Originally posted by TLK24@Apr 21 2006, 05:02 PM

lerrr....aku ingat kau tahu tadi :sian:

:btw: kenapa tak trade-in aje since motor kau ni full-cash?

hehe boleh tu boleh tapi ada ke kedai amik full cash...kalau amik pon aku rasa aku rugi besau..tak larat lar...tak silap Mah Moto tak brapa fave moto yamaha...

kalau rugi besau bila mau kawin ler

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y178/Darnie/2007_yamaha_r1r.jpg

Synthetic Transforming Replicant Engineered for Efficient Troubleshooting

Robotic Artificial Construct Engineered for Repair

• Replies 92.6k

• TLK24

• zulhakim

• LeonHaslam

• IcE_ChicK

takpe takpe! next karoke pat MR's official Chalet lah!!

Sarasta ade suggest kite seme uat chalet yg happenin yg seme org kene involve tak peduli nak ke tanak kene involve jugak! :thumb: acam?

agak2 ard july gituk.... ok tak?! :sweat:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a392/Ice_Chick/evil.jpg

Good or Evil?! Evil or Good?! i RealLy caNt deCidE!!

UurRRmmmm.. nEithEr one tHen!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c437b96.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c7488cf.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/984648db.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5573f761.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c437b96.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gif

Intelligent Cybernetic Entity Calibrated for Hazardous Infiltration and Ceaseless Killing

Ideal Cutie Exchanging Carnal Hugs and Intense Caring Kisses

Intensely Cute Entity Crying Helplessly In Crushed Karma

rock ya body mic check 1 2..

Ehem! Ehem. assalamualaikum semua. TGIF!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a288/commandozul/amukth.jpghttp://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a288/commandozul/myexalonenows.jpghttp://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a288/commandozul/amukth.jpg

- - - - - - - - - - - NSR150 SP-> Dec 2004 - ??? - - - - - - - - - -

belom lagik.. ada bende baik ke?? :lol:

Selamat beristinja semua.. :sweat:

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a288/commandozul/amukth.jpghttp://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a288/commandozul/myexalonenows.jpghttp://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a288/commandozul/amukth.jpg

:giddy: selamat berinstinja'???

watta!

ist abt to be a Girl Fight!!

Ye! !

Uh!!

Lets go!!

Chaoz seme... jumpa lagi di minggu hadapan! pape picit k.. :thumb:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a392/Ice_Chick/evil.jpg

Good or Evil?! Evil or Good?! i RealLy caNt deCidE!!

UurRRmmmm.. nEithEr one tHen!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c437b96.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c7488cf.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/984648db.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5573f761.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/7c437b96.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/5bbbe869.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gif

Intelligent Cybernetic Entity Calibrated for Hazardous Infiltration and Ceaseless Killing

Ideal Cutie Exchanging Carnal Hugs and Intense Caring Kisses

Intensely Cute Entity Crying Helplessly In Crushed Karma

time aku masok aje korang senyap.. ok good nite semua..

ingin ku mengundur diri dari forum ni.. next page=2009.. hopefully aku abis ns.. :lol:

*_HEALTH_**QUESTION & ANSWER SESSION*

>

>

>*Q: I've heard that cardiovascular exercise can prolong life; is

>this true?*

>

>*A: Your heart is only good for so many beats, and that's it...

>don't waste them on

exercise. Everything wears out eventually.

>Speeding up your heart will not make you live longer; that's like

>saying you can >extend the _life _of your_car _by driving it faster.

>Want to live longer? Take a nap.*

>

>

>*Q:Should I cut down on meat and eat more fruits and vegetables?*

>

>*A: You must grasp logistical efficiencies. What does a cow eat? Hay

>and corn. And what are these? Vegetables. So a steak is nothing more

>than an efficient mechanism of delivering vegetables to your system.

>Need grain? Eat chicken. Beef is also a good source of field grass

>(green leafy vegetable). And a pork chop can give you 100% of your

>recommended daily allowance of vegetable products.*

>

>

>*Q: Should I reduce my alcohol intake?*

>

>*A: No, not at all. Wine is made from fruit.

