yeah, anyway the famous statement says

"If you drink, dont drive. If u drive, dont drink".

has nothing to do with RIDING

• Replies 4.5k

Do you all mind Saturday afternoon lunch at Jalan Kayu? Ample space for parking etc?

Can u all pls leave ur name and number so i can call and confirm also??

Wah, so difficult to organise la..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 20 2006, 11:18 AM

Do you all mind Saturday afternoon lunch at Jalan Kayu? Ample space for parking etc?

i can .. amba should be can oso .. hehe ... u noe our numbers yah .. cheers

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 20 2006, 11:18 AM

sorry working till 2230hrs

Ok.. jalan Kayu meetup ah.. it's confirmed.. The shop right next to the carpark..

Saturday 23 Dec 06

Time: 1PM

1) Sub Zero

2) Amba

3) MJ

The rest how?

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by banes@Dec 20 2006, 12:45 PM

sorry working till 2230hrs

No worries dude..

Really want to meet u and ur friend to check out your bikes.. Another time then eh?

I got ur number so no worries..

Aiya.. Night i not free la.. Ok ok.. How abt Sunday afternoon guys?? Last chance..

Weekend night need for girls la!!!

Originally posted by bluelabel@Dec 20 2006, 07:43 PM

sunday evening can la .... btw sub_Zero intro one girl to me la

Aiyoh..

Amba also ask me.. you also ask me.. Relac la.. Ok ok, sunday evening la.. Is everyone on??

I might bring along a date.. u guys pls bring along ur dates also.. lol..

Originally posted by bluelabel@Dec 21 2006, 06:02 AM

i got no girl , thats why ask u intro , u intro me one that i faster talk talk with her on fone , then ask her out , den like that i also got date for that evening.

Dude..

You on friendster?? Work your charms there man.. lol.. Best place to meet girls..

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 20 2006, 11:21 PM

Aiyoh..

Amba also ask me.. you also ask me.. Relac la.. Ok ok, sunday evening la.. Is everyone on??

I might bring along a date.. u guys pls bring along ur dates also.. lol..

i bring one date amba bring one date :lol:

All bring date.. den i solo..den becum lampost.. :weep:

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@Dec 21 2006, 06:42 PM

All bring date.. den i solo..den becum lampost.. :weep:

lol.. MR Lib u so handsome.. sure got alot la.. right? only thing is u dont want nia.

Originally posted by bluelabel@Dec 22 2006, 05:03 AM

mr lib , since we both no date to bring , why not we date ? take de outing as our first date :>

hey guys.... u can count me in..... troublesome dude.... must fetch then must send... its better if i come alone... lol.... :thumb:

"What is legal, but not logical, logical, but not legal, and neither logical, nor legal?" Think Abt It...

Originally posted by dinesh@Dec 22 2006, 01:21 PM

hey guys.... u can count me in..... troublesome dude.... must fetch then must send... its better if i come alone... lol.... :thumb:

How true.. All better be there hor.. Sunday evening.. Jalan Kayu..

Jaya, I thot you got gf?? hehe.. That day who follow us for track??

PS. Guys, might be going PG tmr.. Anyone interested to tag along?

Originally posted by Maryjane@Dec 21 2006, 06:31 PM

i bring one date amba bring one date :lol:

Both also very mad.. :sian:

Originally posted by OhMiGosh@Dec 22 2006, 05:11 AM

lol.. MR Lib u so handsome.. sure got alot la.. right? only thing is u dont want nia.

Oh my god.. U're here too..

Stalking me ah? :cheeky:

Originally posted by bluelabel@Dec 22 2006, 05:03 AM

mr lib , since we both no date to bring , why not we date ? take de outing as our first date :>

Hahahaha!!!

If that's the case, count me in dude.. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 22 2006, 02:22 PM

How true.. All better be there hor.. Sunday evening.. Jalan Kayu..

Jaya, I thot you got gf?? hehe.. That day who follow us for track??

PS. Guys, might be going PG tmr.. Anyone interested to tag along?

Hahaha!!...Dude, that's not my girlfriend man.. jus my fren la..

I'm not a romeo like you wat.. :cheeky: