and jeriwajac u may wanna be a pervert... (rite sub? ;p)

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/12/46/4746421/125249541l.jpg

i'm not a racer, just an ILLEGALLY FAST RIDER...

Nov 2002 - Nov 2004 aprilia rs 125 (Suppu)

Nov 2004 - Jun 2006 chauffered by TIBS, SBS n SMRT drivers

Jun 2006 - May 2007 suzuki gsxr 400 (Benny)

Jun 2007 - ??? suzuki gsxr 1000 k1 (Spartan)

• Replies 4.5k

Originally posted by diablo_gixxer@March 12, 2007 06:26 pm

Yes man!!!

You want to be a big huge pervert if you want to join.. To keep away.. eh.. unwanted attractions!! :smile:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by diablo_gixxer@March 12, 2007 06:23 pm

we've met up a few times already...most of d active members here go down to track n i think nowadays we'll be meeting up to catch d gps... but sub wouldn't d gps be on sundays after this?

Good idea!

Guys, have y'all heard of Martin's Place??

My friend's cousin bought over the place and they have a huge TV and all.. I'm going to recce it soon to see if we can chill there to watch GP. I think it's at Upper Serangoon!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

i'm on 4 it... at least my parents will have some reprieve... when gp is on they bo pian must sit n watch wit me... but if rider fall, all d lizard sound all come out... u know, d stupid chi chi chi sound.

Anyway..

Just to add.. We are all friendly happy riders.. No team, no stunt riding crap from us..

We also have a few lady riders.. And the newest lady rider, is well, Ladyrider.. Aka Jana..

So if you chill out with us, you get to hang out with a hot babe like her as well! So do join us!

Just a sample of Jana..

http://img237.imageshack.us/img237/9903/775373889lwr1.jpg

Just Jana

http://img237.imageshack.us/img237/940/941040595lxd3.jpg

Originally posted by diablo_gixxer@March 12, 2007 06:26 pm

What the.........!!!!

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 12, 2007 04:30 pm

Hi dude.. Welcome!

Intro man.. Name, age, bike, occupation etc!

Kalam, 24, CBR 400.

as for occupation, from past experience, cant say for now...

later very troublesome for me.

but rest assured, nuthing illegal or fishy~

Colin..... next time take video, don use SOC singlet.... :cheeky:

Standard abit lah mike!

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/balls_1.jpg

If you're riding a bike but not calculating the 50 possibilities in the 50 meters of road ahead of you, then you're dangerous and shouldnt be on one.

colin>> eh .. ur vid best lah .. cannot take it man .. :lol:

jerijawac>> welcum bro.. ur occupation just say lah .. here got a lot of diff ppl wif diff occupation.. we oso have our in-house undercover CPT DARREN :lol:

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 12, 2007 06:52 pm

Anyway..

Just to add.. We are all friendly happy riders.. No team, no stunt riding crap from us..

We also have a few lady riders.. And the newest lady rider, is well, Ladyrider..

So if you chill out with us, you get to hang out with a hot babe like her as well! So do join us!

Oi!! wat is tis?? :cry: :cheer:

Edited by roseonfire
Originally posted by Maryjane@March 12, 2007 10:57 pm

jerijawac>> welcum bro.. ur occupation just say lah .. here got a lot of diff ppl wif diff occupation.. we oso have our in-house undercover CPT DARREN :lol:

Ya la.. Bila bila CPT Darren.. Lean mean sneaky machine!!

Originally posted by prince21@March 13, 2007 01:04 am

Originally posted by candyass@March 12, 2007 10:51 pm

Colin..... next time take video, don use SOC singlet.... :cheeky:

Standard abit lah mike!

haha saringae saar! how come u hilang after yr post lah bro?

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 13, 2007 01:58 am

Ya la.. Bila bila CPT Darren.. Lean mean sneaky machine!!

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

Originally posted by Maryjane@March 12, 2007 10:57 pm

colin>> eh .. ur vid best lah .. cannot take it man .. :lol:

Originally posted by Ladyrider@March 13, 2007 03:05 pm

Hilang huh you. Missing from the ride outs. Hmmm shy to bump into some guy who comes to the meeting? Makes me wonder WHO. Ah-hhemm

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 12, 2007 06:52 pm

Anyway..

We also have a few lady riders.. And the newest lady rider, is well, Ladyrider.. Aka Jana..

Just a sample of Jana..

http://img237.imageshack.us/img237/9903/775373889lwr1.jpg

Just Jana

http://img237.imageshack.us/img237/940/941040595lxd3.jpg

:offtopic: Hi Introducing Ahava, Dead Sea Products. Helped many people solve Skin Problem, Smoothen Skin, and Give a better complexion. Interested you can visit.

Spa Treasures Website

Tested on a Few Indian Gals in Singapore. 99 percent satisfaction. 1% always ask for discount, so dissatisfaction for me.

Spa Treasures CEO,

GrimReaper

Originally posted by GrimReaper@March 13, 2007 04:46 pm

Hilang huh you. Missing from the ride outs. Hmmm shy to bump into some guy who comes to the meeting? Makes me wonder WHO. Ah-hhemm

:faint: :slapforehead: :clapping:

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@March 13, 2007 07:32 pm

:faint: :slapforehead: :clapping:

Originally posted by GrimReaper@March 13, 2007 04:51 pm

:offtopic: Hi Introducing Ahava, Dead Sea Products. Helped many people solve Skin Problem, Smoothen Skin, and Give a better complexion. Interested you can visit.

Spa Treasures Website

Tested on a Few Indian Gals in Singapore. 99 percent satisfaction. 1% always ask for discount, so dissatisfaction for me.

Spa Treasures CEO,

GrimReaper

:sweat: :smile:

So guys. When is the next outting? I Like this group we got here. Not too Keling Kia ( In behaviour ).

Originally posted by GrimReaper@March 14, 2007 07:57 pm

So guys. When is the next outting? I Like this group we got here. Not too Keling Kia ( In behaviour ).

oi appunenek! hahaha!! i wanna clock post!! madness..? THIS IS SPARTA!!!!!!

yactually, wat da grim reaper said is true... we were talking abt it d other day... this grp we got is fun actually... very easy going, no design team talk all... we had lotsa fun tat day... n of coz mr grim was complaining abt my riding... hahaha! vj 4got abt our helmet kottu eh?:nono:

wat about me .... am i too keling for u guys...

what was ur first impressions when u guys saw me???

ugly boy , yaya boy , keling boy , nerd boy , stupid boy , pariyapa boy, funny looking boy ????...

what ar.... i always like asking ppl what they tot of me de first time they saw me...