_Brandy _is distilled

>wine, that means they take the water out of the fruity bit so you

>get even more of the goodness that way. _Beer _is also made out of

>grain. Bottoms up!*

>

>

>*Q: How can I calculate my body/fat ratio?*

>

>*A: Well, if you have a body and you have fat, your ratio is one to

>one. If you have two bodies, your ratio is two to one, etc.*

>

>

>*Q: What are some of the advantages of participating in a regular

>exercise program?*

>

>*A: Can't think of a single one, sorry. My philosophy is: No

>Pain...Good!*

>

>

>*Q: Aren't fried foods bad for you?*

>

>*A: YOU'RE NOT LISTENING!!!... Foods are fried these days in

>vegetable oil. In fact, they're permeated in it. How could getting

>more vegetables be bad for

you?*

>

>

>*Q: Will sit-ups help prevent me from getting a little soft around

>the middle?*

>

>*A : Definitely! not! When you exercise a muscle, it gets bigger.

>You should only be doing sit-ups if you want a bigger stomach.*

>

>

>*Q: Is chocolate bad for me?*

>

>*A: Are you crazy? **HELLO**. Cocoa beans! Another vegetable!!! It's

>the best feel-good food around!*

>

>

>*Q: Is swimming good for your figure?*

>

>*A: If swimming is good for your figure, explain whales to me.*

>

>

>*Q: Is getting in-shape important for my lifestyle?*

>

>*A: Hey! 'Round' is a shape!*

>

>

>*Well, I hope this has cleared up any misconceptions you may have

>had about food and diets.*

>

>*_And remember:_*

>*"Life should NOT be a

journey to the grave with the intention of

>arriving safely in an attractive and well prese! rved body, but

>rather toskid in sideways - Chardonnay in one hand - chocolate in

>the other - body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming

>"WOO HOO, What a Ride"*

>

>Enjoy!!!

kau masuk salah timing arr...org semua balik keje.. mana aje kau menghilang??

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y178/Darnie/2007_yamaha_r1r.jpg

Synthetic Transforming Replicant Engineered for Efficient Troubleshooting

Robotic Artificial Construct Engineered for Repair

aku pon bekerja.. tu pasal dapat masok lambat.. :lol:

Originally posted by IcE_ChicK@Apr 21 2006, 05:44 PM

takpe takpe! next karoke pat MR's official Chalet lah!!

Sarasta ade suggest kite seme uat chalet yg happenin yg seme org kene involve tak peduli nak ke tanak kene involve jugak! :thumb: acam?

agak2 ard july gituk.... ok tak?! :sweat:

:giddy: :help:

:weep: :weep: :weep:

July 04 - June 05: Krr 150

Sept 05 - Apr 07: CBR400RRR

Apr 07 - Apr 10: R1

June 10 - July 11: X1

Mar 11 - ???: 1198

Originally posted by LeonHaslam@Apr 21 2006, 09:02 PM

:giddy: :help:

:weep: :weep: :weep:

ahaha... Sedih ke bang? :cheeky:

Kesian kesian... BUlan june dah kena masuk kandang... haha... Nanti aku pulak... tapi lagi 2 tahun... :cheeky:

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u241/danny2913/1.jpg

Where is RaaZ Now???

Life Is A Journey... Enjoy The Trip...

Originally posted by eeeyonda@Apr 21 2006, 02:47 PM

Saper yang mau datang

1. SaRasta

2. Zulhakim Aka Buas

3. LeonLam

4. TLK24

5. indralove

6. Danny Aka Mawas

7. amba

8. mj

9. eeeyonda(aka hattar)

ok dah, aku tak tau apa dah jadi elsewhere tapi sebelum aku buat pengantin & adik nya lebih bingung, INVITE LIST IS CLOSED!

those personally invited by kutrax atau pengantin sendiri, come at stipulated time but if u wanna chill after that, tunggu aje. nanti kita turun. :cheer:

***All I have to do is think about me and I have peace of mind***

Originally posted by LeonHaslam@Apr 21 2006, 04:53 PM

riding?? :slurp:

hehehehe.. :hungry: :hungry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/princessafizah/bunny.jpg

ملاي وي٠رايدرس

Originally posted by princessfiz@Apr 21 2006, 11:49 PM

hehehehe.. :hungry: :hungry:

lapar?? jom gi carik makan.. :hungry:

SLAMAT TENGAH PAGI BUTA...MRianz!!! :cheeky:

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

Originally posted by sino74@Apr 22 2006, 03:53 AM

SLAMAT TENGAH PAGI BUTA...MRianz!!! :cheeky:

ahakz... Pagi ada buta ke??? :giddy:

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u241/danny2913/1.jpg

Where is RaaZ Now???

