ball ball song! :p

u will find out de.. soon....:cool:

Wowee, turned serious liao wor... :lol:

K lah k lah, I'll retreat for a while then, dun disturb you liao... :D

beta not. no buaya here..

tok bike not tok meimei :dot:

we never talk about mei mei @ all leh. :dozed:

how soon? :angel:

but yogi bear missing. :cheeky:

dun care abt him la. he just clocking posts nia....

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

To the top!

Morning folks... :p

back from a short trip to Malacca. a few of us are wondering, why the trip to Malacca seems to be getting shorter... haha........

TEAM RedBull Singapore

back from a short trip to Malacca. a few of us are wondering, why the trip to Malacca seems to be getting shorter... haha........

Wah, private outing for the Half-a-Busas ah??? :cheeky:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Wat is a Half-A-Busa? :cheeky:

Honda Phantom TA200 - Sep 2005 to Jun 2008

Honda Silverwing - Jun 2008 to Jun 2009

Honda CBF150 - Jun 2009 and Beyond

Honor God, Ride Safely...

Burgman 650. :angel:

because its half the CC size of a Hayabusa. :D

oh oh... haha... power power :sweat:

Honda Phantom TA200 - Sep 2005 to Jun 2008

Honda Silverwing - Jun 2008 to Jun 2009

Honda CBF150 - Jun 2009 and Beyond

Honor God, Ride Safely...

Wah, private outing for the Half-a-Busas ah??? :cheeky:

i didn't ride my bike up. was riding my friend's bike. it wasn't a scooter ride. it was for another bike brand. a ride to let people familiarize with their newly bought bikes.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Concussed.Slept by 2100hr. :faint:

Wah lau eh, you are riding a scooter for the whole trip and you are concussed!!! the both of us are eating air and vibrating all the time! Our bones almost fell apart after the trip! :lol:

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Wah lau eh, you are riding a scooter for the whole trip and you are concussed!!! the both of us are eating air and vibrating all the time! Our bones almost fell apart after the trip! :lol:

Slept less than 3 hours prior to meeting you all lei... o_O

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.