babe?? err... i'm a guy... sorry to burst yr bubble bro ;p

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/12/46/4746421/125249541l.jpg

i'm not a racer, just an ILLEGALLY FAST RIDER...

Nov 2002 - Nov 2004 aprilia rs 125 (Suppu)

Nov 2004 - Jun 2006 chauffered by TIBS, SBS n SMRT drivers

Jun 2006 - May 2007 suzuki gsxr 400 (Benny)

Jun 2007 - ??? suzuki gsxr 1000 k1 (Spartan)

• Replies 4.5k

Yea diablo, saw ya on friendster. Cheers man!

Shall see ya guys when da meetup comes along.

Wait till Cpt Darren plans one man.. Hahaha!

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

Originally posted by batliwala@February 07, 2007 02:58 pm

nice to know this Indian sub forum is active again. Except for Amba and Rizuan I have not met any other guys here.

Well I am Indian, but cannot speak tamil ha ha.. atleast got an opportunity to be with you guys and learn this amazing language I admire. I am in my thirties (uncle liao), from India and lived in Spore for last 10yrs. Living as a bachelor again for the last 3yrs. What I mean is I am single again....:cheeky: Well this year not married, last year not married, 2yrs before also not married. Confusing right...:sweat: :sweat:

Rest in person, hope to meet you guys soon. Just PM me if you plan any G2G's (get togethers).

batli

Cheers man! I heard you'll be joining Iron Horse to Bukit Indah dis sat.

Ride safe dude.

It'll be a fun outing as always wif dem.. :smile:

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@February 09, 2007 02:25 am

Cheers man! I heard you'll be joining Iron Horse to Bukit Indah dis sat.

Ride safe dude.

It'll be a fun outing as always wif dem.. :smile:

yeah I am going with the Iron Horses on their Bukit Indah outing.. I ride safely thanks for your concern.

batli

Originally posted by tzmgal7@February 09, 2007 11:41 am

Wah tp cars.. so cool.. as for bluelabel.. i tink he deserve to be thrown of spore.. so many racists ard. Knn

:eek: o_O :nono:

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@February 09, 2007 12:34 pm

:eek: o_O :nono:

Bro.... nice catching up with u last nite..... was dam fun..... let's ride again soon....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Wah tp cars.. so cool.. as for bluelabel.. i tink he deserve to be thrown of spore.. so many racists ard. Knn

Totally and superoff topic i think..

I know who you are also.. lol...

A girl who was mad abt TZM and got a CBR150?? lol..

Anyway, BL, what have u been doing man?? Cheating innocent girls is it??

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Anyway, dudes and dudettes,

NExt friday night, Fong Seng has how we last plan..

Keep yourself free..

Details up soon..

Also, anyone else up for feb Track Day??

Jaya, want to follow me and wayne??

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

huh wat the **** is wrong with u ???? what did i do to be a racist????

\

are you tripping tzmgal?

erm tzmgal, shuttaappu uvar mauthu! chinna pillaethanamaavae irrukkae!! if u have a personal feud wit some1 keep it personal pls... we dun wanna make enemies over here... this forum has just started to come back to life n we dun wanna kill it off so soon... maybe we can have a patti mandram when we meet... amba can be leoni n i'll be solomon aappaya... hahaha! how vis taaaaaat?! n mr lib, cpt darren eh? yavavaen? i only know cpt vijayakanth. amul baby amul baby.... hahaha! wat a man!!

Originally posted by diablo_gixxer@February 09, 2007 11:08 pm

erm tzmgal, shuttaappu uvar mauthu! chinna pillaethanamaavae irrukkae!! if u have a personal feud wit some1 keep it personal pls... we dun wanna make enemies over here... this forum has just started to come back to life n we dun wanna kill it off so soon... maybe we can have a patti mandram when we meet... amba can be leoni n i'll be solomon aappaya... hahaha! how vis taaaaaat?! n mr lib, cpt darren eh? yavavaen? i only know cpt vijayakanth. amul baby amul baby.... hahaha! wat a man!!

I'm the self proclaimed leader of SBF Indians.. So i will decide who is right and wrong..

MJ is my umbrella holder and Amba is my special enforcer...

hmm, diablo can be secretary ok?

hehehe :cheeky:

Originally posted by bluelabel@February 10, 2007 04:36 am

den me is wat???? i can be left hand man or not?

Cannot..

Coz you involved..

Explain to us whether u know this TZM gal and wat is the problem with her?

Originally posted by Sub Zero@February 09, 2007 05:28 pm

Anyway, dudes and dudettes,

NExt friday night, Fong Seng has how we last plan..

Keep yourself free..

Details up soon..

Also, anyone else up for feb Track Day??

Jaya, want to follow me and wayne??

I would love to follow man, but im changing company in airport, so im not sure if i can confirm just yet man.

Have to let da dust settle 1st..

And yea, i mite bring her to Fong Seng.. :smile:

Originally posted by Sub Zero@February 10, 2007 01:54 am

I'm the self proclaimed leader of SBF Indians.. So i will decide who is right and wrong..

MJ is my umbrella holder and Amba is my special enforcer...

hmm, diablo can be secretary ok?

hehehe :cheeky:

Mmmm..ok lor, i hold light den..

Originally posted by diablo_gixxer@February 09, 2007 11:08 pm

Cpt Darren? You'll noe soon man..

Wait till you hear his amazing courtship stories bro! :help:

huh? i become sec? i wear mini skirt wait u all vomit blood lah... yo sub since u r d boss n i'm d sec, do i have to sleep wit u? hahaha

Uhmm...what is going on in here.. :cheeky:

2005 - 2006 = Honda NSR SP 150 - [FU 5**0 A]

2006 - 2011 = Honda RVF 400 NC35 RT - [FR 1**8 Z]

2011 - 2012 = Yamaha YZF R1 '07 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2013 - 2016 = Yamaha YZF R1 '13 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2016 - ???? = - [FBD 5**7 D]

http://i1095.photobucket.com/albums/i467/exhal3r/868_10151222507862568_1993617794_n_zps06419948-1_zpsa74f87ed.jpg

Originally posted by diablo_gixxer@February 10, 2007 10:28 pm

huh? i become sec? i wear mini skirt wait u all vomit blood lah... yo sub since u r d boss n i'm d sec, do i have to sleep wit u? hahaha

Jus buy for me new tyres can!

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@February 10, 2007 05:57 pm

Cpt Darren? You'll noe soon man..

Wait till you hear his amazing courtship stories bro! :help:

Haha..

CPT Darren, he is a character.. Miltary Police.. Undercover soldier..

Fierce fella la.. Got alot of girls one.. lol

Originally posted by bluelabel@February 11, 2007 04:31 am

sub_Zero , i dont even know her ... nv even see dis nick on sbf.com ....

OK ok.

As leader, i say that simply mis com and we settle this..

Now plan outing..