Life Is A Journey... Enjoy The Trip...

slamat subuh :D

Gd morning ppl .. aku na kgi 2nd link kejap dgn indra636.... see u all later ..

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y177/indralove/Track/Edited123.jpg

May the Gravity be with you

Retirement of the Wheelie Jedi

Originally posted by zulhakim@Apr 21 2006, 06:35 PM

*_HEALTH_**QUESTION & ANSWER SESSION*

>

>

>*Q: I've heard that cardiovascular exercise can prolong life; is

>this true?*

>

>*A: Your heart is only good for so many beats, and that's it...

>don't waste them on

exercise. Everything wears out eventually.

>Speeding up your heart will not make you live longer; that's like

>saying you can >extend the _life _of your_car _by driving it faster.

>Want to live longer? Take a nap.*

>

>

>*Q:Should I cut down on meat and eat more fruits and vegetables?*

>

>*A: You must grasp logistical efficiencies. What does a cow eat? Hay

>and corn. And what are these? Vegetables. So a steak is nothing more

>than an efficient mechanism of delivering vegetables to your system.

>Need grain? Eat chicken. Beef is also a good source of field grass

>(green leafy vegetable). And a pork chop can give you 100% of your

>recommended daily allowance of vegetable products.*

>

>

>*Q: Should I reduce my alcohol intake?*

>

>*A: No, not at all. Wine is made from fruit.

_Brandy _is distilled

>wine, that means they take the water out of the fruity bit so you

>get even more of the goodness that way. _Beer _is also made out of

>grain. Bottoms up!*

>

>

>*Q: How can I calculate my body/fat ratio?*

>

>*A: Well, if you have a body and you have fat, your ratio is one to

>one. If you have two bodies, your ratio is two to one, etc.*

>

>

>*Q: What are some of the advantages of participating in a regular

>exercise program?*

>

>*A: Can't think of a single one, sorry. My philosophy is: No

>Pain...Good!*

>

>

>*Q: Aren't fried foods bad for you?*

>

>*A: YOU'RE NOT LISTENING!!!... Foods are fried these days in

>vegetable oil. In fact, they're permeated in it. How could getting

>more vegetables be bad for

you?*

>

>

>*Q: Will sit-ups help prevent me from getting a little soft around

>the middle?*

>

>*A : Definitely! not! When you exercise a muscle, it gets bigger.

>You should only be doing sit-ups if you want a bigger stomach.*

>

>

>*Q: Is chocolate bad for me?*

>

>*A: Are you crazy? **HELLO**. Cocoa beans! Another vegetable!!! It's

>the best feel-good food around!*

>

>

>*Q: Is swimming good for your figure?*

>

>*A: If swimming is good for your figure, explain whales to me.*

>

>

>*Q: Is getting in-shape important for my lifestyle?*

>

>*A: Hey! 'Round' is a shape!*

>

>

>*Well, I hope this has cleared up any misconceptions you may have

>had about food and diets.*

>

>*_And remember:_*

>*"Life should NOT be a

journey to the grave with the intention of

>arriving safely in an attractive and well prese! rved body, but

>rather toskid in sideways - Chardonnay in one hand - chocolate in

>the other - body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming

>"WOO HOO, What a Ride"*

>

>Enjoy!!!

Re-post lagi ke, bang? :confused:

Kalau tak silap, adik ayam pernah post ni.... :sian:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by dirtbikeanimal@Apr 22 2006, 10:32 AM

err.. boleh join ke?.. malu dong ah!!

kalau malu, tunjuk kemaluan!! :D

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27