Originally posted by Mr_LIB@Dec 22 2006, 07:43 PM

Hahaha!!...Dude, that's not my girlfriend man.. jus my fren la..

I'm not a romeo like you wat.. :cheeky:

Aiyoh bro..

Since when i become Romeo.. I think you listen too much to Wayne oredi..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

• Replies 4.5k

No la.. I hear you always meet galz from friendster what.. :bounce:

Keep me updated what time to meet later..Ciao

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

7.30PM at Jalan Kayu tonight.. The shop closest to the carpark.. You should know which one.. Hmm, it's next to a shop called Cafeela alright?

Bluelabel, pls call me at home at 64008507 or drop me a PM. No hp at the moment..

Jaya, you better come.. hehe..

MJ, Amba, Dinesh.. see ya there.. calling afew other ppl also..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Hey guys, it was a very fun gathering just now..Nice meeting with you guys.

And all thanks to Captain Darren!!

Hope to see ya all again! :bouncefire:

Yeah man, if not for CPT Darren, this outing will not have been a success.

Outcome was so high that have to end up parking at pavement

Yes, yes.. CPT Darren is me!! Pls stop exposing me hor.. I'm supposed to be undercover!!

Anyway, thanx MJ, Amba, mr lib, banes and lucifierwayne for coming down!

I think of organising maybe 1 meetup every 2 week.. easier to plan..

Ok, where shall we meet next??

I thinking of Adam road food centre.. or somewhere nearer to West side..

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 25 2006, 07:56 PM

Yes, yes.. CPT Darren is me!! Pls stop exposing me hor.. I'm supposed to be undercover!!

Anyway, thanx MJ, Amba, mr lib, banes and lucifierwayne for coming down!

I think of organising maybe 1 meetup every 2 week.. easier to plan..

Ok, where shall we meet next??

I thinking of Adam road food centre.. or somewhere nearer to West side..

hey sori dude.... coundnt make it.... well i'll join u guys 4 e next upcomin 1.... chao...

"What is legal, but not logical, logical, but not legal, and neither logical, nor legal?" Think Abt It...

Hw about Albert Court, da mac there?

Its still considered west side right? :confused:

Originally posted by Maryjane@Dec 26 2006, 04:27 PM

hi prodigalson .. :)

cpt >> go fong seng there lah .. eat nasi lemak .. outside nus .. how? but albert mac oso can but haiyah fast tood lah .. hheheh

I'm fine with either 2..

Fong Seng i think i been once with the RVF group.. can find my way there.. Plus can chill at kent ridge after tat right??

pls add me on my email MSN [email protected]..

My email, MSN, friendster all kenna hack.. KNN..

Prodigalson,

HI, intro urself... What bike, what u doing.. blah, blah blah.. lol

Bluelabel disappear liao.. nvr come tat day also..

no la , cos i forgot that day in de afternoon i had to go settle some stuffs , den i reach home around 7plus , den i log on , to see wether u got leave ur hp no or not? skalli see u left ur house no. . so by calling u also no use cos u cmf not at home already , and also i dont know ur name , wait i call ur house , i wan say wat ? hello auntie is sub_Zero in?

hehee , ok next outing i cmf Onz.

u guys stayed there till wat time , cos either way also even if i had gone , i had to go home by 9plus , cos at night De outing was at st james

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 26 2006, 07:37 PM

Prodigalson,

HI, intro urself... What bike, what u doing.. blah, blah blah.. lol

Bluelabel disappear liao.. nvr come tat day also..

hi guyz. i ride a R1 & working part time job

Fong Seng? I duno da place. But can oso la..

After that Kent Ridge? I loike.. :lovestruck:

Hey prodigalson, hw r ya?

Cpt Darren, you gota bring me there..

Originally posted by Maryjane@Dec 27 2006, 07:29 PM

mr lib>> kent ridge u loike ... i SCAREEDDD ... u all go ahead i come relak relak hahah...

prodigal>> your bike i likeee :lovestruck:

Wah.. Someone like R1 ah.. ok lor.. Mine is RS125.. bigger liao..

Mr Lib, Fong Seng i can bring you.. let me find out the way also.. hehe...

Shall we make a date 2 weeks from now??

btw, Amba, MJ, have a safe trip to Sepang and back alright!!

PS. I hope it rain there.. Muhahahahahahaha..

kent rige ar... haixxx i can follow but cannot play , my steering cone bearing koyak already ... no money to change .... anyway when , is next outing ???

looks like i de only 2b bike here .... all at least 2a and up .

sub_Zero pls bring ur rs125 N snakeman and mj pls bring ur wave.

Kent Ridge play? No no.. :nono:

Go up Kent Ridge relak there. Good place man.. :thumb:

Dun ask him bluelabel.. Ask CPT Darren! He is the best! :thumb:

so i suppose we r going 2 kent ridge rite??? wen is it... chao...

"What is legal, but not logical, logical, but not legal, and neither logical, nor legal?" Think Abt It...

Happy New Year to everyone here!! :smile: