to my parents it was a road accident. selfskidded haha.

then my father kinda knows i went low.

he kept asking whether i took the corner at a low angle.

operation in a while 2 1/2 hours. hope it'll all be good.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

• Replies 4.5k

lying is a bad habit pal....

just simply say u cornered fast and low and u fell......and also tell them what would have happened if u had done that on the road. then they will be glad that u r doing it a a proper place.

sounds like u didnt high side, but ur injury is too much for a lowside. start drinking alot of milk.

hmmm respect do take care and halo nyx hmmm sunday desaru how people

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

hmmm respect do take care and halo nyx hmmm sunday desaru how people

Prasad, 10th November, Maran & some of us intending to head up to Malacca for makan & return back on the same day. Ya still wanna go Desaru this weekend?

Maybe we discuss on the phone better man... I'll call ya later in the day.

so Respect....how was ur surgery.....estimated recovery time?

me not bully la....talking about milk, there was once this local milk ad where the girl will say 2 is better - hot stuff. milk has calcium - our growing up hero needs more of it.

haha, so now its abt milk la, haha

Ni way helly, sunday going malaca ah? hmm i should be ok with it, on off monday also off, haha cheerz

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb319/ashraff24/SOULFLY-1.jpg

"SOU|FLY".... Tribal Technology ....

okay just got discharged an hour ago.

and amba not lying la. just dont want them to stopme from riding. i went too low then the knee touched the ground dint know how to react properly. then the bike slided i think. now i got one big metal plate in the wrist. 2mths before i can ride i guess. new year present :D ==> my bike keys

sub came with his gf to visit me ytd. thanks to both of em.

i doubt it....my close friend...who also broke his wrist and elbow, was given temp downgrade. later he back to pes A. unless u want to .....

hey respect, like what amba said i think you need to drink more milk. how can low side break bones one. Cos lowsiding is like part of track. Sure to happen. Thats y we say you must take interest in MotoGp and watch the race and srutinise what the riders do when they fall, cos there is acually a split second before you really fall you know you gonna fall and then you can brace you body to slide with the lowside rather then roll.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

BTW respect was thet your first ever knee slide, thats y you got "scared" of the feeling and fell. I know your first knee down is always something that cannot be explained, it feels kinda "rough" but hen again after you can get it down you will always be doing it. Its either you go crasy like amba and scrap like amba and buy knee sliders weekly, or knee slide like me and buy yearly.

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

But most importantly, get well soon bro. when you up and riding well again we go track, i personally follow you to see what you doing. Give you tips where i can.

Another thing bro, its a wise idea to get parent blessings, so dont lie to them, feed them the idea slowly and tell them the truth.

hay respect, seems like ur the topic now eh, u tc man, dun worry u'll be kickin soon, cheerz

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb319/ashraff24/SOULFLY-1.jpg

"SOU|FLY".... Tribal Technology ....

so how was the weekend guys

wknd was great for me.

arsenal drew with man u. damn heng.

and watched the rock's game plan.

taking the bus really sucked

wknd was great for me.

arsenal drew with man u. damn heng.

and watched the rock's game plan.

taking the bus really sucked

how u doing respect? recovering well?

look at the bright side man.. take bus can see lotsa gals.. or should i say..can let lotsa gals SEE you. today i took the mrt also. wah lau eh..pack like sardines man.. and i was part of it. :( but many pretty gals wat.. just see and enjoy la..hahaha

but many pretty gals wat..

u must have made them all hot.

hmm..with the close proxmity between them n me.. i guess we were all sweating it out together

Hello riders,

I am Indian, want to buy Aprilia when i pass my Class 2B next year..

Any pointers? Anything to look out for??

Oh, and what is this track you guys talk about? You guys runners or something?

Nyx, i envy you. Already taking license.. I can only take next yr... Haiz...

When can i meet you guys??

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg